Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perry, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Perry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kenneth mcdonald , 44, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
Favorite MusicCountry boy
Favorite TV ShowsFast five
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedky
Others NoticeAttitude
Liz , 34, Female seeking Male, Perry, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Cook
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Big Bang Theory, Crimanal Minds
Where You Were RaisedHavana, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home when I am not at work
Amy Gills , 35, Female seeking Female, Perry, GA
More About MeI have a great personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a sense of humor
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsAll types
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksPeoplr
Where You Were Raisedsouth Ga
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting round a bonfire
Life GoalsTo find someone special.spend the rest of my life with
forrest , 20, Male seeking Female, Perry, IA
More About MeI'm a fun caring guy who is looking for that girl who will make me happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars, play guitar, go to new places, have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has common since and wants to enjoy the good things in life. Someone I can trust
Favorite MusicAbout anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice
Favorite BooksThe hunger games, to kill a mocking bird, catching fire
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others NoticeI'm caring
Favorite FoodA good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsOpen my own mechanic shop
Orlando , 49, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
More About MeI like the simple things in life. Im a people person. I get along great with others, i have good sense of humor, i love to laugh and have fun when i can. Iam a drummer so i love music. And i like sports. I love the beach and i love to go fishing when can get a chance to go. I love spending time with my daughter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChurch, Spending Time With Family and Friends, Sports
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI feel like i have a lot to offer.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesIf you want something you never had, you have to do something you never did.
Where You Were RaisedBronx, New York
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesI love to visit my home town New York City
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo see my 10 yr old daughter graduate from HS,go to college,be successful,get married to a wonderful man,give me grandkids,and i want to find someone special
Anthony , 22, Male seeking Female, Perry, GA
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo driving and chill w friends
Favorite MusicAny kind of music it doesn't matter .
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad, family guy, deadliest catch, etc..
Favorite MoviesComedy, and action movies
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta ga
Favorite FoodTaco Bell
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or w friends at the club
Life GoalsTo become an automotive tech
LaTisha , 34, Female seeking Male, Perry, KS
Dating StatusLooking for someone that sees me for me.
Michelle , 39, Female seeking Male, Perry, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun loving.
More About Mei am a mom of 8 children and two live with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family. and going out playing pool.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichip hop , rap country
Favorite TV Showsmystery, action, romance, comedy, thriller, etc.
Favorite Moviesall.
Favorite Booksnewspaper, and twlight saga.
Favorite Quotestake life one day at a time and live your life to the fullest.
Where You Were Raisedsince i have been born i have been to 48 states and lived in washington state and florida.
Others Noticemy chest and back side.
Skills/Talentsi have worked since i was 7 years old for my family buisness.
Favorite Foodpasta, chicken, wraps, steaks , etc.
Favorite Placesmovies. dining out, etc.
Subjects You Think Abouthow life is so short you never know what is going to happen.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or riding around maybe even at the beach.
Life Goalsto live as long as i can and be there for the ones i love and care about.
Secreti am a loving and caring person who loves affection.
jermaine , 27, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
More About MeIm great listner love to know whats on a woman minds as she knows whats on minds. Be open to me as i be open to u. I always keep big dreams in my mind n they do come true
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly work spend time with family n friends when i can. Love vacations n dinners. Oh yea being by the beaches at nite looking at the stars
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking for a great woman to do whatever for her man
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns,the first48, lockup, beyond scared straight, cops
Favorite MoviesCase39, unknown, taken, tanken2, hulk,
Where You Were Raisedperry fla.
Favorite FoodPizza, soulfood,seafood and many more
Favorite PlacesKeywest fla, miami beach fla and many more
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or house partyies
Life GoalsLive n make money find a good girl to be my wife one day
royriguez , 36, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
More About MeWhat make me special is my smile my walk when u look at me u will fall in love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing in taking care of my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetHappiness in love
Favorite TV ShowsBet
Favorite MoviesThe note book, p.s i love you
Favorite BooksNewspaper,
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIce cream,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with the kids
Life GoalsTo get rich

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)