Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palmer, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Palmer, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LJH1983 , 30, Male seeking Female, Palmer, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing out, Lifting, playing sports, movies, anything fun...
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a fun person, who has a great personality and open minded. Must love sports
Others Noticedimples?
Ron , 47, Male seeking Female, Palmer, AK
Dating StatusAdventurous& fun ioving
More About Mefun loving, outgoing, big hearted. love the outdoors, good sense of humor. like to stay active.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Arts, weight training, 4 wheeling, camping, hiking, photography
Favorite Musicrock, pop
Favorite TV ShowsUFC, CSI Miami, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAny as long as they are good
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesYou get what you give. What goes around comes around, Treat others as you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Skills/TalentsMartial Arts, Carpentry, writing,
Favorite FoodNew York, T-Bone steak
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks, Outdoors, Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutMy children
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in the gym maybe at a movie
Mundre , 29, Male seeking Female, Palmer, TX
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Curtis , 30, Male seeking Female, Palmer, NE
Favorite MusicRock country and some pop
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars and what ever is on
Favorite MoviesAction comedy chic flicks
Where You Were RaisedGrandisland nebraska
Others NoticeThat I am nice and attractive
cathy , 48, Female seeking Male, Palmer, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZumbaaa, Cooking, Football, Travel, Walking, Running, Fall in love with someone who deserves your heart. Not someone who plays with it., God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), Work, Spending Time With My Family, Dogs and Cats, Gardning, Working on My House, Cooking, Horse back riding, Hiking Walking, Going to the Gym, Horror movies
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Classic rock, Some Country, Soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, The Oprah Winfrey Show, raychel ray, Comedy, Grey's Anatomy, Official Biggest Loser Page, House
Favorite MoviesAn Officer and a Gentleman, Notebook, Rent, Ice Age, The Blind Side, Top Gun, Ghost, Official Grease Movie, Ironman, Twilight, Rocky, Avatar, Jaws, Wanted
Favorite BooksTwilight series
Favorite Quotesit is what it is . shut up and try.
Where You Were Raisedwestern mass
Favorite FoodItalian yumm
Favorite Placesthe beach the mountains outside :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or with my son or on a date depends..
golden2u , 34, Female seeking Male, Palmer, IN
Political AffiliationLiberal
buckeyeguy88 , 26, Male seeking Female, Palmer, IN
More About MeI'm 22yrs old. I'm a junior at Saint Joseph's College. I love all kinds of movies, I'm one of the biggest animal lovers you'll ever meet. Every dogs I see I have to stop and pet.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, friends, movies, music.
Where You Were RaisedHobart, IN
noah , 19, Male seeking Female, Palmer, AK
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy height
John , 65, Male seeking Female, Palmer, PA
Dating StatusKnight in Dented Armor, in search of a fair lady
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and fidelity some one in a relationship for the long haul
Others NoticeMy eyes because I look at the person I am talking to
Skills/TalentsCarpenter wood worker good cook
Favorite FoodA goo Porterhouse steak medium rare with just a touck of teriyaki sause marinade
Favorite PlacesAlask and Key West and anyplace in between
Can't Live WithoutHonesty and intemacy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or in the work shop On a date trying to meet someone special
Life GoalsWant to spend the rest of my life with the woman I love and respect. Doing fun stuff
James , 40, Male seeking Female, Palmer, NE
More About MeHard working male looking for fun and friendship, possibly more.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, listen to music, dink around on the computer
Favorite Musicrock, country
Where You Were RaisedIn Nebraska
Skills/Talentscan build just about anything
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home. or visiting friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)