Online Speed Dating » Singles in Overland Park, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Overland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angie , 50, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesI have a lot of favorite places, can't just name one.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
kck44 , 30, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodspaggetti
Favorite Placescoffee house plaza movies
kathy , 54, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, willing to talk and listen, have a job and can laugh at yourself.
Where You Were RaisedKC Metro area
Others NoticeMaking people feel welcomed.
Life GoalsLiving each day as it was your last.
scotts , 41, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
robin , 27, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Claudine , 57, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInterior Design....Lunch with friends....Working out....anything new and fun.
Political AffiliationSome other view point.
Favorite Musicsmooth jazz, blues, about anything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesLight romantic....
Favorite BooksInterior Design Books
Favorite QuotesAgree and proceed.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Kansas
Others NoticeMy upbeat personality.
Skills/TalentsInterior Design....practiced over thirty years.
Favorite FoodMexican, Fish, Steak.
Favorite PlacesArizona, Florida, Colorado.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a life partner and chocolate cake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home, go to dinner, work out or visit friends.,
Life GoalsFinding true happiness.
Debbie , 43, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
More About MeA woman that wants to find a man that is honest with himself before he is honest with a woman. A fun happy woman that loves to smile and laugh but knows when to be serious when needed. Love the outdoors and not afraid to get dirty or fix anything around the house or attempt it, but like to be pampered and go out to dinner and movie to. Enjoy wine tasting great cup of java over good conversation anytime. I'm a simple gal and easy to please not to complicated. Easier to get to know someone in person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy spending time with family, anything outside.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for honesty, loyalty, cleanliness, someone who would like to teach me to travel and explore what is outside of Kansas. So much more better to say in person
Favorite MusicInto most music some country is ok don't care much for heavy metal but old rock is good to listen to to bring back memories
Favorite TV ShowsCops, animal cops, cooking shows, most tv show not picky
Favorite MoviesToday's movies, scary, comedies, drama don't care to much for sci-fi.
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodCherry cheesecake is my favorite dessert
Favorite PlacesI would love to have a favorite place to go I've lived in Kansas my whole life and never had an opportunity to leave. I want to find someone to travel with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen not dating with family or outside
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and life partner and build a beautiful loving lasting honest relationship with.
ralph , 51, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About Meim honest, caring, hard working, spontainious
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my harley
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsnascar , any movies
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesfuel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsget my girls thru college, retire early
Buck , 61, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeTAKE ONE DAY AT A TIME BE HAPPY
Political Affiliationconservative party
Who I Would Like to MeetLOYAL AND INDEPENDENT
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were RaisedTopeka, Kansas
Others NoticeBeing care-free
Favorite FoodBEEF STROGANOFF
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsRETIRE COMFORTABLY AND GOOD HEALTH
Jamemcconville , 52, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPutting a Smile on Someone's Face
Who I Would Like to MeetA focused,homely,loving and understanding woman
Others NoticeMy Simplicity

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)