Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orangeburg, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Orangeburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sylvia bradley , 42, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
More About Meim some what outgoing .others find me very amusing.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is major.affectionate. funny.spiritual.
Favorite Musicgospel.old school rnb.country
Favorite TV Showsanything Tyler Perry.X factor.csi miami
Favorite Moviescomedy.suspence.action.drama
Favorite BooksT and D
Where You Were RaisedSouth carolina
Others Noticemy voice,and my eyes.sylvia bradley.
Favorite Foodchesse cake.anything Italian.soul food.
Favorite PlacesFatz.ruby Tuesday. Huddle house.I love the zoo.and music concerts.
Life Goalsto live life more abundantly.
chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeFun outgoing loves kids .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag race
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty .mature .fun
Favorite MusicRock. a lil rap. country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEspn magazine
Where You Were Raisedorangburg s.c
Others NoticeMy charming ways
Favorite FoodSteak .
Favorite PlacesBeach or the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo help people n need
chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About Meim tall dark n handsome std free skilled and loyal...
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can keep up with me,who's witty,talkative,sexy,fun and a good conversationalist...
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite Quotesif at first you dont succede stay the hell outta the kitchen...
Where You Were Raisedbetween washington dc and orangeburg south carolina
Others Noticemy height...
Skills/Talentsi have special lady pleasing skills(big smile)...
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto columbia
Subjects You Think Aboutlongevity...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the computer...
Life Goalsto have best selling books
jerome , 26, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeIm cute respectful down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin tv
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect horon
Favorite MusicR-b
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia
Others NoticeMy smile im cute
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesWendys
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMillion air
WANDA , 51, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
yolanda , 42, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
Dating StatusSINGLE
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite QuotesThe truth hurts, but it's not a sin to tell it
jonathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About Meim just a country boy looking for a good girl
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedneeses
Others Noticethat im nice guy
Favorite Foodhambergers
Favorite Placesanywhere really
Life Goalsto become a certified mechanic
Nancy , 62, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeI am a very loving and caring Christian lady. I am very involved in my Church. I love traveling, camping, bowling and many other outside activities, I enjoy working in yard, boating, fishing and want to meet someone that has a lot of respect and willing to treat and spoil me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Going to Sport games, traveling, boating, swimming camping, going on cruises
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving and caring that knows how to treat a woman with love and respect. A good Christian man that has a relationship with Christ
Favorite MusicOldies Christian some love songs jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSuspence American Idol Voice American Got Talent some love movies Christian movies old movies thrillers
Favorite BooksBible Letter in Bottle The Shack
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite FoodCrab legs Mexican Home cooked meals Bar B Que
Favorite PlacesCruises Places I never Been Red Lobster Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch Activities Watching Movies. Dinner with friends
Life GoalsTo travel the four corners of U.S. Go abroad
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Favorite MusicClassical/Country/Christian
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI:Miami and other crime shows
Favorite MoviesAction/comedy/adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights II work friday nights and sometimes saturdays
Ashlee , 18, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedOrangeburg, SC
Others NoticeThe first thing that people usually notice about me is my smile! (:

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (69)