Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adrian , 55, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Political AffiliationGreens
Thomas , 47, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
greg , 41, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusLooking for a beautiful person.
More About MeI am at a stage in my life that i have to go and seek out that special person to share my dreams and make life special.Im abit shy but here goes so lets see what happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatersports and anything outdoors
Political AffiliationOne party is as confused as the other.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy,slim build,likes the outdoos,intelligence with agreat sence of humor,likes to laugh.
Favorite MusicAnything With a Good Beat and Lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsGetaway
Favorite MoviesAdventure and suspence
Favorite BooksSagittarius star sign book
Favorite QuotesA friend in need is a friend indeed.
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsKind careing,trustworthy,helpful,built in intelligence,a good listerner,likes to laugh.
Favorite FoodPavolova
Subjects You Think AboutWhere in the world is the best place to live for lifestyle.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home as im over the fast city pace.
Life GoalsTo have a loving and enjoyable relationship togeather with a healthy family. Be financialy secure.
SecretI have a good heart.
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusPlayful
More About MeKind, Gosh,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes pride in her appearance , who is caring , affectionate playful , loyal, independant, Gsoh, into healthy and fitness,intelligent, nice smile :)
Favorite MusicU2, Inxs, Pearl Jam , Guns
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Skills/TalentsVarious
Life Goalstell you later
Rudolf , 46, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetA positive and supporting partner. A person that is comfortable with themselves and pursues the good life.
Favorite MusicScorpions, Loreena McKennitt, Lenny Cravitz
Favorite Movies300, Gothic
Favorite QuotesWhat you don't start today will not be finished tomorrow.
Where You Were RaisedSmall town.
Others NoticeFriendly and jovial. Good humour and conversation. Presence.
Favorite FoodBahmi Goreng. Traditional.
Favorite PlacesPrague, Budapest, Amsterdam, Port of Spain
Subjects You Think AboutThe future. Learn from yesterday, live for today and dream of tomorrow
Friday or Saturday Nights IEntertain. go out for a meal with friends. Cuddle up for a movie.
Life GoalsSuccess and happiness. Contentment and real love.
SecretI'll whisper that into someones ear.
wayne , 53, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play soccer,golf,tennis and love watching all sports.
Favorite Musicall types
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
william , 24, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Where You Were RaisedPerth WA
ken , 66, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeLove people and helping them grow enjoy sports participation and following
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports people
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetgsohncaringnpassionatenfunnenjoys life
Favorite MusicModern not rap
Favorite TV ShowsCurrently big bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy action chick flick
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisednz
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodDessert meat fish
Favorite PlacesAsia Europe nz southwest
Friday or Saturday Nights IDvd at home kids dining out
Life GoalsGrow people
guillermo , 34, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusYou've heard of "I Fish" and "I Vote" - well "I Sing and I Write."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWright Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, trustworthy, gsoh, outgoing, open-minded please only women age 25,35
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticetattoos
Skills/Talentsrap song writer n sing
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach, city, bushwalking
Subjects You Think Aboutmakeing a song n makeing it big thats my dream
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf a baby-sitter available - out clubbing. If not - home with my 2yo son
Greg , 56, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusHi, I'm Greg.
More About MeI'm the catch of the century , honest and hard working.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOpen to suggestions..., Motorcycle drag racing, Diving
Political Affiliationnon-political
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who views me as a good catch.
Favorite MusicJimmy Hendricks
Favorite TV ShowsFaulty Towers
Favorite MoviesBraveheart .
Favorite BooksHistory of Rock and Roll
Favorite Quotes500 Dollars for a bunch of grapes...
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Others NoticeMy long blonde hair.
Skills/TalentsFreediving, writing.
Favorite FoodCheese
Favorite PlacesNear water and an unspoilt view.
Subjects You Think AboutTo be happy...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house.
Life Goalsto meet someone that really wants to be with me.
SecretIf I fall over, I'll get up again.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (338)
Spanish (11)
French (14)
Other (48)