Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parkersburg, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Parkersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About MeI always try to have fun no matter what I am doing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHicking, Fishing, Motocross, Dinner and a Movie, Farming and Gardening, Building Things
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a good hearted women that likes kids and is looking for a life partner
Favorite MusicI Like All Type of Music
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E, goldrush
Favorite MoviesComedy, comedy movies, action and comedy
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg Wv
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/Talentsi can do just about anything i put my mind to
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placesall places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my sons or going out with friends
Life GoalsTo have a happy family and enjoy life in everything I do
youngcorky1971 , 43, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSetting -Up at local Craft Events. Walking, camping, walking along the river..
Political AffiliationR
Favorite MusicCountry, 80s and 90s, country , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and Half Men, Reba, Roseanne.
Favorite MoviesPrison Breaks, 24, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksDon't read much !
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg, Wv / Rockport,Wv
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair, then boobs !! LOL
Favorite FoodSteak, Chicken, Mexican, Italian, Fish, Pizza, Ice Cream, Sweet-Wine, Bud Light, Water.
Favorite PlacesWalks along the river and park. Any steak house, Sit by fire with a beer or sweet tea, Walks on the Beach, Crafts Shows-local Events, Cuddling on the couch, Sitting on the porch swing. As long as we decide together- it doesn't really matter.
Life GoalsTo move up in my line of work. Win a car- selling Tupperware- Yep, I was almost there. Be the best mom I can. Taking care of my family.
Norma , 40, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
More About MeI am a single mother of 3 small children. I love going to Myrtle Beach every summer, an I usually go on a cruise once a year. I love the Bahamas very much I never get tired of going there. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, fishing, hiking, outdoor bbq's, family get togethers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like oudoor activities
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner would be someone who had some of the similar interests as me. Someone who likes to stay physically fit, is someone I can depend on, honest, reliable, an has to love kids.
Favorite MusicI listen to country an 80's rock
Favorite TV Showscsi las vegas, csi new york, ncis
Favorite MoviesI like watching horror movies the best
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedin west virginia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodjapanese
Favorite PlacesI go to Myrtle Beach every summer an go on a cruise ever year as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually
Life GoalsTo finish school
ty , 53, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak,
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach, outback, texas roadhouse
robert , 28, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
gene , 31, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to camp fish watch movies spend time wit my girls
Favorite Musicjust bout anything
Favorite TV Showscsi sportscenter many more
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksread things from internet
Where You Were Raisedparkersburg wv
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food Italian food
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and bout wit my daughters or at home
Life Goalsi hope to own my own businesses one day and retire early and enjoy everyday with my daughters
right girl , 65, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedWVa
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on my Computer
Jessica , 27, Female seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About MeI'm an outgoing, fun, sweet, down to earth kind of girl. I'm very girly.. yes I get my nails done and I love dressing nice, smelling good, and I always try to look my best. But, at the same time I'm not afraid to get outside and get dirty. I can hang with the guys just as well as I can with the girls! :) I love having fun just doing whatever but I also like staying in watching movies, playing video games (sorta?! :P, mario is def. my favorite!). I absolutely love the fall time and football season is my fav time of year! I'm very family oriented, goal oriented, and I love my job...I've never been married and I don't have any children...this is pretty much me in a nutshell. If you like what you see then just send a message.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing out, watching football, listening to music, being with family & friends!
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, Sweet, Great Sense of Humor, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Type of guy :)
Others NoticeMy smile & eyes :)
carrie , 55, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, IA
Dating StatusWitty,sincere and charismatic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrap-booking, movies, bowling, walking, restaurants, traveling, and family time. Staying busy but also likes to relax at times.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicChristian Music, Kutless, Casting Crowns
Favorite TV ShowsThe Biggest Loser, The Bachelorette, Official Biggest Loser Page
Favorite MoviesRomance, Fireproof the Movie, Fireproof the Movie, 2012
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is!
Where You Were RaisedWaterloo Iowa
Others NoticeOutgoing and sociable
Skills/TalentsOrganized, creative
Favorite FoodSteak,chocolate and just about any dessert.
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse-- And i like to be out on the lake.
Subjects You Think AboutMy adult children, and people in general. Finding somebody to be a true friend and live happily ever after.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my sister or firends. Sometimes at home.
Life GoalsTo be happy and live life to the fullest.
SecretNo, it wouldn't be a secret then.
matt , 39, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About Mekind giving caring strong
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeler, 4wheelin
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Favorite MusicJAson aldean eminem korn linkin park gary allen slip knott
Favorite TV Showsmoonshiners, Fast N" Loud, Gold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Others Noticefun 2 be around
Favorite Foodsteak cake
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihillhouse front row
Life Goalswork hard enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (92)