Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pulaski, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Pulaski, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ronda , 46, Female seeking Male, Pulaski, TN
Dating StatusGood hearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses and endurance riding
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, compassion, goodhearted. truthful and honest and hard working
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFor Better Or Worse
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolates you never know what you r going to get
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Noticebrown eyes
Skills/Talentshorse riding
Favorite Fooditalian and chinese. but favorite is filet mignon
Favorite Placeslike to go to beach and dream place is Barcelona
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness with that special person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsto find someone and live happy and please him
SecretI love to show my effection
Fabien , 27, Male seeking Female, Pulaski, TN
More About MeI'm a family man that loves my kids with all my heart and soul. Im vary funny with a lot of energy and motivation. Love to live life and am always willing to take a chance once. I can be a romantic person when it is needed, but I am vary freaky in a good way..lol. I'm just a man that has respect and honors life for what's its worth. Because life is beautiful, its what you make of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesSons of Anarchy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedPortersville,CA
Others NoticeIm a vary alive person and motivated.
Favorite Placesmobile,AL or California
Friday or Saturday Nights IIts hard to say, because I have a lot of friends and things I like doing.
george , 29, Male seeking Female, Pulaski, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like hunting, fishing, and mudding; but don't have much time to do those things.
Political Affiliationdon't care about politics
Favorite Musiccountry and classic rock
Favorite TV Showsi mainly watch movies
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure, horror, and others if it looks good from the discription
Favorite BooksPeterson's 4x4 and off road magazine
Favorite FoodI'm not picky i will eat almost anything that don't eat me first lol
Favorite Placesanywhere almost
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive a good life, raise my kids right, and find someone to spend the rest of my life with
Bertha , 46, Female seeking Male, Pulaski, WI
Dating StatusI found my Soulmate...goodluck everyone!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChristmas, God, Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), Hiking, Camping, I Love the Great Outdoors, Fishing
Political AffiliationIf God doesn't like the way I live, let him tell me, not you.
Favorite MusicCountry, Selena, Toby Keith, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Sammy Kershaw, Elvis Presley, Reba McEntire, George Strait, Carrie Underwood, Nickelback, Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, GOD
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, CSI, Will & Grace, Touch on FOX, touch , Dallas, CSI: NY, American Idol, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Bones, CSI: Miami, Two and a Half Men, Deadliest Catch, Inside NASCAR, House, Hell's Kitchen, Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesThe DaVinci Code, American Me, Paranormal Activity, Pretty Woman, The Lion King, Hop, Beauty and the Beast, Shrek, Harry Potter, Buddy The Elf, Dirty Dancing, Elvis - Summer of '56, Will Smith, Edgar Hansen, Simon Cowell, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, The Bible, Harry Potter, Twilight, James Patterson
Favorite QuotesHonesty is the best policy I have fought a good fight, I have finished my course, I have kept the faith.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
rudy , 37, Male seeking Female, Pulaski, WI
Dating Statussingle
More About MeReady for pretty much anything thats not boring. Hopefully someone will eventually be the one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, writing, listening to music and hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonety and commitment
Favorite Musicalice n chains, white stripes, wolfmother, tool
Favorite TV ShowsTrueBlood
Favorite BooksEdgar Allen Poe Collection
Favorite Quotesadapt and overcome
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Favorite Foodlasanga
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for now
Life Goalsfind mrs./ms. right. Everything Else is pretty much taken care of.
Secretwouldnt be a secret now would it
mary71 , 30, Female seeking Female, Pulaski, VA
Where You Were Raisedclarendon texas
Others Noticesmile
charles lovett , 54, Male seeking Female, Pulaski, MS
Dating Statusi,d love to meet a caring, lovin, and understanding woman for fun and adventure..
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similar interest, to enjoy life with.. drama free ofcourse.
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite BooksBible
Others Noticemy height and smile
Favorite Foodmustard greens, an cornbread
derrick , 32, Male seeking Female, Pulaski, TN
More About Meim a layed back down to earth kinda guy,i like tryin different things so life dont get boring,and i luv the outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetgotta be easy to get along with,likes havin fun,sence of humor,and a straight up,honest person
Favorite MusicRandB,rap,alternative
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,ufc,three and a half men
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodsteak
Teresa , 44, Female seeking Male, Pulaski, VA
Dating Statuscuddly and loveable
More About MeI am a very good listener. I have my own world to keep straight. Dont ask me to fix yours. I am alittle on the adventurous side, but we all have that, some just dont express it very well. I may be 40, but your only as old as you feel. I feel pretty good, just starting to enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost of my time is spent at work or with my child. We like to go for walks and play. I enjoy going to church and am an active member.
Political Affiliationno preferrance
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can accept me as I am. I want to meet someone who has the same likes that I do. Someone to spend time with and get to know as a friend first and formost. then go from there. Must have a sense of humor.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsHeadline news, nancy grace
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance or drama
Favorite Booksbible, and the daily bread
Favorite Quotes"what the hell"
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Skills/TalentsI enjoy crafts, scrapbooking and my most favorite is photography. ove I
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the lake, go for walks, ride to the blue ridge parkway in the fall to see all the colors
Subjects You Think Aboutdefinately depends on the mood im in...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or online...checking out whats new
Life GoalsI want to raise my child correctly with values and respect for others. I want my child to grow up in a good and happy home
Secretif i told it wouldn't be a secret.....
Eric , 25, Male seeking Female, Pulaski, TN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)