Online Speed Dating » Singles in Owensboro, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Owensboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lanny , 44, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Dating Statusvery outgoing and open minded
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesBraveheart .
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesu get alot more with sugar
Where You Were RaisedButtonsberry, Kentucky
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmammoth cave and the smoky mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutjust wanna b happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalsto b a good person
Secretask me
Debra , 52, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Dating StatusPlease don't ask me icebreaker questions..I really hate them, thanks.
More About MeI'm a bit shy until u get to know me. I would like to think that true love really exists because that's what I'm looking for. I don't like drama so please don't bring it.. peace of mind is worth alot. I'm a very passionate and affectionate woman and I love to be in love. Oh and for those of you who want to talk dirty, i'm not the one so keep it moving.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, dark hair, dark eyes
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv
Favorite MoviesThe Perks of Being a Wallflower, I don't really watch movies but if I do it's real to life movies.. that or a documentary maybe.
Favorite BooksRyan Winfield, Author
Favorite QuotesPeace of mind is worth alot
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro, Kentucky
Others NoticeI'm not exactly sure.
Skills/TalentsI like decorating and im a peacemaker
Favorite FoodDon't have one..odd i know.
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutRecycling, going green
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at home.
Life GoalsLove and happiness with life partner
SecretCan't say
Jessica , 62, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking Nature walks and hiking through the woods, is taking pictures of nature, Paddle Boating, cooking from scratch, Candlelight Dinners and moonlight walks by the River, cuddling by the fire fireplace on the sofa with soft music and reading or writing S
Favorite MusicI like all types of music, do not care for rap..., Country, Old time rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy, Walker Texas Ranger, NCIS, Judge Joe Brown, judge mathis, duck dynasty, Pawn Star$
Favorite MoviesHocus Pocus (1993)
Favorite QuotesAlways end the day in a perfect thought, No matter how hard things were, and tomorrow’s a fresh new opportunity to make it better
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what I feel like doing....
SecretI am Nurtures Girl....
William , 69, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About MeNothing makes me special,I am an average guy who will give my all to the right woman!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love To Fish&Hunt,Love going to Flea Mkts.Love Motorcycle riding thru the Country
Political AffiliationNone,whoever presents theirself with the right answers for the problems.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat i want in a partner is honest open loyality,no games being honest is formost with me just be yourself and everything will be fine!
Favorite MusicCountry Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke,Sci-Fi channel,Lifetime,Weather,Wheel-Fortune Good Movies,Outdoors channel
Favorite MoviesA Good Love Story
Favorite BooksA Good Book
Favorite QuotesRekon so
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Skills/TalentsProff. Driver
Favorite FoodDunganese Crab
Favorite PlacesI Would Love To Vacation In Jamica
Subjects You Think AboutNice looking women
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my local V F W Post,since i am a Life Member
Life GoalsTo meet the woman of my dreams and be able to please her for her lifetime!
SecretIf i told you,it would no longer be a secret!
camille6769 , 41, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About Mebusiness owner of 12 years now work hard but like to have a good time.outgoing but also laid back like almost anything out doors
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesBoulder co.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto b the best at what ever I do and b happy
Adam , 31, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About Meathletic, fun to be around, easygoing, intelligent, and confident
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a cool badass independent woman. i got my shit together so u need to b having your own to holla at me. being honest ladies, your welcome!
Favorite TV ShowsPrice Is Right, Top Chef, Animal Planet's My Cat From Hell
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere! My parents were rolling stones.
Others NoticeHow i am all the time going someplace or picking up a new interest.
Favorite FoodA chicken strip basket n a butterfinger blizzard
Life Goalsbeing a great dad, brother, son , husband, uncle; finish college; make my business a real success; write a top ten hit; move to japan for a year;
kenny , 60, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Dating Statusi like good looking women
Who I Would Like to Meeteverything
Mary Miller , 48, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
Political AffiliationIn the middle of the road.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised partly in the country and city. So I am still a country girl at heart.
Others NoticeI would say my smile and the way I carry myself. I take pride in the way I look. I don't use a lot of make up, I dress nice and don't show a lot of my body off. I feel like there has to be some mystery there for them to be interested.
Favorite FoodI enjoy homemade chili and a good peanut butter sandwich. Plus for desert, I love a hot fudge sunday.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to Ryan's, Texas Road House, I would love to go back to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would try and go to smother's park, only if it was nice enough to walk to.
Life GoalsI am currently in between schools. I am wanting to go back and get my CNA and then get into nursing within the next few months. I am all about furthering my education and to make a difference in the world. I am a caring person with a big heart.
Barbara , 58, Female seeking Male, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI am a 56 year old blond blue eyed lady who loves the lord with all my heart and i am handicapped with arthritis and I get around in a moble wheel chair ,I would like to meet someone who can overlook my handicap, so we can get to know one another and to become friends first. Lets see what happends, then go from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSolitaire, Abortion Attempt FAILS and has a Great Outcome - Watch the Inspiring Video, Visit With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Life, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Ellen Degeneres Show
Favorite QuotesI like Josh Tunner,
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro, Kentucky
Others Noticemy handicap
Favorite FoodItalian, chocolate, cookies
Favorite Placesout to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo live a Godly life and go to heaven when I pass
SecretI don;t have any. I am honest.
erie anderson , 51, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKy basketball,NFL,parks,water,old cars.
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite Musicsoft rock,easy listen,country,christain
Favorite TV ShowsQuntam leap
Favorite Moviescasablanka
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesDon't stick your head in the sand.You might miss something.
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro Ky
Skills/Talentsto many skills to name but not to good at spelling
Favorite Foodmy owen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
Secreti dont tell secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (103)