Online Speed Dating » Singles in Piedmont, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Piedmont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hanndyjay , 53, Male seeking Female, Piedmont, MO
More About Mekind and thoughtful hard worker some times to much. Just a good person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograph, Wood Working, Fish Camping
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and a good person.
Favorite MusicThe Roling Stones, Van Halen 1984, bob seager and the silver bullets band, jouney, Kiss
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, NCIS, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesAbove the Law (1988), Rambo, And Clint Eastwood Flicks
Favorite BooksWood Working, potography
Where You Were RaisedPiedmont Mo.
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodgood barbeque and pie
Favorite Placesthe lake or river are just a nice restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking are at home
James , 59, Male seeking Female, Piedmont, AL
Dating StatusI am a Millionaire looking for my soul mate! Just kidding about the millionaire part
More About MeLater
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicLed Zepplin, Rolling Stones,Fleetwood Mac,Rod Stewart,Sheryl Crow,and many others.
Favorite TV ShowsVery few
Favorite MoviesGood ones
Favorite QuotesAre you for real?
Where You Were RaisedCentre,AL
Others NoticeSorry but it's not a good thing!
Skills/TalentsLandscaping,kissing,and love making of course.
Favorite FoodA certain recipe for spaghetti and meat balls that has been passed down through my family. Also BBQ chicken and steaks.
Favorite PlacesSmokey Mountains,Little River Canyon,Red Lobster,and parking.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the love of my life!
Friday or Saturday Nights IBored!
Life GoalsI guess you would say I have already accomplished my life goals. Now I just need someone to love and who loves me back to spend the rest of my life with.
SecretIt doesn't really matter,but I love Red Heads!
Bell , 54, Female seeking Male, Piedmont, MO
Dating StatusFlirty
More About MeI try to find the humor in most situations. I'm usually the peacemaker. I love my family and friends. My heart revolves around my grandsons
Political AffiliationI don't understand what's going on in politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone boyfriendish. Who's comfortable hanging out at home, but would still like to go places and do things as a couple
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse Series, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Twilight 4
Favorite QuotesIf you're going thru Hell keep on going.
Where You Were RaisedSouth St Louis
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSteak, Lobster, Crab legs, Shrimp.
Favorite PlacesPlanning a vacation to New Orleans..Never been.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future. Growing old alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll be home
Life GoalsI'm a Correctional Nurse..I think I'm where I should be.
SecretNoooo
Walter , 56, Male seeking Female, Piedmont, AL
More About MeI am not your average adult male. Honest, loyal,hopeless romantic. Some one that can be trusted with any thing.I am easy to talk to.I love to make other's happy and always put other's before my self. I am very passionate, and compassionate.I have a big open heart and when I love I love deep. However, if you should ask any one that know's pastor Walter Bates, they will tell you that that I am crazy, and that you never know what I may do or say from one moment to the next. I love to cut up and kidd around, and can have a good time doing any thing. I am a preacher and pastor, but even at that I am not your average. I am very loveing, and affectionate. I forgive easy, and never hold a grudge. I seem to in many way's mistify people, because I seem to just know thing's about them. I am just not average.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would say atleast close to mine.I would also need to go in to what i want.I want an unquenchable chemistry. I want the other half of me. I want to listen to a heart beat. I want some one to ache and long for.I want to love more than any thing in this whole wide world. Some one to share my whole being with.The eyes. It's in the eye's. when I look in to her eye's I will know, and when I know, nothing else will matter.
Where You Were RaisedMississipi , Georgia , Alabama
Others NoticeIf they are close enough my blue eyes
Favorite FoodOh so many.
Favorite PlacesThree day trip's to any where.
Friday or Saturday Nights II never know.
Charles , 36, Male seeking Female, Piedmont, SC
More About MeQuiet guy that works hard wnd enjoys the time I have with my daughter. My daughter is my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to races, go watch baseball games of any age
Political AffiliationThe right person for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, WWE, Larry the Cable Guy Only in America, Nascar, Impact Wrestling
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious and any Will Smith movie
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida, TN mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house just hanging out
Life GoalsFind someone to share my time with and enjoy life
fayvernon , 49, Female seeking Male, Piedmont, AL
Where You Were Raisedcentre AL
Others Noticei am in a wheel chair and my smile
miss_jazs , 18, Female seeking Male, Piedmont, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Drawing, video games
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, Funny, Open minded
Favorite MusicI Listen Anything
Favorite BooksShiver by Maggie Stiefvater
Felicia , 21, Female seeking Male, Piedmont, SC
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law
melanie , 30, Female seeking Female, Piedmont, AL
More About Meim quiet and sweet just need a new friend
Who I Would Like to Meetjust need somebody to listen and have good advice
Favorite MusicHip Hop/R&B
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticei have been told i got pretty eyes...:)
Favorite Foodmexican food is my fav...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi want to continue to help ppl...
TERRANCE , 39, Male seeking Female, Piedmont, AL
More About MeDRAMA FREE,RESPECTFUL,ROMANTIC
Who I Would Like to MeetDRAMAFREE,WANTS A GOOD MAN
Favorite BooksLeft Behind series
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Others NoticeMY HEIGHT
Favorite FoodANY MEAT
Favorite PlacesBUFFETS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78)