Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plymouth, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Plymouth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, NH
Dating StatusCivilized Biker
More About MeLove to Smile!, but can't. Accident left muscles on one side of face unresponsive. (Hope you'll understand when you peek at my new "smiling" photos.) Down to earth. Artistic,(check my 2 art photos,"Hotchkiss Farm" and "Reflections", no computer!) and looking for that one person who can once again light a spark in my heart. Been away for years and trying to bounce back. Gave my time and energy to my son over the years. He's important in my life, but I need to take care of me now. More? Get in touch...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor cycling, Volunteer, Art and Drawing, Art and Anything to Do With Art
Political Affiliationliberal republican
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm heart. Someone who doesn't trample others feelings. Being there when others walk away. Fun loving. Adventurous, just an overall pleasant person.
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everthang
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, PBS Frontline, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Star
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror film
Where You Were RaisedProspect, CT
Others NoticeMy eyes seem to get the most attention.
Skills/TalentsLike to get back into acting. Been awhile! Besides taking out my Victory for a ride.
Favorite PlacesCommon Man in Ashland.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, normally...
Life GoalsGet my business up and running again.
tj , 34, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, GB
More About MeI am a caring , sensitive person ,who has a kind nature , loving person , I am a loyal person , good listener , serious kind of person but also likes to have a laugh , I am a deep thinker , I am a giver , like to help others ,honest person , like to talk , trusting person , I am a hard working person who can hold there own ,can be a bit stubborn at times, learnt to stand up for my self ,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being With My Family and Friends, I Enjoy Walking, I Enjoy Hanging Out With My Friends, I Enjoy Watching Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a chap who is kind heart , has time to listen to what i have to say ,is loyal , honest , understading person , somebody who likes the out doors , kind of person who likes to have a quite night in , loving person , not controlling
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Bryan Adams
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Die Hard 1, Rush Hour
Where You Were Raisedrugeley staffs
Others Noticethat i am a nice person ,,who is easy to talk to
Favorite Foodspagetti bolognise ,roast espically lamb and boiled bacon ,like rice pudding , custard ,like occaisonal take away , eating out , sausage taste ,pasta small ones
Favorite PlacesI love going to america , love walking on the hoe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a quite night in ,or been with friends
Life Goalsto get married have children own my own house ,walk the great wall of china
Theron , 44, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, IN
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV much.
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeDimples
guyerthebuilder , 34, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, IN
More About MeI have a out going personality with the gift to gab! Lol I grew up on a family farm and have always been taught the rules of respect and hard work. I expect nothing to be given to me but be able to spoil the one I'm with! Always looking for a good time!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJump in a truck and go somewhere I've never been
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a energetic woman that wants a great caring guy in there life.
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Where You Were RaisedBremen , Indiana
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality and blue eyes
Favorite FoodA juicy steak at longhorn restaurant!
Favorite PlacesI love the south
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends
Life GoalsTo expand my business and have more time with the one I could be with.
arthur , 58, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool and go bowling
Favorite Musicall type but rap
Favorite TV Showsall type
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodall depends
Favorite Placesoyle tyme charleys in plains pa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
david , 53, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, MA
Dating Statuslooking for paddle partner
More About Mei consider myself down to earth very honest open
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy kayaking walking coffee good conversation cribbage time by the ocean live music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti have very old fashion ideals and quality's
Favorite Musici like all types of music except rap, no favorite musician, i can listen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsL7O seinfeld documetary's PBS
Favorite Moviescomedy's drama's action flix
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were Raisedsouth shore
Others Noticethick hair, dimples
Skills/Talentsmulti tasking good common sense
Favorite Foodlove italian .
Favorite PlacesSt Marteen any place warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't drink so a bar is not my first choice, dinner some place interesting. summer months i love being outdoors
Life Goalsbe happy with my career and to meet someone to be happy with
Secretwe all have one
mark , 54, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, IN
Dating Statuslets go!
More About MeI like to have a good time, have a good personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating in Florida,fishing,working out,or just hanging out at home.
