Online Speed Dating » Singles in Piqua, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Piqua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
crystal , 32, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Dating Statusmr. right
More About Mei am tired of getting hurt all the time i want a good man who will treat me right and not play games be there when i need him someone who loves to cuddle. I hate these dating sites cause alot of the men say im not their type if ur that guy dont bother me. I have a 2 year old little girl. u have to love kids cause u dont u aint for me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my daughter, swim,fish,write poems
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwilight saga
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy
Favorite Booksbreaking dawn
Favorite Foodpizza
The Rock , 19, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Favorite Musicemiemn
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy size
mikey45 , 47, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About Mevery laid back. like to play guitar for others to hear, responsibile for my actions. honest, and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, harmonica, sing, Drink Coffee
Political Affiliationwho gives a shit all political figures are corrupt.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is responsible and and a alcoholic or a drug user absolutly no room for them in my life. someone who like children. music lover, laid back personalilty. Someone who does not have anger issues and able to talk things through. Ok let just say someone with so intelligence.
Favorite Musicray lamontange, , Jack Johnson, Boston, Collin Hay, John Butler Trio, Dave mathews, The Cranberries
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedpiqua
Others NoticeUm dont know. I am not a mind reader.
Favorite Foodpastas, chineese, mexican, steak & potato's
Favorite Placesthe park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard telling i am not a creature of habit i like to do different things.
Life Goalsretire from the military, pay off my home, spend time being happy with a drama free life.
Drew , 23, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About Meim my own person really. im a good guy never been in trouble with the law. dont plan on it either. im not what you would call a goody goody either. i just love my family and would love to have a good women there to enjoy it with me. im not a push over i dont like being lied to as i wouldnt lie to you.. there is no point. like i say if you got to lie to me about something then why do it. im not a controlling person as i wouldnt want to be controlled either. it takes alot to make me mad. i dont like to raise my voice to anyone. i wont raise my voice to a women. its disrespect. i love kids and id hope you would to. im not ur typical country boy with no respect for anyone and gets drunk everyday. I know how it is. i got more respect for myself and others. i dont really know what else to say. i guess you just got to get to know me.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to Meetmust like kids and someday want kids. i want a women who will be there for me. as i would be there for you. I dont want no highschool relationship were it lasts for a week and one person dont know what they want anymore and leaves you cuz they need to find them selves. i dont play games. im not a cheater as i wouldnt want you to cheat, lie, put me down, call me names to deliberatly make me feel bad. i dont do that. if we have a problem talk it out. or else you get no were. i just ask for respect and a good hard working women who wants to be there.
Where You Were RaisedPiqua Ohio
Others Noticehonestly i dont know. some say my eyes. i dont know....
Favorite Foodnice big burger. or pizza
Favorite Placesi love to go hiking. i love to go anywere honestly. Gatlinburge tenn. or whyoming or florida i dont care...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the lake. or at the country bar. it just depends on the weekend.
scrapper333 , 25, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About MeI live in my parents guest house alone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschating, hangin out, doin yard work
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that likes kissing alot
Favorite Musictoby mac, Thousand Foot Krutch, Family Force 5, RED, Pillar, CREED, KJ-52, Lifehouse, 3 Doors Down, Skillet, Fall Out Boy, The Who, The Beatles
Favorite TV Shows"Smallville", "LOST", "CSI:crime scene investigation", "NCIS", "CSI: miami", "Knight Rider"
Favorite Books"Transall Saga" thats it i dont read that much, Comics, Graphic Novels
Joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About MeIm one of the last good guys!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswomen, Sprint car racing, Partying, I would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =), No God, no peace. Know God, know peace. Press Like if you agree! =), When we put our cares in His hands, He puts His peace in our hearts. Press Like if you agree! =), Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), With God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =), Life is better when you have God in it! Press Like if you agree! =), Becoming a Christian is the best decision I ever made!! Press Like if you agree! =)
Who I Would Like to Meeta open mind
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsModern marvals, Breaking Bad, 48 Hours Investigates
Favorite MoviesThief, Heat, Cool Hand Luke, Madmax, Hang em high
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodnot sure I can say here lol!
Favorite PlacesHOJO inn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv
Life Goalsstationary engineer at powerplant
Rose , 26, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Dating StatusOne day at the time.
More About MeI am fun ,love.caring etc........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do art.
Political AffiliationDn't know.
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite Musicanything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsANYTHING BUT KILLING ,ROMANTIC,.....
Favorite Movieslove story
Favorite Booksthe fashion magazine, and a newspaper.
Favorite QuotesMrs and Mr Smith
Where You Were RaisedCambodia
Others Noticemy smile?
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite FoodMy country food
Favorite PlacesMy home town ( Cambodia).
Subjects You Think AboutGet marry some day
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsGo to college.
Secretnot telling you.
Deborah Olden , 63, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
More About MeIm a very Loving person. Enjoying Life with a smile. Im a Lady and want to be treated like a Queen. Love to keep active and Love all outdoor activities.
Political AffiliationConsevative
Favorite Musicsoul, Luther vandros, Mary J Blige, Jill Scott
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesColor Purple, Pretty Woman, Ghost (1990)
Favorite BooksWaiting to Exhael
Favorite QuotesLive Your Life to the Fullest!
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Beautiful Smile!
Skills/TalentsCooking,
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAruba, & Any Southern Carribean Cuise
Subjects You Think AboutTravel
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, Dine Out
Life GoalsBe Happy in everything I do!
SecretNone
Eric , 19, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Where You Were RaisedTo respect otheres
Others NoticeMy awesome personality
ashley , 25, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Where You Were Raisedlook for a good guy
Others Noticemy name Ashley reedy I am 24 from ohio look for a good guy brown hair brown eye h 53 I am fat live whit my mom and dad and 2 dog

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)