Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phenix City, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Phenix City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Meg , 20, Female seeking Male, Phenix City, AL
More About MeI'm just you're average country girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuddin, Fishin, fourwheeler ridin, Big Trucks and Dirt Bikes, Motorcycle
Who I Would Like to MeetCountry, loving, romantic, got his head on straight
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, NCIS, Reba
Favorite MoviesRomance, Scary Classic Movies, Action
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeHow short I am, and my truck
Favorite FoodSmore's and steak and pasta
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, as long as it's outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IMud bog, ball field, movies, driving round town
Life GoalsFinish school, become a teacher, get married, buy some land and build a house, start my family
tom , 50, Male seeking Female, Phenix City, AL
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedin the country smiths alabama
Kristine , 30, Female seeking Male, Phenix City, AL
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop2k, 90 Pop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Under The Dome On CBS, True Blood, Once Upon a Time
Favorite BooksThe Giver
Where You Were RaisedAll over, military brat
Others NoticeEveryone always compliments me on my smile first.
Favorite FoodPizza, Pizza, Pizza.
Favorite PlacesI love going out in general, anywhere that has the potential to be fun
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently at work or at home.
Life GoalsI am going to school for Legal Studies, who knows maybe one day Law School.
Andrea , 25, Female seeking Male, Phenix City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Sketching, Movies
Favorite Musicrock,pop,etc
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, CSI, Charmed, Smallville, Bad girls club
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Phenix City, AL
Favorite MusicCOLT FORD Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesFast Five
Where You Were Raisedin phenix city alabama
Albert , 53, Male seeking Female, Phenix City, AL
Where You Were Raisedphenix city alabama
Others Noticeyou have to meet me and let me know
Ronnie , 29, Male seeking Female, Phenix City, AL
More About Mebrown skinned, low haircut, sexi smile, great sense of humor, and fun to be around...very silly at tymes lol..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHotrods Streetrods, Dominoes, Spades, Poker, Pool billiards
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone was caring, understanding, wise, great sense of humor, fun, sexi, hott, and not afraid to step out on the edge just a bit lol...
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, T.I. vs. T.I.P., Meek Mill, Al Green
Favorite TV ShowsMartin TV SHOW, The Game, CSI INVESTIGAÇÃO CRIMINAL, Andy Griffith Show, Bernie Mac Show, Sandford & Son, Bonanza - TV-Kultserien 70er | Oschti.ch
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines, Cook Books :D
Where You Were RaisedI was raised up in a small town Crawford, Alabama...of Russell County
Others NoticeMy attitude, smile, sense of humor, and train of the mind
Favorite FoodShimp, fish, grill foods, and soul food!!!!
Favorite PlacesCheddars'... mostly i do the cookin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, family homes, bar somtimes, or grilling on the grill
casey , 28, Male seeking Female, Phenix City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like anything fun will try anything once
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musicrap/hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48 ncsi meet the browns and house of pain
Favorite Moviesshaft
Patrick , 28, Male seeking Female, Phenix City, AL
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesAction Movies
Where You Were RaisedSalem AL.
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Female, Phenix City, AL
More About MeI am naice man with a loving and caring heart and attitude. I like being around people of the same nature as me. I like spending time with my family because life is very precious and special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with family. playing video games. watching tv and dvds.
Political AffiliationI am an independent democrate.
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, country, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, who wants to be a millionaire, deal or no deal
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy, adventure
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs, Brownies, and watermelon.
Favorite PlacesDublin, GA, Europe, country side areas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with family after getting off work.
Life Goalsto have a family. To be a vp or manager in the near future.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (81)