Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oregon City, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Oregon City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tori , 19, Female seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
More About MeI recently moved to Oregon City, looking to make friends and more :) I am a fun girl who likes both men and woman. Have been with both. Long term and short term and friendships are all welcome. HMU
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun, easy going, enjoys fun inside bedroom, enjoys eating delicious meals since I love to cook :)
Where You Were RaisedSmall town
Others NoticeEyes and chest. Then my amazing personality
Favorite FoodSeafood and Italian
Favorite PlacesCountry, Beach, random drives, when I'm upset I like to go look at running water like a river
Life GoalsTo have a family, travel, own land, finish college. But first I want to have fun!
courtney , 23, Female seeking Male, Oregon City, OR
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedoregon city
Others Noticesmile, personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibon fire, bar
don , 57, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, The Fishing Block on Yardsellr, 8 Year Old Girl Beautifully Sings a Classic Song - Listen to Her, She's Great!, Beer, LaMarcus Aldridge, Camping, Cash
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI.C.P, Kesha, Carrie Underwood, Shakira, Black Eyed Peas, Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift, LeAnn Rimes, Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley, Reba McEntire, Toby Keith, Blake Shelton, Trace Adkins, Miranda Lambert, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsThe Talk, The Rachael Ray Show, Tosh.0, CSI: Miami, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, NCIS: Los Angeles, How I Met Your Mother, KOIN Local 6 News, Good Day Oregon, IRT Deadliest Roads, The Apprentice, Hell's Kitchen, Criminal Minds, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Deadliest Catch, Bones, NCIS, FOX 12 Weather, Dr. Phil, Ghost Whisperer, Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesMission: Impossible, The Blind Side, Harry Potter UK, Harry Potter, Expendables, Sara Gilbert, Sandra Bullock FansClub, Cote de Pablo, Emma Watson, Christina Ricci, Real Emma Watson, Dr. Seuss' The Lorax, Valentine's Day, The Wizard of Oz
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, James Patterson, IĆ’ LucK LoVeS LuCky LeT The LucKy B Me, My WorsT EnemY Is My HeArT BeCaUsE ItS Of MiNe BuT BeAtS FoR YoU, ::::My Heart Is Born To Love You So i Cant Live Without You :::::, Zynga ( FarmVille )
Where You Were RaisedCasey, Illinois
Others Noticemy personality
Anthony , 39, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAll Kinds
Favorite PlacesBeach
Tom , 45, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Political Affiliationnever discuss politics on the first date!
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukie, Oregon
Others NoticeMy eyes
SecretIt is not a secret if I tell
jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Dating Statusthere's two of us!!!
More About MeI'm extremely different. I appear to be a funny, and possibly mental guy. I just enjoy making people laugh and I'm very seldom serious. Laughing is good! And It's free! I need a lot of humor in my life, as without it, things can get a little boring to me. Also, I'm definetly one of the last of the good guys left. I don't lie, cheat, steal, smoke, drink, etc., and I can totally be trusted! Very hard to find these days. I need 100% honesty from whoever I meet as well. 99% doesn't work for me as that 1% is definetly a deal breaker! Honesty and a huge sense of humor are non-negotiables!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy life has been motorcycles. I enjoy riding dirt bikes and ATVs in the sand dunes or even just taking a ride to somewhere on my Harley.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetAs I said before, tons of humor and total honesty and trust are non-negotiables for me! Hopefully someone will expect the same from me! Also, for the most part, people my age don't interest me much as they tend to be a little short on energy and fun. I need to laugh ad have fun, and ofcourse I love good looking ladies that take care of themselves! Just like everyone else!
Favorite Musicrock, rock and roll, blues, alternative, some jazz, etc.
Favorite TV Showsjust occasional movies
Favorite Moviessci-fi, horror, comedy, action, etc.
Favorite Booksmy 8 year olds book from school. it was funny k? I read some motorcycle magazines, thats about it.
Favorite Foodhalibut, most seafood, and ofourse ice cream!
Favorite PlacesDisneyland, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, etc. with kids. For local stuff I enjoy hanging out at the beach, wandering around in the mountains in the Columbia Gorge area, going downtown and checking out all the cool shops, Saturday Market, etc. Heck, I even enjoy shopping at the mall sometimes.., I have 4 girls!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home watching movies with my 8 year old daughter. If she goes to a friends house for the night, Dad can't be home without her! I have never drank, smoked, or done any type of drugs, but I do drink iced tea and listen to music at some bars, now that there's no smoking there.
Life GoalsTo be as great of a Dad as possible, and hopefully to find a good lookin, honest woman for my daughter and I to spend all our time with. In time I hope to start a business and retire at the beach.
Kori , 35, Female seeking Male, Oregon City, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, dance, camp, scrapbook, hang out with friends, BBQ, volunteer, watch movies, and go to concerts/sporting events.
Favorite MusicR&B, Pop, Gospel, Christian
Favorite TV ShowsRaising Hope, TLC, HGTV, Discovery Channel, DIY Network, Food Channel
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksI am an avid reader but lately it has been just school textbooks.
Where You Were RaisedOregon City, Oregon
Others NoticePhysically, they might notice my eyes and smile. Otherwise, my positive attitude and humor.
Favorite FoodSushi!!
Favorite PlacesI am in love with the beach (Oregon Coast). Also love Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home with my children, but I also love nightlife. If I am out with friends and there is a dance floor nearby, you'll find me on it. I also love nights at home with a group of friends, enjoying dinner, drinks, games, movies, etc.
Life GoalsI want to make a difference in this world. I am passionate about giving what I can to those in need and showing my children the importance of helping out your fellow man. I hope to become involved in some sort of shelter in the future. More personally, my 2013 goal is to buy my first home.
Andrew , 22, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Dating StatusLove my cat
More About MeI'm nice laid back guy that when provoked will try just about anything that sounds fun. I like to nerd out with my friends and party as such. i can be shy when meeting new people or going to a new place but I get used to it fairly quickly.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Card Games, Drawing, Wrighting, Walk around
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone fun and playful but calm and collected. truth of the matter is you never know someone till you know them.
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, familey guy, Futurama, American Dad , Animal Planet, History channel, Cartoonnetwork
Favorite MoviesSuperheroes, ACTION MOVIES, funny movies, fantasy movies, Animated Movies
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedsmal farm in Oregon
Others Noticeshy, weird, calm, nice. I'm really not shure
Favorite Foodlasagna, steak, smoothies, tacos, popcorn, pie, fried chicken, bacon, ice cream
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains, amusement parks, most outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time but you never know
Life Goalsfire fighter right now. and a pursuit of happiness
heidi , 34, Female seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Anything to Do With Art, Music
Favorite MusicRock, Dance, Pop
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI love to draw and paint
Favorite Foodpickles
Favorite Placesat the beach or the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a small cozy bar with a few friends or at home watching a movie.
george , 59, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Grimm
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy blue eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)