Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phillipsburg, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Phillipsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ANTHONY , 46, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating StatusHomerun with the bases loaded
More About MeI'm a easygoing fun type of guy, that love to see everyone laughing and having a good time. I am very into family & friends. My career is stressful & serious enough, that I try my best to keep my personal life drama free.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like dancing, going out to dinner, the movies, golf, fishing, sporting events, and way to many more to list.
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite MusicI listen to all different types of music from R&B to some Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Two & a Half Men, House of Pain.
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, & Comedy
Favorite Quotes"Life is no rehersal, the camera is always rolling" This is from a song. Do you know what song ?
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodAny type of Italian Cuisine
Subjects You Think AboutHaha !
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, having a few drinks with friends, or enjoying time with my kids. Not in that order !
SecretNo secrets here ! I'm a very open person. Just ask !
Victoria , 56, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt work, bike riding, swimming, going to the beach, hiking with my dogs.
Political Affiliationdon't get me started.
Who I Would Like to MeetLow maintenance, self sufficient, good sense of self worth, with equal witty banter capability.
Favorite MusicOne Republic, Imagine Dragons, Jack Johnson, Nickelback, Sublime (album)
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Archer, the voice
Favorite MoviesThe Proposal Movie, Silver Linings Playbook, sixth sense
Favorite Quotes'My property is very sacred, God sent this asteroid in 90% of a piece"
Where You Were RaisedMorris Plains, NJ
Others NoticeMy happy nature.
Skills/Talentsart, gardening, home improvement
Favorite FoodPretty eclectic taste in food.
Favorite PlacesLove to travel, beaches are always a top 10 pick.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie with friends, painting, back yard gatherings...
Life Goalsto live long and prosper, and be happy doing it!
SecretLike only 10% of the worlds population I'm ambidextrous.
sandy , 51, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesTrue story
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMmMy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti and meatballs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home normally
corrine , 25, Female seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About Meim sweet cute loves animals and im bi
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming walking runing football
Who I Would Like to Meetcute sweet non abusive
Favorite Musicrock hiphop pop
Favorite TV Showsscary funny+others...
Favorite Foodsweetpotato icecream salad
Favorite Placesbeach camping + other
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Fenny , 25, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Joe , 60, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating StatusMan overboard
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Roulette
Political AffiliationWe the People
Who I Would Like to MeetA hard working, funny, and lovely gal.
Favorite MusicYes, Joska Nagy, King Crimson, Bill Bruford, Buddy Rich, Susan Ashton, The Beatles, Kari Jobe
Favorite TV ShowsColbert Report, The Twilight Zone
Favorite Movieshorror, Spider-man, Jason and the Argonauts, Alien, The Time Machine
Favorite BooksMarvel, Bible
Where You Were RaisedPhillipsburg, NJ
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodapple pie
Favorite PlacesPadre Island, TX
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsFishing for Jesus
Laura , 47, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating StatusCatch Me if U Can!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Childern, Reading, Equestrianism, Dancing,
Political AffiliationTo compete in the Olympics. Also, to open a horse facility to help recovering people through Hippo Therapy. I need a wealthy man to help me reach my full potential. I can then become financially independent and reciprocate to my partner. We can be very financially comfortable, happy and in LOVE!!
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Rnb, P!nk, BEYONCE, Alicia Keys
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire, The Vow, The Fighter, P. S. I Love You, Demi Moore
Favorite BooksThe Shack by Wm Paul Young
Favorite QuotesI do not want revenge, only JUSTICE! I don't want it all, just whats fair. Quote by LJrnrnLady Justice may be blind, but God, patience and perseverance will show her the truth, the light and the way. Quote by LJrnrnHe Kills them with their LOVE. Their LOVE for each other. That's how it is everyday all over the world. Quote: The Green MilernrnYou don't know your lost, until you are Found.
Where You Were RaisedBranchburg, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, breasts & Buttock. LOL
Maria , 32, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, MO
More About MeHey everyone!! :) Welcome to my page, here is a little bit how i'm from the inside... i am a lot deeper than you might think, i enjoy good conversation with people, i like to learn new things, knowledge is power!. This may sound cocky but i don't need you in my life i choose to have you in my life... i believe things are meant to happen, but at the same time it's up to us to make the right choice. I've make mistakes in my life that have made me grow into the person i am today. I would do anything for the people i love. As much as i think about the present i think of the future. I want to travel and see the world, life is to short to be mad for pretty things. Just get over it, you get nothing out of being mad.
Who I Would Like to MeetWow. Who really knows what your perfect match is until you meet them. If you are active, social, and have a bit of knowledge you can pass my way that's always good. Someone who challenges me in a constructive manner, and who doesn't mind being challenged themselves. Life is learning, so come learn with me.
Adam , 24, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, KS
kate , 26, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving FUN!
Political Affiliationlegalize it
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone close by!
Favorite MusicAnythin Wen Im Pissed
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , The Middle, the b in apartment 23
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticeim looking for someone close and no one over 35
Favorite Foodpizza,chinese,frenchfries,icecream...
Favorite Placescali
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)