Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portsmouth, United Kingdom » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Portsmouth, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
up4grbs , 49, Female seeking Male, Portsmouth, VA
Where You Were Raisedva bch
Others Noticemy sense of humor
anthony , 46, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, VA
Dating Statusa stud
More About Meim really gonna make it work this time ima take my time ....slowwww down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDRAW ART
Political AffiliationDEMO
Who I Would Like to MeetVERY OPEN TO NEW THINGS XEPLORING DIFFERENT AVENUES
Favorite MusicRNB
Favorite TV ShowsSPORTS
Favorite MoviesROMANCE
Favorite BooksSPORTSILLUSTRATED
Where You Were RaisedNJ.NEWYORK AREA
Others Noticethey notice that im very outspoken and very caring aND AFFECTIONATE
Skills/Talentsima chef
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD,
Favorite PlacesFRANCE
Subjects You Think Aboutlol women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihme watching sports
Life Goalsentreprenuership
Secretmmmmm i will show you
Neil , 53, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, VA
Dating StatusHonest and Loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle riding, outdoor cooking, corn hole (the game), board games, a good movie and much more
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, petite white girl with values for long term relationship.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music with my favorites being Country and Southern Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much TV, I do like the criminal justice shows and comedy and sitcoms.
Favorite MoviesAll types from heavy action to romance.
Favorite BooksThe Bible, believe it or not.
Favorite QuotesNever make someone your priority if they only make you an option
Where You Were RaisedPortsmouth, Va
Skills/TalentsI have many, I have been told I am awsome, I can fix or do just about anything.
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food with the exeption of liver...
Favorite PlacesCarribean Islands, mountains, ocean beaches, small off the beatin path resturants and taverns.
Can't Live WithoutMy God, the touch of my daughters hand, compassion and honesty.
Life GoalsI have my business, have raised 3 boys, now to be happy with the one and only love of my life...Its not to late you know......
SecretI shave.....
kisha , 44, Female seeking Male, Portsmouth, VA
More About MeI am a fun person to be around and will keep my company laughing. I am a neat all around woman. I love God and is faithful in prayer. I am family oriented and love to travel. I have 3 children in which 2 whom are my sons are grown and out on their own. My daughter resides with me while my sons check on us by visiting everyday. I love to shop and go out to dance whenever I have free time. I love to travel and want to visit in Bahamas, Jamaica and Las Vegas again.
Political AffiliationMy political affiliation is DEMOCRATIC
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have a man that loves the Lord and is faithful in prayer. I hate a liar so I would love a honest and dedicated man that is not married. I would love to have a man that love money so therefor he has some. I would love to have a man that is caring, faithful, legal money maker, not abusive, not a woman beater cheater or abuser, not a criminal alcoholic drug addict or drug dealer, not a user either. I am ready to settle down and don't have time to waste or time for baby mama drama.
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad
Where You Were RaisedNewark, N.J.
Others NoticePeople notice how kind I am when we first meet. Although, while engaged in a conversation with me, they always sense and hear the side of me that don't hesitate to speak my mind.
Favorite PlacesOrlando, Florida and Newark, New Jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday or Saturday night If I have no research papers to complete I can be found in a club on the dance floor. I love to dance.
SecretIf I share then it would not be a secret :)
terry , 50, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, VA
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodfish
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, VA
shanita , 35, Female seeking Male, Portsmouth, VA
More About MeI am very loyal and dedicated. My children always come first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillin at Home
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can make me feel special and appreciated all the time, and not just when he wants something from me.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSVU, Criminal minds,operation repo,The walking dead,
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksDont read much
Where You Were Raisedchesapeake,va
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite FoodNothing particular I love to eat
Favorite PlacesDont get out much
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome a RN in the labr and delivery department.
Carl , 60, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, RI
Dating StatusLooking for that special someone to make my life complete!
More About Mei just lost 40lbs and am in pretty good shape. I have reconnected with my old self, and I like it. I am loyal, trustworthy and pretty laid back, I am very adaptable. I am a hard worker, yet know how to play.I am comfortable in blue jeans, but am always willing to dress up. I am on the conservative side, but do enjoy an adventure. I can make plans with the best, but also love sponteneity!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, walking, handyman, gardening, golf, exercise
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an honest partner that values communication. she should be affectionate and like hugs, holding hand swhile we walk and seeing the beauty in life! We should have some thing son common, but she should also be able to show me some new things. I would like her to feel comfortable at home as well as the nearest restaurant or dance floor. She should be a one man woman, for i am a one woman man.
Favorite Musicoldies, rock and roll
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much Tv...discovery channel, history channell, movies, science channel
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksnewspaper, some magazines
Skills/Talentshandyman..play golf
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster...chocolate, almost any kind of food.
Favorite PlacesCape Cod, the Carribean, Vancouver, Niagara Falls, new Hampshire, Florida
Life GoalsTo find someone that I am compatable with...and to continue to grow and enjoy my life as fullfilling as possibel
Ronald , 55, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, OH
More About MeI'm honest,careing,fun,loving,person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now,not awhole lot,but I do like to put model cars,ships together
Political AffiliationDemicrat
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,20/20,depends on the show
Favorite MoviesStar Wars,Raider's of the lost Ark,Billy Jack,Rambo,Titanic,
Favorite BooksNew paper
Favorite Foodit verys..
Favorite Placeswould like to go to Hawaii,or the carabeian,Denny's,Bob Evens,Golden corral,.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsservive,and see,other parts of the country,That i've not been to
Jeffrey , 41, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, RI
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Los Angeles
Where You Were RaisedNewport
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesmovies, park
Life Goalshave fun enjoy my kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (227)
Spanish (14)