Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshawa, Canada » Christian / Other

Singles in Oshawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is honest
Where You Were Raisedbrampton ontario
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Favorite Foodchicken and rib
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home with a good book
Life Goalsto have my own house soon
ian , 46, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Meiam funny honest and love sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest smart funny
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were Raisedcanada Ontario
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlamb pie
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstake it easy
Dennis , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Alex , 77, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeI am a very loveing person and at this time lonely, looking for a female who is loveable.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with granchilren, A Performance of Amazing Grace That Could Bring You to Tears - Simply Angelic!, Yard sales
Political Affiliationconsertif
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet some one nice and willing to enjoy life.
Favorite TV ShowsGood Afternoon America, Kate Plus 8
Favorite Quoteso let the sun shine in
Where You Were Raisedstarted in Toronto then moved to Ajax , whitby , Oshawa
Others NoticeThat Iam a gentalman and tall also hansome
Skills/Talentspainting,working on cars in the back yard
Favorite Foodsteak fish&chips icecream tim hortons coffee
Favorite Placescamping up north to lodge in the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing down to the cottage
Life Goalsto enjoy the rest of my life with you
Secretnone
vector62 , 41, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeWhat you see is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out and just about everything outdoors
jay , 40, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Mei am funny nice loyal honest caring down to earth friendly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust like to spend time with family and friends go out do things
Political Affiliationnoone
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth honest loyal funny friendly
Favorite Musicanything but havey metal
Favorite TV Showsncis bones c minds haven repuplic of doyle burn notice true blood ect.
Favorite Moviescomady action
Favorite Booksnothing realy got to get back into reading
Where You Were Raisedscarbough
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsheappards pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends
gada04 , 27, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeMy names Richard and i'm proud of my last name. lol I’m wild, caring, kind, affectionate, outgoing, don’t mind being the center of attention and like to find a balance in life. I consider family important to me and I try not to complain too much. I can sometimes have a weird sense humor! I can get very sensitive and won’t explain or admit how I’m feeling, if it’s something I don’t want to talk about at that moment but I also don’t like to play games, unless it doesn’t ruin the relationship I want to keep. I can enjoy laying back and relaxing - I don’t mind being patient but will give you the silence treatment if been waiting for too long! I like to think that men and women should be treated equally but do believe that people do have their differences in opinions.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell my interests are to find a girl to spend time with, who appreciates it. im also interested in car's, bikes" motorcycles, mountain bikes, hard tails and bmx" and trucks and will consider them as a hooby when workingon them. action, thriller, horror, comedy movies are what i like to watch but don't mind watching a chick flick from time to time. i like read books, play video games, listen to music - as well as go on the computer and believe or not there are times where i do enjoy cleaning. last but no least I like to hang with friends and family.
Jeremy , 34, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeYou need to ask when the time is right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsLots of shows
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOshawa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCrab, lobster
Favorite PlacesCottage
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends, you'll have to ask
Studderz , 23, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeMy name is Mike, im nice,respectful to women, friendly, I like to experience new things,I have a big heart when it comes to women, I have a stutter have had it my whole life,I am 420 friendly, im fun, I have a great personaility, a awesome humor, and just looking for someone to sahre it with.
Political AffiliationDoesnt matter I need to worry bout myself before Istart worrying about that stuff.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not picky when it comes to a partner it doesnt matter if you dont have a job, if you live with your parents, if you come from a strict family, if you dont go to school, I dont need your money, car , materials or anything in that matter. nnI like a girl who I can talk about anything with, who wont judge me, I want her to be able to talk to me about anything, full honesty, is willing to experience new things, and maybe likes to smoke up every now and then if you dont like that thats ok too :) Smoking up isnt necessary but the rest is.
Where You Were RaisedI was rasied at alot of places
Others NoticePeople notice my kindness and my stutter typically at first.
Favorite FoodI love Italian,Orriental, Casual foods, and always up to trying something different.
Favorite PlacesIm not that picky with places if im with someone special it will always be great. Id say a beach, fishing somewhere, movies its all good.
Friday or Saturday Nights IId be most likely partying it up with my roomate who is my best friend.
Life GoalsMy goal right now is to go for a skilled trade to help me build a career.
John , 56, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ncis los angeles, Covert Affairs, the americans, homeland
Where You Were Raisedvarious cities and towns in Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)