Online Speed Dating » Singles in Osseo, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Osseo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 46, Male seeking Female, Osseo, WI
Dating Statussingle and looking!
More About MeI am a very outgoing, friendly, funny guy. I have a big heart and enjoy family events. I am easy to get along with and rarley ever angry.
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, fun, adventurous & trustworthy
Favorite MusicClassic and Modern Rock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedEleva,WI
Others NoticeMy Outgoing personality
Favorite FoodI love home-made pizza, steak, and taco-Johns
Favorite PlacesI like to go camping with my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends or at home wathcing tv or playing cards
Darin , 30, Male seeking Female, Osseo, MN
Dating Statusi will treat aladie like a true gem
More About Meim 5'5 dark blond hair build hazel eyes im careing helpful fun easy to get along with good at sports like to try new things more then onces thinkof others before myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games watch movies voulenteer play disc golf play sports hang with friends hang with my bros dog
Political Affiliationhelp the worl in any way i can
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking takes care of them self helpful careing easy too get along with thinks of others more then them selfs likes sports
Favorite Musicrnb rihanna usher
Favorite TV Showswwe raw ghost hunters man vs wild i like the simpsons friends home improvement
Favorite Moviesi like comdey action drama
Favorite Booksnew paper comics car mazgines and books a can learn from like nature im down with
Favorite Quotesdont judge a book by its cover
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn park mn
Others Noticecaring kind fun down too earth guy like sports helpful there when u need me goofy sometimes
Skills/Talentsim good at sports drawing helpful when i vouleeter good with my hands
Favorite Foodfav food have too be goulash dessert im all out choclte
Favorite Placesi went too italy with my family when i graduated from high school in 03 i like visting family that all over the usa but i wanna go too hawaii our some beatutful tropical climate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house becasuse i work the next day and i dont have much of a life thats what i want too change find a ladie that help me with that
Life Goalstoo be success full and not make me happy but make others happy too
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Osseo, MN
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Osseo, MN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing , camping, walking in the woods, live music , spending time with my beautiful daughter . working on my home repairs. looking for someone that can experance other activites that would be fun .
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite Musicanything but hip hop or rap
Favorite Quoteslet er buck
Where You Were Raisedmetro area
Skills/Talents:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends , either sitting at home or watching some friends play in local bars, summer is time for camping ,fishing and being outside
Secretcant tell anyone
Shannon , 22, Female seeking Male, Osseo, MN
More About Meooo theres alot but mainly im intelligent and beautiful and im jux lookin to see what could happen hmu :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to exercise, cook, watch movies, work, study, hang out with my friends and family, dance, and in general just have a good time.
Political Affiliationnone in particular I vote for whoever is the better candidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone who is self motivated, wants to thrive and suceed. Someone who is caring and supportive, and is willing to go the extra mile and a half for me.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Akon, T.I., Michael Jackson, Eminem, Maxwell, Enrique Iglesias, Wiz Khalifa, Shakira, Beyoncé, Britney Spears, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, Drake, Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Keyshia Cole, Trina, Katy Perry, Alicia Keys, Na Palm, Monica, Fantasia, Trill Mil E.N.T, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV Shows1000 ways to die, Deadly Women, Mystery Diagnosis, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Jersey Shore, Private Practice, MAURY, Die Simpsons, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesColombiana, Jumping the Broom, Takers, 8 Mile
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Danielle Steel
Where You Were RaisedIn Milwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBourbon chicken with mashed potatoes Yum!
Favorite PlacesLindau, Germany is my absolute favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work, or out with friends.
Life GoalsI would like to become either a Dr. or Chemist. In general I would just like to be a sucessful woman, and in the far future have a family of my own.
Danielle , 21, Female seeking Male, Osseo, MN
More About Mei'm a virgin waitin til marriage. i dont send dirty pics. i'm not your entertainment. accept it or leave because it will never change.
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others Noticemy eyes
Kurt , 55, Male seeking Female, Osseo, MN
More About MeI am soft, loveable and romantic. I have a heart of gold, patience and understanding. I am not a selfish person nor do I want to date one. The rest is for you to experience!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner who is full of love and able to love unconditionally. It is as simple as that.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksI Have Not Read Anything Lately
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis Park, MN
Others NoticeMy eyes are deep blue and very noticeable.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food and Chinese.
Favorite PlacesI have yet to explore Hawaii-my dream vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes working, watching a DVD or eating out.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find my 'soul mate' and to engage in a life long relationship.
Secretmy secrete is still a secrete ;-)
sam mukherjee , 41, Male seeking Female, Osseo, MN
More About Mepersonality,kindness,humble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame or similar
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite Moviesaction,realistic
Favorite BooksPride and Predjudice
Where You Were Raisedus
Others Noticeout going and open minded
Favorite Foodveggies,fish,poultry
Favorite Placeslibrary,
Subjects You Think Aboutsocial ills
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore or less home unless i go some place
Life Goalshelping other people, there is nothing more enjoying than that
Secretavid nature lover. and brutally honest
Daniel , 20, Male seeking Female, Osseo, MN
Where You Were RaisedMaple Grove, MN
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes and they think I am funny.
Favorite PlacesFiji
melissa , 35, Female seeking Male, Osseo, MI
Dating Statuspickn up the peices
More About Meim a little excentric n free spirited. when im with someone im completely faithful n loyal to that person. i have an opend mind and a big heart
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for mr right. too many bad relationships have left me wondering if hes out ther
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy tattoos n peircings
Favorite Foodstuffed green peppers, cotton candy lemon heads
Favorite Placesniagara falls old cemetaries woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local pub because im a bartender
Life Goalsto settle down n allow myself to b happy n provide a future for my kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)