Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshkosh, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Oshkosh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
animal026 , 27, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusHonesty, Loalty and respect
More About MeMy friends would tell you that I am the most reliable person you will meet, I always drop what I am doing to go help my friends and loved ones. I am a very goofy person and love a good laugh.nnI work for the Wisconsin Department of Health Services since January and before that I was a Correctional Officer with the Wisconsin Department of Corrections. since 2006. I am a hard worker and very determined, When I want something then I going and get it. I am looking for a women that loves to go out to concerts and just hang out. I am a person that loves to go out and have a good time with friends and I would like to find someone that loves me for me. I like to travel, love listening to music ( rock, rap, Hip-Hop, RB) and love playing sports and video games. I like watching comedy, Horror, action, thriller, mystery,animation and sci-fi movies. I like going out and having fun. I really want to find Miss right for me. Can't wait to have kids and a family.nnMy biggest passion is music and want to find a women that also likes to listen to music and go to concerts. I also love babysitting my friends kids along with my second cousins, it warms my heart every time they call me Uncle Dillon and I cant wait for that feeling when I have a child of my own call me daddy.nnI love going to football games, going to see the Green Bay Gamblers (Hockey) and going to see the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers play a good 9 innings. I try to make it down to Wisconsin Dells at lest once a year, ether to the Wilderness Territory or to Noah's Ark. One of my oldest and favorite things to do is go to the Eve of Destruction at W.I.R in Kaukauna.nnI like to sometimes just sit around and have a good laugh. Me and my friends always are just joking around and having a good time.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest, loyal and trustworthy woman. someone that can take care of herself, someone with goals, no bums. A woman that I can go out with and have a good time with as well as spend a night inside watching a good movie or tv show with. A woman that respects me for me and wont try and change me.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, metal, rap & hip hop, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, The Walking Dead (AMC), How I meet your mother, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Supernatural, familey guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Adventure, Disney, Sci-Fi Movies, Mysteries, thriller, horror, drama, animation films
Favorite Booksbattleship
Where You Were RaisedKaukauna,wi
Favorite FoodChicken, Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesChicago, New Orleans, Orlando, Mexico
SecretJust ask away I am an open book
AndreaLeigh , 23, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI was a gymnast and a dancer for 15 years. I sing and act as often as I can. I am also a huge movie buff and animal lover.
Favorite MusicIm open to all music but dislike rap / hip-hip.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Bones, Bachelorette, Wipeout, many others.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all genres EXCEPT horror, documentaries, and foreign films.
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series (currently starting a different book but I rarely have time to read).
Where You Were Raised....
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my smile
Favorite FoodI love pizza. You can never go wrong with pizza. Also love popcorn but I'm open to all kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesNot sure yet, so many other places I need to see.
Eric , 29, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusHomeless man and son looking for a place called home!!!!
More About MeIm caring, loving, honest, sensitive to others,and shy at times...Im independent and i really need some kind of support.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, drink socially, and cook.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone that can put a roof over me and my son head. While I be the faher i never had... Someone that doesn't have a record.. thats interested in a man thats about being a famliy man..
Favorite MusicI love RNB and hip-hop.
Favorite TV ShowsVaries
Favorite MoviesI love action
Favorite BooksI read famous african-american quotations
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,WI
Skills/Talentsi'm very good reader and i love to do massages
Favorite FoodPeach cobbler and southern cooking
Favorite Placesthe bahamas and keywest florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatchin movies and takin care of business
Life GoalsTo be a real man for my son and future kids
carmen , 29, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, NE
Dating Statusfun loving single mom
More About Mewell i am a single mom of 1 kid who is my life. i am a hard working single mother
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a single mom of 1 child so there is most of my time. i also ride horses
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes kids, wants kids, not a wife beater or abusive
Favorite Musici listen to every kind of music
Favorite TV Showsncis, csi
Favorite Moviesi like them all
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Skills/Talentscooking, training horse,
Favorite Foodmy favorite food would have to be steak
Favorite Placeshawaii, mexico, oregon or virginia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my daughter or out running
Life Goalsto finish my college degree
Paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Statuslove to make you laugh
More About MeI'm a good guy who will do just about anything for a friend. I wear my heart on my sleeve and i have alot to offer. I've had some pretty rough breaks in life and just wanna start over with someone that has the same interests and values I have. I can be a real romantic unless it feels like a job. I wanna give what I have to someone who will except me for my atributes and flaws. If this sounds even somewhat appealing. I might be for you. Hope to hear back.