Political Affiliationrepulican
Who I Would Like to MeetLike a kind hearted person like myself,that likes to have fun no matter what we are do.
Favorite Musicall muisic
Favorite TV Showssports,news,moves
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmostly to do with my work
Favorite Quotessleep when you die,Mark Twain said "for everyday you go fishing that is one more day added on to your life"I'm going to live forever.
Where You Were Raisedplymouth
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/Talentsfishing,hunting,weight lifting,
Favorite Foodsteak,chicken,anything bbq
Favorite Placesthere are alot of good eating places,In cape coral fl.Where I have a new home.
Subjects You Think AboutWork, my next vacation ,Work
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be home or anywhere.
Life GoalsTo keep working hard,vacation,and have someone to share that with.
SecretI have a heart of gold
linda , 52, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, IN
Dating Statuslooking for someone special
More About Mewelcome to my world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOLLECTING DEER AND ANGEL FIGURINES,GREENERY , HANGING PLANTS...CAMPING, FISHING,BOWLING, TRAVELING, MOVIES, LISTENING TO ALL KINDSS OF MUSIC..
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE TRUE WHO DOESNT MIND SPEAKING THEIR MIND AND BEING WHO THEY ARE
Favorite Musiccountry, oldies of all kinds
Favorite TV Showscsi, two and a half men, law and order, most comedies
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, mystery
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesnever let anyone live in your head rent free!!
Where You Were Raisedknox,indiana
Others Noticesmile,eyes and personality
Skills/Talentsnuturing,listening,decorating,cna
Favorite Foodchicken, rice AND BROCOLLI
Favorite PlacesCAMPING,CRUISE,
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding someone special who wants to be with me!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISPENDING TIME WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS OR ONLINE
Life GoalsTO COMPLETE MY ONLINE COLLEGE AND MEETING SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL TO SPEND TIME WITH
Secretif i tell, it wont be a secret
Debbie , 44, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, WI
Dating StatusJesusSavesU
More About MeI am very easy going. I am know for my contagious smile and laughter. I enjoy encouraging others. I am kind and usually stay pretty positive. I am not perfect by far. I believe I am saved by God's grace and forgiveness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy walking when it is nice outside. I love outdoor concerts, the beach or boating on the lake... Would love to see more waterfalls
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA Christian man who wants to walk the walk not just talk the talk.
Favorite MusicChristian R & B, rock, and all other kinds... I love music... Like most of it
Favorite TV ShowsI am a Christian woman... Love to laugh enjoy being around people and family. I love my job and feel blessed to have it.
Favorite BooksThe Bible and Joyce Meyer "Power Thoughts"
Favorite QuotesYour past does not define you. It only prepares you for the future!!!!
Where You Were RaisedSmall town near East Lansing, MI
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsLicensed massage therapist
Favorite FoodOlive Garden.... my favorite resteruant
Favorite PlacesWould love to find new places to travel...
Subjects You Think AboutEternity
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or with friends
Life GoalsTo love and serve the Lord to the best of my ability. To be a safe haven for hurting people to come to
SecretNo Secrets
crystal , 18, Female seeking Female, Plymouth, MI
More About MeI am shy, but once talked to I am goofy. I am fun to be around, falls in love easily, and just loves to be myself.
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, speaks their mind, will love me for who I am, and is goofy and outgoing, and likes to do what I like to do.
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN, rap & hip hop, classical and instrumental easy-listening, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, Heartland on CBC, Supernatural, Buffy the Vampire Slayer series
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Mysteries, Horror 101, Horror film
Favorite BooksBook Thief, City of bones triology, Hunger Games series
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
Others Noticethat I am shy but once met I am very goofy
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese, American, ice cream, pudding, fruit, vegetables
Favorite PlacesArkansas, Seattle, Indianapolis, bowling, ice skating, theatersnlocal restaurant= china star palace, applebees, and Mexican fiesta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life Goalssucceed in life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (101)