Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 8

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larue , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Memy mother...all the things she prepared me for in life...
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetbasically...hard working & honesty...really cant ask for any thing else
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticei look like a rapper(d.m.x,tupac,dragon,rahkeem)...&..my shinning bald head..
Favorite Foodturkey burgers,grand ma cookies,mountain dew soda
Favorite Placesconcerts & movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on if i have a show/concert....
Donna , 42, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusDown to earth and loving female seeks loving man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love watching tv, reading and doing puzzles both the book and the pieces. I love cooking. In my spare time I just want to relax.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving, compassionate, honest, good sense of humor and trusting man
Favorite MusicI love Souls, R&B and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Law & Order, Without a Trace and Romantic movies
Favorite MoviesAdventures, Romance, Crime Scene Investigation and Mystery
Favorite BooksHarlequin Romance
Favorite QuotesNever hang your hat where it is hard to reach
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeMy kind nature
Favorite FoodFavorite food is Caribbean, my dessert would be black forest cake.
Favorite PlacesDont have none right now
Subjects You Think AboutTrying to make it in life. Taking care of my family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretA secret should remain a secret
Harry , 72, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political AffiliationLiberally moderate ;-)
Favorite MoviesDocumentaryWIRE
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Favorite Foodmost seafood
Favorite Placeswarm with lots of sand.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Life GoalsTravel
Pearl , 55, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLooking for my soulmate,or the next best person.
More About MeI'm a down to earth person, I like to be home most of the time cooking, I love children, I also love to read Stephen King books, I'm starting to learn my bible again and I try to go to church. I really don't like people to lie to me because I don't let lie to people, I mean real lies. I like to laugh and joke around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook and bake, and I like to read.
Political AffiliationI'm a democrate.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that don't lie for no reason. Someone that likes to laugh and joke around. A real open minded person.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showsand ann Kelly. Rachelray, The View, and
Favorite MoviesHorror and Fiction
Favorite BooksNewspaper , books on my kindle
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy hair, then my legs.
Skills/TalentsI like walking, I also exercise at home.
Favorite FoodCopper Sharp Cheese, and mostly all types of vegetables.
Favorite PlacesCruises, different Islands or just a few days in Jamaica or AC
Subjects You Think AboutThings that's happening the world, learning how to cook different foods,and how to come up with different ways to make sex better.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home.
Life GoalsTo start my own Day Care Businesses.
SecretI will tell when I'm ready.
Gregory , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeMy heart and it all about god love. Enjoy life for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my playstation 3
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAnytype of Action TV shows!
Favorite MoviesAnyActionmovie
Favorite BooksBook,newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others Noticemy face!
Favorite FoodAbout any kind but pig feet
Favorite PlacesAnykind
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or the gym or at the mall
Life GoalsN/A
Shona , 43, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV Showslaw in order SUV
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, pa
Others NoticeMy skin
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed watching a movie
HANDYMAN , 45, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mewell i am man the pretty much has done everything that i ever wanted to exceptrnbeen married so here i am .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell when i'm not working basicially i love being at the beach fishing or catching some weaves. or cooking on the grill .
Favorite Music80 -90 r&b ,hiphop
Favorite TV Showscsi other than that i like movies
Favorite Moviesaction suspense drama.
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesalantic city canda florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in bed
Life Goalsto take my company to the next level of home remodeling etc,
Maine , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedSouth philly
Others NoticeMy swag
tracie , 41, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusIm looking for freinds, before anything.
More About Meim very out going i enjoy spending time with my man i love to cook and i like to westle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bowl dace read workout and fish
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesFriday, Life, Lean on Me, Passion of the Christ
Favorite BooksThe Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyer, The Problem with Women... is Men
Others Noticei have very attractive eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesoutback steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or skating
Life Goalsimor going the school now to become a doct

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (981)
Spanish (107)
French (28)
German (11)
Arabic (10)
Russian (16)
Other (47)