Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pickens, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Pickens, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brown29 , 31, Female seeking Male, Pickens, AR
Dating StatusIm not on here looking for sex thanks dont chate with me if thats what your looking for
More About MeIm always smiling even when Im mad don't hold grudges and I love to put a smile on others face.I DID NOT GET ON HERE TO TALK NASTY TO ANY ONE SO IF THAT IS WHATs ON ANY ONE MINE PLEASE DO NOT CHAT WITH ME THANKS HAVE A WONDERFULL LIFE.Im not on here to play a round so dont chat with me if your looking for fun an sex thanks .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy sitting around playing and I love fishing and bowling.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man not a boy one that take care of his responsibilities and accomplish everything he want in life with me by his side through the good and bad and we got to have trust.
Favorite MusicLil' Boosie, T.I., Nelly
Favorite TV ShowsHorror;drama
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksJohn Irving's A Prayer for Owen Meany, The Bible, A Prayer for Owen Meany
Where You Were RaisedJefferson, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodRed lobster
Favorite PlacesDon't really matter as long as we both enjoy time with each other.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsFinishing school and getting my Rn licenses and ect.
Lisa , 49, Female seeking Male, Pickens, MS
Dating StatusTalk to me, tell me something good
More About MeI am a single working mother of three beautiful girls and one grandson. My youngest daughter lives with me. I love to sit and have fun conversations talking about me and the person that I am with not about the Jone's and the Smith's. I am a great cook. I am very reliable and very comfortable with myself. My favorite drink is wine. But my favorite downtime is a glass of wine and good music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, listen to music, and hold meaningful conversations.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is understandable and not judgemental. A man that knows how to hold a conversation and understand what the conversation is about. I want a man that put God first and then us. If he is a father our family is ours not his or mine.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsActions, I love action movies and tv shows
Favorite MoviesRated and actions
Favorite BooksWhat do a woman really wants in a man
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy full lips and wide smile
Skills/TalentsI am good at making people laugh, the computer, and I love buying shoes of all styles
Favorite FoodChicken and Chinesse
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sipping on a nice glass of wine and listening to some good music.
Life GoalsWell, I am trying to find a job in my field of study. I just got my degree in Criminal Justice
SecretI eat chocolate when I am upset to calm me down.
Tana , 51, Female seeking Male, Pickens, SC
Political Affiliationour government is a joke. that's the real world
Who I Would Like to Meeti believe i answered this for the most part in the last question.l
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Therory
Where You Were Raisedsc
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate chessecake torte
Favorite Placesaway
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
joe , 30, Male seeking Female, Pickens, SC
Favorite MusicHinder, Five Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesLaw Abiding Citizen
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Pickens, SC
More About MeI'm just a special kind of dude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't have a lot of spare time
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetTruthfullness
Favorite MusicCountry Southern Rock Blugrass
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Supernatural Charmed
Favorite MoviesDrama,SiFi
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Favorite FoodTenderloin Steak
Favorite PlacesN./A
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsRelax
bryan , 47, Male seeking Female, Pickens, SC
More About MeSilly ')
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay
Who I Would Like to MeetLife is to short not to have fun
Favorite Music80
Favorite TV ShowsTv
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedtx
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesAway
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMy own small machine shop
allen , 59, Male seeking Female, Pickens, SC
More About Meguitar picker banjo picker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect other peoples feelings is most important
Favorite QuotesI.LL BE BACK
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy size
Skills/TalentsAUTO RACING
Favorite Foodsea food Chinese food taco.
Favorite PlacesGalveston texas Charleston sc red lobster joes crab shack
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestourants
Life GoalsI need a wife
Secretim little
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Pickens, SC
Dating Statusare any good women left out there
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Chuck, FRIENDS (TV Show), V
Favorite MoviesStargate, Stardust
Favorite BooksDont Have One I Think
Favorite Quotesone that can not learn from there past is doomed to repeat
Where You Were RaisedPaxton, Illinois
Others Noticeim looking for someone that well like me for who i am and if you would like to know any thing about me please ask me
Skills/Talentsi well have to show them to you
Favorite Foodpizza
Subjects You Think Abouti think about just about every thing that there is to think about and then some
Life Goalsto make the women im with the happiest she has ever been
Earsie , 63, Male seeking Female, Pickens, MS
Dating StatusWe can be walking Hand and hand.
More About MeI love life and the people in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Garden,
Political AffiliationDen
Who I Would Like to MeetTo have a good heart
Favorite MusicBlues, soul rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS and NCIS LA
Favorite Moviesany Good Movies
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedCamedn, MS
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodAny Good food is my Fovrite
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think AboutFamily
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home are the movies
Life GoalsLive life one day at a time
jon , 21, Male seeking Female, Pickens, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am on the United States Track and Field team as a Race Walker.rnI hold the South East, as well as many state records in this sport.rnI have also won 3 National Championships and (hopefully) about to defend one of my Nat'l Champs. and win my 4th Nat'l Champ.rnrnI am a singer/songwriter. I sing like Josh Turner, as everyone says.
Political AffiliationI vote against people, not for people lol
Favorite MusicJosh Turner.
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith. Sportscenter. The Rifleman.
Favorite MoviesComedy, but different kind of comedy than what the rest of the world enjoys.rnAction.
Favorite BooksBible
Others NoticeI'm sweet and very athletic.
Favorite FoodANYTHING!! Pasta really :)
Favorite PlacesEverywhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I am traveling for a race lol
Life GoalsMy goal for sports is to eventually make the Olympics one day.rnMy goal for family is to raise the best family as I can.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)