Online Speed Dating » Singles in Petersburg, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Petersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
phyire , 30, Female seeking Male, Petersburg, VA
More About MeI'm a young energetic lady. I'm spontaneous and loves to have FUN. I'm passionate about life and family and friends that I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read books,and I write poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an honest, loyal, humble,compassionate, sympathetic, patient,and kind man with a nice sense of humor
Favorite MusicHip hop, FREE BOOSIE
Favorite TV ShowsI love reality tv, anything on the news, and the history channel
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMidnight by sista soulja
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma, texas
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my butter pecan skin tone
Favorite FoodIcecream
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing, or reading a book
Life GoalsAsk me ill share with you..
daniel , 55, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Camping, Partying, Fishing, Church, Poker, American football
Favorite MusicTrisha Yearwood, Keith Urban, Taylor Swift, Brad Paisley, John Lennon, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Johnny Cash, Porter Wagoner, Charlie Pride
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, NCIS, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Catch 21, Gunsmoke
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, The Notebook, Dear John, Saving Private Ryan, Official Grease Movie, Behind Enemy Lines, Rambo
Favorite Booksi dont like to read
Where You Were RaisedPetersburg, West Virginia
Brittany , 24, Female seeking Male, Petersburg, VA
Favorite MusicPop,rock, hip hop and rap
Favorite TV ShowsDegrassi,cops,jail,family guy, American dad,Cleveland show
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic
Favorite BooksGlamour magazine
Where You Were RaisedPowhatan
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTaco bell!!!!
Favorite PlacesFlorida, sushi bars
Brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, VA
Favorite Musicj cole
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, Nikita, Breaking Bad
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mocking Bird, The Client
Where You Were RaisedElkton, MD
Others NoticeHi, i'm Brandon . I'm a 20 year old college student just looking to add something or someone to my life ..
Favorite FoodMac & cheese & mashed potatoes
Swordguy , 41, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, NC
More About MeI have been to the edge of the world and back again. I have stood in the place of honor and known victory. I have held the line. I have stared an alligator in the eye and walked away. I have eaten exotic foreign cuisine. I have scaled vertical cliffs with nothing but my own hands. I have saved lives. I have crossed the equator at sea. I have run the stadia in the ruins of ancient Olympia. I have visited the Oracle at Delphi. I have seen the center of the universe. I have conducted an orchestra in front of hundreds. I have known love and loss. I have fought for you and lived. I have earned the love and respect of children. I have traveled back in time. I have fought The Man. I have written poems. I have been knighted. I have been The Man. I have known the agony of defeat. I have fallen and stood up again. I have felt the rain on my face, the wind in my hair and the sun on my back. I have done the Dukes of Hazzard car jump. I have stared Death full in the face. I have eased the suffering of sick children. I have stood for what I believe in. I have shook hands with my foes. I have seen the Southern Cross in far away skies. I have seen slavery and been powerless to act. I have put myself between you and evil men. I have run down a vertical cliff face first. I have trod the earth on four continents. I have sailed the high seas and run the Straits of Malaka. I have ridden an Elephant in Asia. I have hunted with a boomerang I made with my own hands. I have wandered the streets of an abandoned city. I have gone seven days without sleep. I have flown in a plane that had no engine. I have walked in the ruins of Sparta. I have explored a 16th century Turkish fort. I have seen the death mask of Agamemnon up close. I have buried beer at the beach to keep it cold and then forgot where I left it. I have been hammered on the anvil of fate and been forged anew. I have not found the other half of my soul. Perhaps you've seen it. There is a reward for its safe return.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Movies, Painting, Writing, Discussing volatile issues, Drinking Dr. Pepper, Eating good Greek food, Hanging out with my friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is down to earth, a little goofy, and fun to be with
Favorite MusicAnything but rap and polka
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, sci-fi, fantasy, Daily Show, I don't watch a lot of TV it rots your brain....
Favorite Movies13th Warrior, 300, Last of the Samurai, Wedding Crashers, Shrek, Star Wars
Favorite BooksAll of them
Favorite QuotesYou may not like my way of doing things, Hell i may not like my way of doing things, but I like my way of doing things better than your way of not doing things
valera , 21, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, VA
Favorite Musicanything good
Favorite TV Showssunday goal
Favorite Moviesgoal
Favorite Booksdont have one
Where You Were Raisedvirginia beach virginia
Favorite Foodanything good
Favorite Placeslondon
Life Goalsenjoy life
Lauryn , 23, Female seeking Male, Petersburg, VA
More About MeI am looking for love but we can chill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing dance
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving,romantic,honest,truthful,funny,love to laugh
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsRHOA
Favorite MoviesComedy. Romantic. Etc
Favorite BooksNothing I can think of
Where You Were RaisedPetersburg va
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPineapples
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out dining with friends
Life GoalsTo become a registered nurse
jaysfutureisbright , 32, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Entertainment
Political Affiliationdem
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy smile st8 to the point swagger
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot alot go out sometimes
Keith , 27, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, VA
More About MeI am a wild freaky
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Bit of Everything
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be a freak only to me and scared to try anything
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedPetersburg, Va.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Placesalot anything fun and good.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino telling whatever is going on fun
Life GoalsTo own my own business in auto detailing
john , 43, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, TN
Favorite TV ShowsWKRN News 2 This Morning, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Paige Wyatt-American Guns, Good Morning America, Tosh.0
Favorite BooksZombie Survival Guide, World War Z
Where You Were RaisedPetersburg, Tennessee
Favorite Foodpizza

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (121)