Political Affiliationundecided
Favorite TV ShowsPitbulls and parolees
Where You Were RaisedWhitelake WI
Others Noticeto be honest I'm really not sure. noone has ever told me but i think it's my eyes
Favorite Foodhomade tacos
Favorite Placesmusic concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell since I don't know anyone here and I'm new in the area. Sitting at home waiting for something to happen
Life Goalsto go back to school and learn how to either build custom motorcycles, or working for an animal rescue
tom , 62, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About Mei don't play games
Who I Would Like to Meetlove to have fun... and not trying to change me
Favorite TV Showsall
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping
Life Goalslive
Dan , 23, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About Mei'm pretty laid back and just a guy going to college at the moment. main focus is graduating with a bachelor's in marketing.
Political AffiliationHippie-ism, anti-war, depends what the topic is, don't care for presidency or any leader job..
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be athletic, smart (intelligent), funny, cute, outgoing, can keep up with my energetic self, has to love nerdy stuff, if you love star wars as much as i do then your a keeper lol. has to be cool with exercising and is a student in college. no high schoolers or people who graduated already..
Favorite Musicclassic rock, rap, hip-hop, pop, alternative, classical
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, monk, the office, that 70s show, chappelles show, etc.
Favorite Movieseverything from comedy, drama, adventure, sci-fi (Star wars!, not star trek!) , etc.
Favorite Foodpasta, fettuccini shrimp alfredo with scallops
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing homework, or going out partying, it varies
Life Goalsto become a leading business owner, possibly marketer for Nike inc.
tammy , 47, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeWell ok I hate this part! I am a mother of four kids 1 girl 27yrs old and three boys 22,20 and 16yrs old. I also have 4 grand kids. I am a widowed after 23 yrs of marriage. I like to spend time with my family they always come first. Im real easy going and like to do a lot of things, but I also like to just stay home for nice quiet evenings. so if you like what you read so far then drop me a line. and thanks for looking.
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh Wisconsin
Marty , 52, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusLooking for my Eve
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobby is Popcorn. I have two commercial popcorn machines that I use to make my popcorn with. I make pre measured  oil bars that I keep in my freezer that I use to make my popcorn with. On the weekend I do my set up on Thursday or Friday to mak
Political AffiliationI'm not telling
Favorite MusicI love a wide variety of music. I have an open ear when it comes to music and will listen to just about anything and if like it I will keep listening to it. Some of my favorite kinds of music range from 60's 70's 80's 90's and all the way
Favorite TV ShowsAnything food network, Worlds Dumbest, WWE, Team Sports and Modern Marvels. Other then that I only watch tv if I think there is good on tv.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romance, Romantic Comedies and a wide variety of everything else except for Horror Movied I don't really care for them to much.
Favorite BooksI really don't read very much.
Favorite QuotesI have two favorite Quotesnn1. Ferris Beuller from Ferris Beuller’s Day Off: Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsI make some really great tasting popcorn and can cook up a storm
Favorite FoodJust about anything I'm really not much of a picky eater depending on what it is.
Subjects You Think AboutDon't know just random thought's I guess. It just depends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cleaning my apartment, Setting up or making my popcorn. After that it all depends on what's going on that night.
Life GoalsTake life one day at a time.
Michael , 63, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Statusfun,fun,fun,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, movies.
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, easy-going
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsno favorites
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksinternet
Favorite QuotesIt is better to have loved, but not to lose money doing it.
Where You Were Raisedripon,wi
Others Noticei am now bald
Skills/Talentsgood sense of humour.
Favorite Foodpopcorn shrimp
Favorite Placesroxy,pizza hut
Subjects You Think Aboutend of the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsstay in good health
Secretif I did, it would not be a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (71)