Online Speed Dating » Singles in Puyallup, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Puyallup, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
allen , 34, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
More About Mei am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors
Political Affiliationi think they all need to pull there head out of there a$$
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone real no bs
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Planet
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were Raisedpuyallup area
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesup in the hills
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto live it to the fullest and be the best dad i can
Secret?
chad , 25, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars,outdoors,camping,family, anything that sounds fun
Favorite Musicanything really
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,pawn stars,swamp people,criminal minds,storage wars
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Where You Were Raisedpensacola fl
Others Noticeeyes,hair,smile
Favorite Foodcrab lol
Favorite Placesany really nice beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsget my degree after i get medically retired
Leonard , 43, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Outdoor Activities Like Camping, Walking Along Beach, Antique and Classic Cars, Camping, Sports, Computers and Gadgets, Road trips, Vacationing, Science, Science fiction film
Political AffiliationIndependent for now and forever.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Classic, Classic rock, Hair Bands of the 80's and 90's, Country & Western, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite Moviescomedies, Action
Favorite BooksSci Fi
Favorite Quotes"You can only do, what you can do!" From a friend
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Others NoticeMy honesty and loyalty.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, good old American comfort, Indian, Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Swedish, Eastern European, French
Subjects You Think AboutTheology, Science...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf alone, just relax with a book or favorite tv show or movie. If out with friends, going to local pub, hang out and play pool, go to the movies.
SecretNo secrets here :)
Patrick , 36, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
More About MeI am a fun loving, caring, sweet, affectionate and loyal person with a big heart some times to big for my own chest..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, Ever look at your ex and just think, "was i drunk our whole relationship?", Summer, Sleeping, "LIKE" IF YOU LOVE GOD!!! :)
Political AffiliationLibertarian Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is loyal, honest, loving, fun.. Somebody that can be responsible yet still able to throw caution to the wind and have a great time...
Favorite TV ShowsDrunk and on Drugs Happy Funtime Hour, Tosh.0, Fraggle Rock, American Dad , South Park, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Family Guy, Trailer Park Boys
Favorite MoviesThe Goonies, The Graduate, Pineapple Express, The Fifth Element, Half Baked, Dazed and Confused, Colors, Clark Griswold, Jeremy Piven, Charlie Sheen is Awesome, Charlie Sheen, Webbwerx, Ashton Kutcher, Megan Fox
Favorite Quotes"So now I'm here with a beer, Positioned in my chair to watch your ass from a mirror"
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso, Texas
Others NoticeThat's a good question never thought about it.. LOL
Favorite FoodItalian food :)
Favorite PlacesAs far as a restaurant IL Terrazo Carmine on 1st and King in seattle is quite amazing... As far as places to travel to or visit, depends different places have their perks...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes i am at home relaxing, Sometimes i am at the studio working on music, Sometimes i am with friends, Once in a while i am out in seattle at a club or massive...
Life GoalsCurrently buying and selling houses with my family and music production.. However i am a multi talented person and excel at anything i set out to do.. So over the years my aspirations will surely change :)
Krista , 39, Female seeking Male, Puyallup, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Favorite MusicI'm a little bit rock-n-roll, a little bit country...and a little bit everything else. Oh, and the Bee Gees rock my world!
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Bones, Castle, Psych, Glee, Family Guy...
Favorite MoviesComedy-Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Princess Bride, Hangover...
Others NoticeMy Laugh!
mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Dating Statuswould like too meet a women who enjoys life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going hunting for elk and deer I like fishing; like camping driveing quads watching football going too games when I can I spend time with my 10yr old daughter
Political AffiliationI just dont care about stuff like that
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same a women who is down too earth and like doing about the same I like doing
Favorite MusicI like alot of music
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have one
Favorite Moviesdont really have one
Favorite Bookshunting book
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticemy age looks
Skills/TalentsIam a handy man on alot of things
Favorite Foodbig mac
Favorite Placescasino
Subjects You Think Abouthow the world will be like when my daughter gets older
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswatching my daughter growing up meet a nice lady who is down too earth liveing day buy day
Secretno
kevin , 52, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Debi , 57, Female seeking Male, Puyallup, WA
More About MeI have a true love of life. I like to take drives and sight see. I also can enjoy a estate sale or auction. I love to shop and look for unique items. I love being home and creating a home environment. I also like to entertain.
Where You Were RaisedPuyallup Wa and Los Angeles Ca
Others NoticeI am very outgoing, friendly and social. I usually look fairly good with a big smile, bright eyes and very long hair.
Favorite FoodMexican food, lemon/desserts, chocolate, lattes
Favorite PlacesStarbucks, Anthonys, many more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia friends or home, sometimes a casino or out to dinner
Life Goalsi plan to finish my bachelor degree and go back into real estate this next year
tim , 52, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTALKING ON THE PHONE, Sailing, Dating, Travel, Sports, Bike Rides, Computers, God, Walks
Favorite MusicToby Keith, Mohammad Reza Shajarian, شجریانی ها
Favorite MoviesThe Ronald Reagan Legacy, George Takei
Favorite Booksسعدی شیرازی Saadi Shirazi
Favorite QuotesGive me liberty or give me life
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Washington
Bryce , 20, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (91)