Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orem, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Orem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marc , 46, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating StatusLets All Just have FUN? Chat me up!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, study for school. martial arts
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, honesty, affection, someone i can trust with anything and a great friend
Favorite Musicpretty much all music
Favorite TV Showsnews, criminal minds, 3 and 1/2 men, ncis
Favorite Moviesdrama/action/romantic comedy
Favorite Booksjohn grisham, and most of that type legal drama, mystories etc most recent read is, "Grand Jury"
Favorite Quotes"If you think you can you're right, and if you think you can't you are right"
Where You Were RaisedFremont California and Riverton Utah
Others NoticeProbably my eyes
Skills/TalentsExcellent organizational skills, above average communication skills and able to adapt to unexpected situations. Also very well trained in the martial arts..
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesFiji, Ireland and back to hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutschool. kids and grandkids
Friday or Saturday Nights Icuddled up with a book or calling my kids
Life GoalsTo finish school again, I am back to college working on a second degreee in business managment and hope to finally get my own business up and running that I have been planning on for years
KeriAnn , 32, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
Dating StatusSingle and quirky
More About MeI'm kind of quirky, I can't decide what I want to do job wise. I went to school for massage therapy so I do that. Then I went to Paul Mitchel the School so I do hair too. I taught sign language at an elementary school for 2 years and now work as an customer support agent for a popular website. I love to sew and get crafty. I can be super friendly and touchy feely one minute then super shy and quite the next. Quirky that's how I'd describe me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing and Crafts, Cooking & Baking
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man to be a man. I like him to open doors for me and to defend my honor when needed. I like him to take charge and to get me to open up. Must be a hard worker and love kids.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Dollhouse, Buffy the Vampire Slayer (TV series), Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Drop Dead Diva
Favorite BooksA Wrinkle in Time
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy eyes I guess. They are a weird combination of colors.
Skills/TalentsI sing, love to cook and bake. I give an excellent massage and am a very talented hairstylist.
Favorite FoodFajitas
Favorite PlacesSouthern California, the beach, Chili's, California Pizza Kitchen, and driving through the Canyon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party or just hanging with friends.
Dave , 35, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About Meim special cuz im bald but still good lookin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise watch movies
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive outgoing sense of humer light hearted and fun to b around
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Bookswho cares
Where You Were Raisedpacific islands
Others Noticemasculinity and humer
Favorite Foodto many to say
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what im doin
Life Goalsto have fun and b happy
r , 38, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating StatusDrummer boy
More About MeI like just doing just about anything and can make anything fun. always learning and being a leo I like to do everything up to the fullest
Favorite MusicI am a drummer I enjoy playing all types of music
handsomerufus , 26, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About Meam so Funny and very caring
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be caring and friendly
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsDr Phil
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksStaley
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticethat am funny
Favorite Foodpancake
Favorite Placesmovies nd Soccer Pitch
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswanna became a great registered Nurse.
Wright2000 , 50, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating StatusHere for you.
More About MeI'm admittedly poor at writing about myself. But who I am and what I want are not, at least to me, terribly complicated. I am healthy and enjoy regular exercise, the outdoors, and a wide range of activities. I love to laugh and live and share a strong and fair emotional connection. Not afraid to let my guard down with someone I trust, and trust comes easily. I enjoy women who have diverse interests, a great sense of humor, and who are down to earth. Good values and judgment are key. I find communication is the backbone of any relationship. I'm considerate and affectionate, a good listener. I am very faithful and honest and under no circumstance will I be unfaithful to my partner or anyone. I love hunting, camping, hiking, boating, swimming, bicycling, playing volleyball, watching movies, gardening, cooking exercising, dining out and going to the beach.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports like soccer,football,tennis,basketball and golf. Beach,outdoors,cooking,camping and spending time with family.. Oh i love movies and mucis.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for true love and someone I can spend the rest my life with, cherishing and loving him like no one before. I am a responsible and loyal adult and believe honesty and communication is the key to any relationship. I am not a serial dater I am looking for that one I can love and get excited over every time.
Favorite MusicBlues and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol (Constant Updates)
Favorite Movieshorror, War, Romance, comedy movies
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeCalm and simple.
Life GoalsSuccessful and be with your family mostly
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeI am a very fun and social professional in the arts arena who is looking for someone who also can take time away from work to enjoy the finer things in life. This can range from the most simple conversation over a great cup of coffee or glass of wine to traveling to Europe. Not into hook-ups or games, like many of the rest of you. I feel I have reached an age where I am ready to spend quality time with a woman who has common interests. I am pretty open to new experiences, and also like my favorites! My dog comes with me, so you must be a lover of black labs! Drama in our lives is not appreciated, but if you like a good play or musical, then I am your man!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReach for the best of yourself, always.And believe that the best is there to be found.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Preference
Favorite MusicR and B and a Little Classical
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series)
Favorite MoviesWhale Rider
Favorite BooksNo Adam for Eve
Favorite QuotesBook
Where You Were RaisedUnited State of America
Others NoticeMy good look
Skills/TalentsReading and Practicing Sports
Favorite PlacesParis and Switzerland
Subjects You Think AboutLive with the right woman i can spend all my life with
Friday or Saturday Nights IRather not say
Life GoalsRather not say
Gary , 55, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating StatusWho's up for a Kitchen date?
More About MeI'm from England, I have traveled world wide had the privilege of seeing some wonderful sites. My favorite had to be N.Ireland, I spent 3 1/2 yrs there. I enjoy having fun. getting out of Dodge! I love good company that knows how to laugh and have a good time.. The simple things go along way. I enjoy what I do, some times I work very long hours which I love! Thats all I have too say about thaaat! ( Forest Gump! ) nIf you are looking for Fake Roses, crappy hearts,Pic of lips, stale box of choc's, flowers that look like an Ice cream cone and so On..nI'd sooner give them in person! nSo here it is; I'm looking for a Women, that we could talk on the phone for over 2 hours and make it feel like 10mins.n As for Benefits, if I want it, I'll sign up for Obama care! Punish me for not signing up!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the out doors, riding my motorcycle, touring, camping, fishing.
Favorite Music60's-70's & classic rock, Jazz, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch to much, so I have no favorites
Favorite QuotesTake your own damn shoe's, I'll keep mine!
Where You Were RaisedWorld wide
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working I'm kicking back, maybe a book, maybe a movie.. maybe with you?
David , 23, Male seeking Male, Orem, UT
More About Mejust ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescleaning and cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta respectful honest and cheerful guy
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsHorror, Murder
Favorite Movieshorror, romantic movies
Favorite BooksThe Company
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswinning a goal is like winning a trophy by teddy rossevelt
slohnd , 52, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)