Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palmdale, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Palmdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 56, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About MeI am just an ordinary white guy who loves giving pleasure...
Political AffiliationConstitutional
Who I Would Like to MeetThey love to have fun ande give fun.
Favorite BooksSlaughterhouse Five Kurt Vonnegut
Where You Were RaisedVasquex Rocks, California
Others NoticeMy sense of too funny humor...
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite PlacesThe Pantry, Los Angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym or bar ;-)
Life Goalsto bring the Gospel to a Hidden People group
courtney , 20, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNa
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesLion King
Favorite BooksColdest Winter Ever by Sista Soulja
Others Noticesmile
Secretjust ask
bili , 29, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About Meim a really good hearted guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay PS3 Online
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and funny
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Books48 Law of Power
Where You Were Raisednorth hollywood ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesasia amsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
Life Goalsto be happy
kwan , 21, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About Meim fun cool an aries but the nice one lol but other than that I'm fun to be around and will make your day fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Watching Moives
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner should be my complete opposite
Favorite MusicDrake, J.Cole (rapper), Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, drama
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticePeople first notice my lips
Favorite FoodEvery type of food so far
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsthey are still being written
SecretI love to cook
matthew , 19, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About MeIm really easy going love to talk
Favorite MusicI love hardcore
Where You Were Raisedpalmdale
Others NoticeMy smile and tallness
Favorite FoodEverything lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe mall with friends
Life GoalsTo be a firefighter
April , 51, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
Dating StatusAre you out there?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheater and Music, Museums and Art, People and Animals, Singing and Acting, Travel and Family
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetA strong man, capable of supporting himself, romance, someone who enjoys cuddling, intimacy,traveling, peaceful conversations, treats me and himself with respect; someone who is a strong leader, but values my opinions. Someone who is supportive and giving, and doesn't mind holding hands, or walking arm- in- arm. A man who rarely, if ever, curses around a lady. Chivalry, and decency.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang, NCIS, CSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Giving Tree Shel Silverstein
Favorite QuotesJeremiah 29:11 "For I know the plans I have for you, saith the Lord; plans to prosper you, not to harm you; plans to give you hope and a future."
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy eyes, and smile...?
Skills/TalentsSinger/Actress, Teaching...
Favorite FoodMexican, steak and potatoes, salads, Coldstone's ice cream, chocolate, fruits and vegetables.
Favorite PlacesNY City, North Carolina, CA Coast, Arizona...
Subjects You Think AboutFuture, traveling, romance, God, Acting, Singing, Teaching...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOccasionally, at a movie or concert, maybe on-stage, at home with a good book, or singing karaoke with friends.
Life GoalsTo love again. To travel. To feel loved and safe...to share a special, special connection...
Richard , 24, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetshe would have to be a girl that would like me for me i guess one that is cool to be with and hang out with really to have a person to click with that is not shady really....
Favorite Musicanything really i listen to everything not as much is country
Where You Were Raisedsunland
Others Noticei guess my eyes
Favorite PlacesI like to go out any where really to the beach or to the mall or even the movies i just really like to have fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends and or working maybe a movie i dont know
sabrina , 45, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
More About Me2 cut 2 b me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding and fun
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Td Jakes, J Moss, R. Kelly, KESHA COLE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Next 48, Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesLove n basket ball, love johns, and many more.
Favorite Bookswoman after god on heart
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield
Others Noticeyou would like to no(smile)
Favorite FoodFried ice cream
Favorite Placesbeach, las veges, many others
Subjects You Think About?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsgoing back to school to be a foster care worker
Secretwouldn't you want to know.
Annie , 53, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
Favorite Musicrb,christian,gospel ,western,country
Favorite TV Showswheel of fortune,price is right others
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksmagazine,newspaper,bible,books
Favorite Foodwell salad,b
Favorite Placesbeach ,movies dinner others
Dacia , 32, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
Dating StatusFun loving and down to earth
More About MeI am a down to earth girl, and although most women probably say this on their page I actually am. I am easy going and have no time for drama in my life. I have no problem staying home to watch a game on TV or go out for a night on the town. I love to dance, go to museums, read a good book that can capture my imagination as well as just watch the sun set over the ocean. I also love to cook and try new things. For example I have always wanted to own a motorcycle, so by the end of this year I will have my license and start shopping for one. :)nn I am looking for a man who is ready for a serious commitment. This doesn't mean that if we go out on the first date I am going to ask you about the wedding colors(lol), however I am past playing games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I love to read during my spare time, however I like to hang out with my friends and either catch a movie or go out to eat and have a great conversation. I also enjoy staying home and catching a football game on TV.
Political AffiliationI am Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that is ready to start something serious if a connection is there. I would like him to be a generous, caring individual with strong family values. A man that knows when to take things serious and when to let loose and have fun with life. Spontaneous and romantic, down to earth and open minded.
Favorite MusicI truly enjoy various types of music, however if I have to chose what I like the most I would have to say that at the moment I am into bachata.
Favorite TV ShowsI work and go to school full time so my TV viewing is limited, however I do make time for two shows, True Blood and Spartacus. :)
Favorite MoviesI love action films and horror. Every now and again I watch a "chick flick" but I rather be on the edge of my seat in suspense.
Favorite Quotes"love and hate are two horns on the same goat, and darlin' you need a goat" nnnThe Help
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in California
Others NoticeI would have to say my self confidence.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food believe it or not are well made Mexican tacos, I love Rum Raisin ice-cream from Hagandaz.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to BJ's for a beer and talk with my friends, or go to the beach and catch the sunset.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could either be home doing my homework or be out and about with friends and just enjoying the day.
Life GoalsI am currently working on my Bachelors in Project Management. Once I graduate in 2013 I will be applying to all law enforcement agencies, if for any reason I am not successful in joining I will then focus on obtaining a job as a Project manager.nI also look forward to marrying and having children.
SecretIf we get to know each other well, I will let you know ;)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)
Spanish (21)