Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pullman, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Pullman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sheena , 25, Female seeking Male, Pullman, WA
More About MeI love people...i really am a social person that is very giving and always wanting to help others...I enjoy being outdoors doing almost anything..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read and Listen to Music, Spending Time With My Kids
Political Affiliationi kinda independent i suppose
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for somebody that is easy to talk to, somebody mature and honest and loving
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Glee, Raising Hope, the new girl
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedutah, idaho, washington....
Others NoticeThat i am a very social individual...
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs
Favorite Placesi enjoy going to the coast to see the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home or out having fun with my kids
Life GoalsI hope to become a nurse in a hospital in the nicu and be able to provide a great life for my children as well as finding a suitable mate for me and father for my kids
Rod Holmes , 57, Male seeking Female, Pullman, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging and golf
Political Affiliationno party
Favorite Musicold R/B
Favorite TV Showsamazing race, survivor, parent hood
Where You Were Raisedair force brat
Algeto , 52, Male seeking Female, Pullman, WA
More About MeI am rather warm and friendly, but a bit shy. I am playful, affectionate and have calm. I like history, culture and exploring new about these.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk around
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly and affectionate, not quarrelsome, calm, playful, open minded.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesmuseums
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse, agreed place
Life Goalsto have a PhD degree
zeke west , 22, Male seeking Female, Pullman, WA
More About MeI'm a driven, confident person, who won't give up or back down until the jobs done. I keep it 100%, but I'm also the most caring person you'll meet.
Political AffiliationCentralist
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedTacoma
Others NoticeMy height, and my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodPHO, Pizza, and Hawaiian food.
Favorite PlacesMiami, San Fran, Seattle.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying, maybe smoking.
Life GoalsCEO, 1%, help my family.
victoria , 56, Female seeking Male, Pullman, WA
Dating Status"Trust, Love and Adventuresome"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to take pictures of just about everything that God has made - sceneries, people and celebrations., Love to take pictures of sceneries, people, celebrations, etc.
Political AffiliationNot involved in politics at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetAs I mentioned before I am looking for someone who has a strong Christian background and would like to grow spiritually.nI am looking for a long term relationship but wouldn't mind being friends first as long as they understand that I am not into a sex relationship without marriage first. I know that may come a shock to you but I have saved myself into marriage for a very long time and will not compromise my Christian values. With that said, I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, would not mind traveling or exploring the Northwest as well as the Palouse, and other countries. So if you like to travel, that would be a plus.nIf you like Christian and jazz music, that is great. I also love to dance, and these days seem to be for excercise purpose. If you are looking for a long term relationship, has strong Christian values, looking to explore and grow spiritually, and exercise for fun and don't sweat it out because we missed a day's workout, than we can be a match.nI'm looking forward to hearing what you have to say. Oh, scammers and lazy men or women pretending to be men, need not apply or respond. I truely wish you all the best on this site! Until then, take care and God Bless you all.
Favorite MusicChristian contemporary; Gospel; Jazz; 60s; 70s (to dance to) and 40s Big Band era; Jazz; HIP HOP; R
Favorite TV ShowsAny classics like Gomer Pyle, My Three Sons, Leave It to Beaver; Some comedies, any home improvements; and Christian entertainments
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, and some action, as long as they are clean and funny
Favorite BooksSelf improvement - like pertaining to health, Gardening, Landscape, home improvement and last but not the least, The Bible
Favorite QuotesTrust in the Lord with all your heart, Prov. 3:5-8
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeConcern for others general welfare, kind, conservative and smile
Skills/TalentsI love to write and currently writing for my church.
Favorite FoodWatermelon, corn on the cob, Filipino, Mexican, Thai and Chinese. Unfortunately, I also have a sweetthooth (yikes!)
Favorite PlacesIt would have to be the beach areas in S. California. Would like to explore the Northwest side of the coast someday. Care to show it to me?
Subjects You Think AboutI'm currently trying to write for my church and taking a Toastmaster Speech Class where I work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen time allows, I am either visiting my parents or with friends through the church and volunteering for church events or reading and writing.
Life GoalsI would like to someday visit another country and do missionary work. I'm thinking of exploring other countries and I would like to do that with a partner and praying also of whether to go back to school. All in God's timing and trusting Him.
SecretI've adopted Victoria's Secret name. Maybe later?
Jennifer , 34, Female seeking Male, Pullman, WA
More About MeI have been told im one of a kind!!! Other then that not really sure..
Political AffiliationDont Care
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an out going loving and easy to talk to..
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesPure Country, 8 Seconds, Urban Cowboy
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedMoscow Id
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesNot sure havent really been to many places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time or out dancing
Life GoalsI would like to go back to school at some point...
bnkwhk , 28, Male seeking Female, Pullman, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBusy at school and work. (Poor Me) -_-" Like to play computer game (Winning Eleven, Football manager) Play basketball Watch soccer game (All Man Utd games)
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicMost popular song in Hong Kong & Taiwan is my favorite, especially slow and lost relationship song. (Because I am a sad person)
Favorite TV ShowsTaiwan, hong Kong and japan tv program
Favorite MoviesMostly I like Home-made movie. Since my Home town is Hong Kong, of course Hong Kong movie is the best choice for me. Cool!
Favorite QuotesLife is a box of chocolate, we never know what we will gonna to get.
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Pullman, WA
Dating StatusMellow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThinking, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Theology
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who has heart and kind. I am concerned more about the inside then the outside. A woman who has a sense of humor, intelligent, and passionate.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI Miami, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesBRAVE HEART MOVIE, The Good Shepherd, Bourne Series, Killer Elite, The Mechanic
Favorite BooksPhysics, Mathematics, Bible
Favorite QuotesThe difference between genius and stupidity is genius has its limit.
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Favorite FoodAll Foods!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere least populated and developed.
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics
Life GoalsTo have a lasting posterity.
Kayla Housley , 21, Female seeking Male, Pullman, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Working
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedA little hometown :)
Others NoticeI'm really nice, outgoing. I never judge people and I'm super funny and I dont care what people think of me, Happiness comes first.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, American.
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Bailey , 20, Female seeking Male, Pullman, WA
More About Mewhy don't you ask
Where You Were RaisedSmall country town
Others NoticeI am a very outgoing bubbly person that is following her dreams and loves new adventures and to travel.
Favorite PlacesI love anywhere new with lots of adventures.
Life GoalsI a currently in the pre-vet program studying to be a veterinarian

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)