Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oregon, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Oregon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
Where You Were Raisedoregon, ohio
Ed , 52, Male seeking Female, Oregon, IL
Favorite MusicToo much to list here!
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs biography
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticefriendly, easygoing
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesToo many to list!
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping, dinning out, concert...
Life GoalsTo live well!
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
More About MeRelaxed driven faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, go out, home hanging out
Political Affiliationnot to concerned
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone the practices the 3 l's Listen laugh love
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsLizard lick towing, worlds dumbest Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesAction suspense
Favorite BooksCrime Times lol..Don't sweat the small stuff
Where You Were RaisedOregon Ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican and seafood
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Vegas fine dining
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out and about doing something
Life GoalsTo live the dream
tony , 53, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetsame interest's,as me
Others NoticeMy laid back life style & sense of humor
Favorite PlacesIlove racing motocross,camping out at the races,BBQ's, playing music(my drums)!!!
wanda , 59, Female seeking Male, Oregon, MO
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Patsy Cline
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Pretty Woman, The Addams Family, Road House, Footloose, Prayers for Payton
Where You Were Raisedin holt co
Favorite Foodpizza fried chicken ham
Favorite Placesour camp by mo river
ashley , 26, Female seeking Male, Oregon, OH
Dating Statusim here lol
More About Meim fun sweet caring i have two sons and one on the way take me as i am or dont take me at all
Who I Would Like to Meetfun sweet accepting respectful
Favorite MusicHollywood Undead <3, Good Charlotte, Five Finger Death Punch - Walk Away
Favorite Booksfifty shades darker
Where You Were Raisedtoledo ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodstrawberries and chocolate
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at my friend liz house
Life Goalsbe the best hardworking mommy i can be
jewels , 49, Female seeking Male, Oregon, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksStar Magazine
Where You Were Raisedill
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsown my own business
Daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Oregon, WI
More About MeI'm Exciting, Thoughtful and Honest. I love to be outdoors and love to be with people. Life is to short to be alone!!! I love living life to the fullest!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf, Hockey
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chile Peppers
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were RaisedMadison, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy curly hair!
Favorite FoodPhilly cheese steak sandwich
Favorite PlacesAnything in Colorado would be blast!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsGoing to school for a recreation management.
fred , 33, Male seeking Female, Oregon, MO
Dating Statusthrill seaker
More About MeIm a down to earth onest person I love the out doors Im all around a country boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock and Roll, Hinder, Godsmack and Disturbed, Waylon, Hank jr, David Allan Coe
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp Brothers, Swamp Loggers, Ice Road Truckers, moonshiners, American Loggers
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Road Trip
Where You Were Raisednorth west missouri
Favorite Foodprime rib, cheese cake, brownies, fried chicken, catfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Isetting at home or hanging out with freinds
Life Goalswork as a union iron worker till i retire
alliejo08 , 24, Female seeking Male, Oregon, MO
More About Metime to update this lol lets see im 21 im a CNA in a small town in MO, i recently graduated from Vatterott for MASSAGE THERAPY and idk what else to put on here except MIZZOU ROCKS lol sorry had to if you have any ?s just ask thanks
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, reading and driving my car
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musiccountry...pop...rock
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, greys annotomy, reba, brothers and sisters, that 70's show, NCIS, Gilmore Girls, True Blood
Favorite Booksall the sarah dessen books Twilight
Favorite QuotesAHHHHHHH Rabbi SQUIRILLS!!!!--- Ashley HollisrnDO you like Popcicles--- Sarah Burns
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticeeyes and smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)