Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Beck , 46, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusYou've come to the exactly the right little lady...Let's chat...
More About MeI am a match in a million...Why? Because i know i am a good person with wonderful qualities...I am kind,sincere,a great listener and above all a perfect partner...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseriding,markets,shopping,spending time on the farm,having a glass of red while the sun sets.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,Romantic,Sincere,Love of children,animals and ofcourse goes without saying ME.
Favorite MusicLittle Eclipse, 90's and Jazz, Edge of Season, Michael Jackson, AC/DC, 70s, 50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, SYTYCD, Ghost Whisperer, Farmer Wants A Wife Australia, Beauty and The Geek Australia, Beauty and The Geek Australia, Glee, Packed to the Rafters, Home and Away (Official), Hey Hey It's Saturday
Favorite MoviesCoyote Ugly, The Magic Roundabout, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksThe Patrick Swayze Autobiography
Favorite QuotesLove and pink light lol
Where You Were RaisedEngland/Australia
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Skills/TalentsHorse riding,Good Mummy,Excellent lover and friend.
Favorite FoodSticky date pudding
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really..I love new things...
Subjects You Think AboutBeing Happy....
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the Spa on the verandah watching the sunset with a glass of red...
Life GoalsTo be happy and seek to be the best person i can be...
SecretAsk me
john , 50, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statuslooking for a friend and a companion
More About Mei'm easy going,love to spend time with a loving lady doing what ever is interesting at the time,enjoy 4x4 driving and camping.love cuddles anytime anywhere.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmainly like my 4x4 driving and camping,still finding things out about this great country
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwould prefer non smoker but if you smoke occasionally then thats fine,and with drinking,can only pick 1 answer but a quite drink at home is good aswell
Favorite Musicpink floyd 1st off abit of lady gaga,(u and i,awesum song up load)alot of other stuff on the radio
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory,action films or sumthing funny,allways in for a laugh
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Books4x4 and hunting books
Favorite Quotesi'm modest and thats what i like most about myself.lol
Where You Were Raisedwaipawa,new zealand
Others Noticeproberly my wit and quick smile
Skills/Talentshandy aroung the house,can cook and clean,lol,good with my hands on most things
Favorite Foodsteak,eggs and chips
Favorite Placesenjoying the lovely country i now live in,get out into the bush camping etc
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the love of my life or a dam good friend to start with anyway..oh and 4x4 driving
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally watching tv (dam it)has to be more to life than that every weekend
Life Goalslifes goals atm is to find a loving lady b4 its to late.lol
Secretpph,do they really think we're going to put stuff like that on here.yeah rite.
Nimah , 26, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am a quick learner..
Who I Would Like to MeetMorally understandable and loves life and other people with great respect.
Favorite MusicROCK MUSIC
Where You Were RaisedPapua New Guinea
Favorite FoodChicken and Rice, and Watermelon.
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive a simple life to the fullest as you can, because life is too short.
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo shopping.
Favorite MusicAnyone
Favorite TV ShowsNot really
Favorite MoviesAnyone
Favorite BooksNewspaper,fShion,magazine.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI'm not what should I say cause it's my first time in this site.
Favorite FoodAnyone.
Favorite PlacesDubai.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes.
franki , 64, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
More About MeI think Im special because Im a caring person with an outgoing personality who loves people for who they are .Im interested in people from all walks of life and like to learn something new every day.I appreciate the beauty of nature and the many talents God has given them and me
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedwestern australia
Others Noticemy smile and men say I have a cheeky face
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesLOndon/vietnam/restruants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe happy meet a partner to share my life with .travel
vince , 26, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, hunting & fishing, Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who knows how to have fun and takes care of themselves physically
Favorite MusicDubstep, Golden Oldies, Rock & Metal, Drum and bass
Favorite TV ShowsUltimate Fighter 4, Anger Management, Blue Mountain State Season 3, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesLimitless, Never Back Down
Where You Were RaisedEast London, South Africa
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian and anything healthy
Favorite PlacesJeffrey's Bay and Cape Town
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what I have planned.
Life GoalsI live life as it comes and make the most of my opportunities and aspire to be providing and successful. Every day is a gift and I choose to live every day to the fullest.
william , 24, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Where You Were RaisedPerth WA
maylor escobar , 39, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statushi there!how are you!
More About Mei am an easy going person who always think of others and listen to people!. I work every day 12 hours a day and my friends are the people i work with!. I am a person who belive in love,trust,respect and in my eyes you have to show it to recive it. I come from a good family i have:3 brothers one sister. I am a person who likes to work hard and also have fun at work,after work i like cooking and music.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing,read a book,fishing,martial arts,swimming,watch movies.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek someone honest,loyal,loving,caring.
Favorite Musicpiano musics,rnb,love songs,spanish musics,salsa,cumbias,any music that sounds good!
Favorite TV Showsfriends,smallville,australian idol,home and away,neibours,bone house.
Favorite Moviesbruce lee,jet lee,jim carey,angelina joley,i know what u did last sumer
Favorite Booksnewspaper,cooking books for how to make deserts.
Favorite Quotesnill
Where You Were Raisednicaragua central america
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmartial arts,singing,art drawing,play key borad piano,
Favorite Foodmy one is: sea food i realy love it!oysters is my number one,im ok with other foods,i love meat,pasta,rice,vegetables,soups,i love nandos,anything that is healthy!
Favorite Placeshillarys,apple cross,fremantle,rocking ham,perth swan river,habour town,morley,subiaco,cinemas,the oyster bar in fremantle!garden city
Subjects You Think Aboutmedia,schience,math,geography,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifremantle:metropolise night club dancing salsa spanish music or casino eating nd clubbing.
Secretnill
ron , 53, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite Quoteslife wasn't meant to be easy
Where You Were RaisedCronulla NSW
Secretonly if you ask

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (356)
Spanish (11)
French (14)
Other (52)