Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Charlotte, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Port Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kerrie , 41, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeNo pressure. Just time and fate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp fire
Political AffiliationIn election year....ssshhhh
Who I Would Like to MeetConversations that come easily
Favorite MusicBilly joel
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy
Favorite MoviesWho done it
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCape coral florida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSunrise. Sunset
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Sorry
Life GoalsTrue friendships
Nijah , 22, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating StatusYoung Wild & Free
More About MeI can't say I'm desperate or lonely, just open-minded enough to date online. I am an intelligent and respectful, looking for someone with some mind set with responsibility. I do work but make time for what is necessary in life (having fun and making sure I'm well taken care of). I am an outgoing girl and am a good blend of traditional and modern values. I love shopping (of course), sleeping, cooking, going to the beach, bar hopping (every now and then), playing sports, singing, road trips.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationNo answer..
Who I Would Like to MeetI wish to be associated with someone who will understand me better. I want my guy to be a well-educated one, who isn't afraid to speak their mind (I hate shy guys). I believe in the concept of love and marriage and expect my guy to believe in the same. No rush for either as of right now I just want to be on the same page as my mate. I am looking for a handsome, ambitious and courageous guy who keeps his commitments.
Favorite MusicSlow Jams and Oldies but Goodies, Some Rap Not All, Rhythm & Blues, Some Counrty
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Bait Car, South Beach Tow, BET 106 and Park, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesAdam Sandler, Tyler Perry
Favorite BooksCan't Remember Last Time I Read a Book
Where You Were RaisedFl
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, style, and uniqueness.
Favorite FoodFood: Pizza or chinesenDinner: Mom's cooking, Bahama Breeze, Muchies 420, or Red LobsternDessert: Strawberries covered in chocolate, chocolate chip cookies, almost anything chocolate/ white chocolate
Favorite PlacesHonestly, strip clubs, shopping malls, amusement parks, and Miami, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or hitting the highway to a night club with my girl! All depends on how I feel!
Life GoalsFinish college and get my degree, pay off my car, get my first house, not have a baby before all those steps are completed and I'm established.
johnny , 49, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI'm 62inches tall,yes im a short man with big goals.I'm sincere at everything I do and say.I believe that life is short so I make the best out of what I have inlife now.I love to go camping and fishing and long walks on the beach.
Political Affiliationnone at this time.
Who I Would Like to Meetonly to be the person that you are and not the person you think you should be.
Favorite MusicJourney
Favorite MoviesAny fool can make a child but it takes a real man to be a father.
Where You Were RaisedTampa,Fla.
Others Noticemy hight
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbeach,movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsmeeting someone special
steven , 48, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating Statussingle
More About Meits a hard one to do so ask what you want to no
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing (TV Series 2011– )
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Favorite FoodChinese,seafood,italian
Favorite Placesthe water is #1
Life Goalsto just be happy
tim , 45, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI'm laid back and open minded to a lot of things but wont tolarate violent ppl or mean ppl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing outside doing something active
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest love
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction sci fy comedies
Favorite BooksA menu lol
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTaramasu
Favorite PlacesThe redwoods traveling anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
james , 46, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating Statusim here
More About MeWell I am a hard worker . I have 2 great boys . I think i have a good sense of humor , with a little sarcasim. Not much into the crowded bar scene , but do enjoy a good indoor outdoor place by the water .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJet Skis, Boating and Fishing, Bowling, Playing Pool and Bowling, The Beach
Political Affiliationnone particular
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who has a good sense of humor . and can be a little sarcastic , Someone who is caring , and unselfish .
Favorite MusicI Like All Types
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Big Bang Theory, Storage Wars on A&E
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Suspense
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedbradenton fl
Others NoticeI am a hard worker and a good sense of humor
Favorite Foodpizza , wings , steak , swiss rolls
Favorite Placesthe beach , harpoon harrys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever i want to be!
Life Goalsto have my own construction biz again .
alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About Meim a very easy going guy i love to go mudding and hanging out with my friends i am up to do anything as long as it keeps me going. i am looking for a good girl, no cheating lying or a girl to **** with my head. i aint asking for much just a girl to love me like ill love her. looks dont matter, what ii care about is personality and humor. im a very sweet guy, i love to joke around and have a fun time, but if needed i can be serious im looking for a long term thing. i would love a girl who wouldnt mind to get her hands a little dirty but cleans up nice. message me if any of your girls are interested ;)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, That 70 Show
Where You Were Raisedport charlotte florida
Others Noticethat i only have seven fingers
Favorite Placesmudding / trailing out at raintree
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my tail gate at a woods party fire
Charles , 31, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About Mei am Charles Eric Schoenfeld i am 30 years old looking for a wonderful pretty woman that i want and i need to talk about things and whatever they want to from their i want something that their is no need to rush in things
Political AffiliationDemorcat
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone that would love me and i do not want anyone cheat on me and i need someone i would kiss and i need someone i would like to cuddle with my date
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in new jersey
Others Noticemy look and my typical self and looking for a girlfriend who i want and i need someone to be like me
Favorite Foodany italian foods like pastas of some kind fish and alot of others
Favorite Placesany where is fine with me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home if they want
Life Goalsi would like to talk alone kiss whatever what happens
christopher , 35, Male seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
Where You Were Raisedmidwest / Florida
Others Noticemy smile and being very encouraging enjoying life!
Micky , 42, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI hate writing self describing essays. If you really want to know anything about me...just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Arts, Writing, Working Out (when I'm not lazy...lol), & Cooking. Criminmal Justice, Mixed Martial Arts Competitions, Music, Working Out, Writing Books and Poetry
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicI like just about everything except for opera. I love listening to heavy metal when I work out and also will listen to Drum & Bass as well. I can also listen to country. When I want to relax I love being able to listen to Celtic music.
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG1 & Atlantis, The Shield, MacGuyver, The Ultimate Fighter, 24, The Unit, Super Natural, Prison Break...there are probably more but I can't remember...lol.
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints, Kingdom, Spiderman trilogy, Brave Heart.
Favorite BooksThe one that I'm writing....lol.
Favorite QuotesIf you're lucky enough to be Irish you're lucky enough. You can knock me down but you'll never keep me down. Silence....I keel you!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)