Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palm Coast, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Palm Coast, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Palm Coast, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout, read, watch a movie, dance, go to beach, play pool, go out to eat..have fun!
Political Affiliationlets start over party...lol
Favorite Musichard rock, alternative, electronic/dance
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, the office
Favorite Booksthe stand, angels and demons...dark tower series, the talisman
Favorite Quotes'this above all, to thine ownself be true..' -w.shakespeare
Where You Were Raisedcentral jersey near the shore
Skills/Talentsdrawing, painting, singing
Subjects You Think Aboutenvironment, domestic state of affairs, economy
Secretreally?
Debbie , 59, Female seeking Male, Palm Coast, FL
Dating StatusFun-loving
More About MeI love to have fun with friends, great conversation. Always trying to stay busy...and make time for those I love to be with. People say I'm sweet. I am generally happy. Love God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, Dance, Swim
Political AffiliationIn The Wind.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving and attentive...calm and collected. He wants to be the best man he can be. Makes time to be with his loved ones. Very forgiving...and accepts life on lifes terms. Loves GOD.
Favorite Musicsoft rock, Classic rock, blues, Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Criminal Minds, The Bachelor
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film
Favorite Bookseat,pray,love, Bible
Favorite QuotesHOW IMPORTANT IS IT?
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeThat I'm happy, mostly.
Skills/Talentscooking, crafty
Favorite FoodBrownies
Favorite PlacesBAHAMA BREEZE, CARRABAS, ORLANDO,FL., ST. AUGUSTINE
Subjects You Think AboutGRATTITUDE, God, Love, Forgivness
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant by the Beach or Walking and Dancing
Life Goalsto make the world a better place...1 smile at a time.
Secretits a secret
vickie , 55, Female seeking Male, Palm Coast, FL
Dating StatusDown to earth people that like to have fun and a nice friendship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to read, rarely watch tv but I like go to the movies, dine out and take walks at the beach. Love music and dancing. Spent I lot of time with family outings
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a player, sincere and serious about relationship and friendship. easygoing and not jealous must be a very secure individual and confident. a nice personality and educated. a person that enjoy everything but moderated and not dramatic but very romantic
Favorite Musicspanish music all and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsvariety shows and action movies
Favorite Moviesaction movies and historical
Favorite QuotesLeave the past behind and look forward for a better future.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Puerto Rico, raised in New Jersey
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality and my lips
Skills/TalentsMy skills are in accounting and I like to cook when I am in the mood
Favorite Foodpasta,seafood and spanish food
Favorite Placesitalian and seafood restaurant and travel to explore new surroundings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mustly or out with the family
Life Goalsfind someone that I can count on as a friend an partner. That someone should leave their drama behind and willing to enjoy life to the full. Willing to accept decisions.
SecretNo secrets
Jonathan , 54, Male seeking Female, Palm Coast, FL
Dating StatusLooking for my soul mate.
More About MeI am a very caring individual and as I am getting older, through lives experiences, I am really learning to value myself and therefore, I am not as into self and can value others more. I like the outdoors and about anything, it has to do with it. I like dogs and have a little guy, name Ted. My lifestyle is healthy and I am going to get more into running. I like Italian and Mexican food. My favorite color is purple. You know true love is whats left over, after all the excitement is gone.
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy smile
john , 55, Male seeking Female, Palm Coast, FL
Dating StatusLive wire
More About MeAlways looking for a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach
Political AffiliationI give up
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and attractive
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite Booksblueprints
Skills/TalentsDrumming photography
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite Placesislands
Life Goalsto stay happy
mariannerobison , 57, Female seeking Male, Palm Coast, FL
More About MeIenjoy sports especially football,going to the beach, I love any kind of crafts, love to paint ceramics, and play bingo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, Alabama, Country & Western
Favorite TV Showscomedyandmystery
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie
Where You Were RaisedLivonia, Michigan
Others Noticei try and always present myself well
Skills/Talentsvery creative paint ceramics, love to go to bingo with my friends
Favorite Foodi like all different foods
Favorite Placessteak,italian,seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably over my friends house
Life Goalsto be happy and make sure my kids are ok
Secrethave to wait and see
Sharon , 68, Female seeking Male, Palm Coast, FL
Dating StatusLoves new adventures and meet people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With Grandkids, Finding Old Friends, Watching Movies, Cooking, Reading, listening to music, Reading Books, Internet Surfing, Walking, Making New Friends, Tops, Watching TV, Meeting Old Friends
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person I would like to meet is friendly, active, fun loving, and loves his family
Favorite MusicJazz, Show tunes, Susan Boyle, Johnny Cash, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsOne Life to Live, Doctor Oz, All My Children, Big Brother, Top Chef Just Desserts, The Tick, Big Brother Live Feeds, American Idol, NCIS, Survivor, TLC, Discovery Fit and Health
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Disney, InJustice the Film, The Notebook
Favorite BooksAmish Lifestyle Books, Nicholas Sparks, Mary Higgins Clark, Debbie Macomber
Favorite QuotesThe only person I can change is myself.,
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Skills/TalentsCooking, Crafts, Listening, Music
Favorite FoodDinner, Breakfast, Desserts, Seafood, Steak
Favorite PlacesLearn about Florida, travel America.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, relationships, friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to eat, cook a great meal, watch a movie at theater or home, be with friends.
Life GoalsTo lead a fun life with famly and friends, make America what it used to be.
Barb , 28, Female seeking Female, Palm Coast, FL
eric , 42, Male seeking Female, Palm Coast, FL
Dating Statusstriaght shooter looking for a his target
More About Mei am loyal to my friends amd family.... i am passionate about many different things in life ... i wear my hear t on my sleeve...... even though i am touch emotionally and psychologically in most things.. i do get hurt easily and am fragile in my heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am an avid civil war buff and have been a reenactor since 1991. i also love building models of warplanes .... i am an artis so i love to draw and i am reteaching myself how to play piano .. iused to play as a little kid...
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has a good sense of humor.. someone who cares about others .. not just me .. someone who is intelligent and can hold a conversation on just about any subject ... someone who wants me and needs me but doesn't need me, need me .. does that make sense ??
Favorite Musicecclectic taste, coldplay, u2, techno, grunge, seal,...... numerous other bands
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel, military channel, national geographic channel, A&E, family guy, ghost hunters, two and a half men, news, sports, weather
Favorite Moviesaction, sci-fi, historical drama, westerns, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotes"ask not, what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country"
Where You Were Raisedboston, and palm coast
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsdraw, play piano,sing
Favorite Foodchocolate, pasta, chicken, rice
Favorite Placesbattlefields, old town .. old historic places, anything with a good scenic view .. mountains
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging karyoake
Life Goalsto teach history , travel the world, continue to do the historical reenactments
siyani1312 , 34, Male seeking Female, Palm Coast, FL
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksWork sheet
Where You Were Raisedqueens new york
Others NoticeBrown eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78)