Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oslo, Norway » Christian / Other

Singles in Oslo, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nenad , 36, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
flavia , 36, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
More About Mesou uma pessoa sincera nao gosto de pessoas sem educação,gosto de ser alegre
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesescutar musica
Who I Would Like to Meetquero conhecer uma pessoa amiga,leal,sincera,trabalhadore muito feliz e romantico
Favorite MusicPop rock
Favorite Moviessuspence
Others Noticetenho uma personalidade,e simpatia
Favorite Foodmassas,saladas,doces
Favorite Placescasa de praia
Life Goalsme formar
Natali , 41, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Favorite MusicTomas Anders
Yon , 41, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating Statusalways fun
More About Memeeting place
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking out of town, visiting historical places, reading, watching tv...etc
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetyoung and attractive to sex...sweet heart
Favorite Musiccountry, reggae, traditional music
Favorite TV ShowsBBC, CNN, NRK
Favorite MoviesRomans, historical narrations, natural explorations
Favorite Bookstime is everything, Human beings live on hope
Favorite QuotesWhen someone that you like won`t come to you,you have to go towards where that person finds.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small beautifull town
Others Noticecool and descent
Skills/Talentssociable, fun making
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesHistorical places
Subjects You Think AboutEquality, Justice, global trade
Friday or Saturday Nights IOslo
Life Goalsbusiness enterpreuner
SecretMany interesting untold stories
eikerjenta , 43, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Aledale8 , 36, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Alejandro , 24, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
dacosta , 35, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Political Affiliationno
Fred72 , 41, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About MeNei hva skal man si..r Helt vanelig mann i gata
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, naturen ski
Favorite MusicNesten alt bare ikke opra å jazz
peter , 25, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About MeI am 22 yrs peter from sweden. I am honest, simple guy wants to be fren with people around and if possible stay in relationship. I late liar and those who tries to play with my feeling.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening songs, watching movies, go out for walk,
Favorite Musiclady gaga , akon, greenday
Favorite TV Showsbigbrothers ,
Favorite Movieslove story
Favorite Booksit was book novel named 3mistake
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesmiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times in bar, pub or in some others parties
Life Goalsto be really honest n love someone who comes into my life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)
Other (15)