Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plant City, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Plant City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ravina , 27, Female seeking Female, Plant City, FL
More About Meim a very bubbly upbeat person , I have a amazing little 5 year old who is my life ! I can be the most awesome person in the world until you screw me over!i love trying new things I love to cuddle and feel wanted.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone you appreciates me for me and not just a body. male or female I want to meet someone who I can really connect with
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodthat's a hard one! doesn't look like it but I love food!!!!
Candy , 45, Female seeking Male, Plant City, FL
Dating StatusLips of an Angel
More About MeI am sarcastic to a fault. I will laugh at things that might not be funny to others. I am a prankster. I am the person who will hide in the shower and jump out at you. I am fun to be around. I am fearless when it comes to trying new things. I will not jump out of a plane though. I love to listen to music and sleep in on a Sunday morning. I have been known to drag my sons out of bed at 4am on a Sunday morning just to have pancakes at IHOP. I am sometimes too smart for my own good. I will stand up for what I believe to be right and I will fight for those who are unable to fight for themselves. Enjoy.
Political AffiliationRather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an amazing man. He has to be strong minded and love children of all attitudes. He must have strong fingers and loving arms and doesn't mind holding my hand in the dark. I want a guy who will defend his own and be brave when others cower. I want the guy that tells me everything is going to be ok when the world looks like it is crumbling. I want the guy who will push my hair back away from my face just to see my pretty eyes.
Where You Were RaisedLakeland, FL
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair.
Favorite FoodLobster is all time favorite food ... Chinese, mexican, etc.
Favorite Placeslove the beach, movies, bowling .
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found at the drive in watching a movie.
Jeremy , 31, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
More About MeI got raised as a southern gentleman just n old country boy I'm easy goin laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove buildin mud trucks but just bout anything with a motor works for me
Political AffiliationTry to stay outta em
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as u don't lie cheat an there is n attraction I'll give it a shot
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPower block
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksIts been so long I can't even remember
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesMudhole fishin cowboys
Friday or Saturday Nights IMudhole or home with my kids
Life GoalsOpen a garage/performance shop
Will , 22, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
More About MeI'm.....me(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games, chill.
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident, Funny, Cute, Smart, knows how to have a good time.
Favorite MusicRap, Rock, and a little Country.
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Warrior, Jersey Shore, UFC, pretty much anything.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action/adventure, horror.
Favorite BooksMagazine
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesTheme Parks
William , 40, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
More About MeI'm a hopeless romantic , just wants a chance to treat a lady the way she wants to be treated
Political Affiliationdon't really care, they are all idiots
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who has a silly sense of humor like me I want her to be sweet & loving to me & care for others, & a woman without Drama.& also who will stand beside me no matter what happens
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Plant City, FL
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodLasangna,I love all kinds of seafood,
Favorite Placesask me & I might tell you
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time either at work or at home
Life Goalsto one day have a family of my own, & go to the Rocky mountains
Trae , 20, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham alabama
Others Noticenice,funny
cj , 22, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
Political AffiliationRepublican Party (Conservative. I believe in small Government and stop spending money we don't have!
Favorite MusicLook Right Penny, Lecrae, Mumford and Sons, Skrillex, Braelyn, Nothing But Thieves, The Script, blink-182, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Hillsong Live, Eden Regained, White Elephant, Safehouse Company | Plant City, FL, Safehouse Company, Anberlin, The Almost, The Beatles, Ascension Worship, Patrick Bass, JamesDouglas, Ashley Pulliam, Planetshakers, Chris August, The Afters, Austin Adamec, Lindsey Ciresi, Michael Bublé, Relient K, Chris Tomlin, Steven Curtis Chapman, Fernando Ortega, Switchfoot, David Crowder Band, Tenth Avenue North, Jesus Culture, Mercy Me, hillsong united, The Soldiers
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Kurt-American Guns, american guns, "Renee Wyatt - American Guns", "Rich Wyatt - American Guns", Paige Wyatt-American Guns, College GameDay, The Office, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild, SportsCenter, House, 24
Favorite MoviesFrankenstein, Transformers, Buddy The Elf, Napoleon Dynamite, Fast & Furious, Avengers, Spider-man, Drumline, Pearl Harbor, Megamind, 李连杰 Jet Li, Dan Marino
Favorite BooksBible, Ted Dekker
Favorite Quotes"Great opportunity only embarrasses the man who has not prepared himself for them."
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro, Kentucky
Jeremy , 35, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
More About MeOK, I'm 32 and I have a decent job. I wish I made better money, but who doesn't? I'm not conceited, but I think I'm a good looking guy. I have a 7 year old daughter. Her name is Cora. She is very much a daddy's girl (I'm quite fond of her as well!). She lives with her mom in Wesley Chapel and I am very lucky - I have absolutely no "ex-drama". We have been split up for over 6 years and do not get involved in each other's personal lives.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have any "spare time". I work a lot. Who doesn't these days - got bills to pay.
Political AffiliationI hate politics. Republicans blow and Democrats swallow. I say let's have a bloody coup d'etat and fight over the scraps. For those who don't know - it is "a sudden and decisive action in politics, especially one resulting in a change of government illegally or through violence"
Who I Would Like to MeetI have no stereo-type that I am looking for. Honesty and a sense of humor are high on my list. You must love kids and it can't bother you that I have a daughter. She is my whole world and will always come first.
Favorite MusicI like all music. Not really into country. It's ok if you are.
Favorite TV ShowsNot a lot of time for T.V. I love football. Thank goodness the lockout is over!
Favorite MoviesIf there are no explosions, I'll just fall asleep. Don't worry ladies, I'll watch a chic flick in return for a kiss on the cheek!
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak is my favorite food - ice cream is my weakness. not together
Favorite PlacesBusch Gardens, the beach, a pool with a cooler of beer. Anywhere, but work!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends - the local Applebees, with friends at the bar, maybe home watching a movie if I had a rough week.
Josh , 26, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
More About MeIm pretty much a laid back person who likes to hang out and have a good time...have any questions just ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLets see i love goin to the gym, love fishin and huntin, love to play sports and hang out and have a couple cold ones with my friends, and i love to cook
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, big bang theory and all time favorite is swamp ppl
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Where You Were RaisedWas born in kentucky but have lived in good ole plant city all my life
Life GoalsTo make my life better for me and my daughter
roberta , 25, Female seeking Male, Plant City, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)