Online Speed Dating » Singles in Osceola, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Osceola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob , 62, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar Racing, Their Church Sign Said WHAT?!?! Part 4 - This is Really Funny!, Sending Gifts, the most precious jewels you'll ever have around your neck are the arms of your childrenā™„, A Must-See Version of 12 Days of Christmas - LOL, Hilarious!
Political AffiliationKEEP THEM TO MYSELF
Favorite MoviesAfter Earth, The Road To Armageddon: A Spiritual Documentary, Not Today the Movie, The Campaign, Frankenweenie, End of Watch, One Click Away", Portrait of a Pioneer, The Chicago 8 Feature Film, God Bless America, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010), Me and Orson Welles
Favorite BooksJust One Day & Just One Year by Gayle Forman, Words of Love A Collection of Quotes About Love, Randall The Fastest Reindeer, The Dawn of Awakening, Good Blood, Bad Blood: Science, Nature, and the Myth of the Kallikaks, Christian Philosophy: Understanding Racial Oppression, The Coming Banking Holiday by John and Monica Miller, Nursing Drug Handbook, Pray For Your Pastor, Simple Faith, Mormon Mom Among Murderers, Hubris Falls, Financial Liberty: Getting there God's way, Wings of the Dawn, The Tortoise and the Hair, A Child Called "It", I prOmise I'll bE theRe whEneVer yOu nEed mE, Spare Time - a novel by Michael Murphy, Fred Sievert, Lori St John, Author and Inspirational Speaker, Georgette Miller, Johnny Cash, Ronald Reagan
Favorite QuotesWHATEVER, AND OH WELL ,THAT'S TOO BAD , HOW'S THAT WORKING FOR YOU.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticedon't look my age
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home right now
rjoboiler74 , 40, Male seeking Female, Osceola, MO
More About MeVery active, funny , loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, ride dirt bike , ATVs
Political Affiliationnot one
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsFastn Loud, Alaska programs ,
Favorite MoviesAction drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friend
Life GoalsTo be positive , never give up
Danielle , 23, Female seeking Male, Osceola, IN
Dating StatusLooking for a respectful man!
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile and my style
Kaytrin , 34, Male seeking Female, Osceola, AR
Dating StatusIm single ladies!!!
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children, Sportcenter
Where You Were RaisedOsceola,Arkansas
Ron , 25, Male seeking Female, Osceola, MO
Dating StatusI am The Rated R Superstar
More About MeI am honest, loyal, dependable, respectful and I know how to treat a lady good. I live with my mom, she is on disability and in a wheelchair mostly, so I have been taking care of her for sometime now :) but I love doing it, she is a great mom. I am on disability as well, because I have arthritis in my hand, and one rib and my ankle. But it doesn't stop me from being me :)
Political Affiliationrepublican for the most, really I don't care our votes don't matter anyway
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, respect, a non-cheater,
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie, Romance, Action, Pokemon The First Movie, Old School, Cronical, Fright Night, Pokemon 2000, space balls, Space Buddies, Space Jam, Caged Fury, Happy Feet, Happy Feet 2, Happy Feet 2 in 3D, Wild Child, spider babe, Spider Man, Fury, Freddy Vs Jason, Ghost Rider, Ghost Rider 2, Nigga please. I got this., Drive Angry, The Secret of NIMH, The Crystal Ball, WWE Home Video, Fire (The Last Airbender), Fjale Zemre, Man Afraid, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Step Brothers - Watch the full length feature film for free, Fast Five, The Hangover (2009), Footloose 2011
Favorite BooksStephen King - writer
Favorite QuotesWhat! , Go Ahead, Life is free, life is a moment you got to live with it, dream big
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mostly in Colorado
Others Noticemy honesty, My have fun additude, and my way i show how much i care when talked to eye contact and always interested,kinda shy ok let not lie really shy
Skills/TalentsGood at Video games , Giving Massages and being all the best i can be
Favorite Foodpizza, my mom's homemade pizza's, enchilada's, taco's, sub's
Favorite Placesgoing for walks by the lake, traveling
Subjects You Think AboutLife,Death,Meaning,Happyness,Cuddling,Math
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything and everything :)
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find a loving lady, who shares the same value's and moral's that I was raised with. Someone who is loyal, honest, dependable, someone who does not cheat and does not do drugs
Secretif i said it it wouldnt be a Secret now would it? xD
Chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IN
Dating Statusdown to earth guy
More About MeIt's been said that I'm a good listener. I try to help whenever I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music and play the videogame Halo
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to meet someone nice. Someone who's not all about themselves.
Favorite Musicharder rock
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men. That 70's show.
Favorite Moviesaction/thrillers
Favorite BooksRolling Stone Magazine
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend, IN
Others NoticeI'm not really sure.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsProbably just to get through it with as little grief as possible
christopher , 26, Male seeking Female, Osceola, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo fishing and ride on some dirt roads
Favorite MusicBrantley Gilbert
Where You Were Raisedosceola ar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing at the lake
Ashley , 30, Female seeking Male, Osceola, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my kids but am up for any excitement
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musichip hop/ r&B
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, Secret Circle, The Good Wife
Where You Were Raisedosceola, IA
Life GoalsFinish College and build my own home
Christopher , 40, Male seeking Female, Osceola, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, Most any outdoor activity. Like to tinker with cars, and computers. Will try almost anything once.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is honest with a good personallity. Someone that likes to outdoors, but at the same time can enjoy quiet time just talking over coffee.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Mind, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies
Favorite Booksbeowolf
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Missouri
Others NoticeMost people notice how tall I am.
Favorite FoodCajun, Italian, Greek, South of the Boarder, I tend to like a bit of everything out there.
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed my trips in Norway, Holland, Sweden, Brazil, Finland, and a few others.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or on the lake.
jerry , 44, Male seeking Female, Osceola, AR
Dating Statuswild mustang need taming
More About Meim ambitious,energetic,funny,and lonesome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetjut be yourself
Favorite MusicSouthern and Classic Rock, Christian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHard Core Pawn, Love it or List it
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance Movies, Dramatic Movies, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThrough a Glass Darkly
Favorite Quotesdont know until you try it
Where You Were Raisedcamden arkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi love 2 build with my hands
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placeswalks in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutpleasing women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friends
Life Goalssettle down raise a family
Secreti get a little naughty during sex

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)