Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange Park, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Orange Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tom , 43, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusFaithful and fun-loving
More About MeI am a good hearted faithful man who is looking for the same in a woman. I want someone who wants me for me. If I know you I would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it. I am a caring person, who treats other the way I like to be treated. I dont ask for much, but am tired of the lies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors, working on car and just spending my time with my son
Political AffiliationI vote
Who I Would Like to MeetOk let me say who I dont wanna meet. I dont want someone who is two-faced, lies, cheats, says one thing and does another, doesnt keep there promises. If you are any of those then keep walking. Sorry if I seem like a jerk, but I am tired of those things.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,House,The Gators
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesDont know what you got till its gone!!
Where You Were RaisedGreen Cove Springs, Fl
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsWood working, mechanic and almost anything else
Favorite FoodSteak, anything Italian
Favorite PlacesItaly, that is a beautiful country. Anywhere up in the northwest of the good ole USA
Subjects You Think AboutWonder if there are any faithful women out there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house with my son
Life GoalsHave a woman that cares for me that will get the same from me. Kids running around the house.
SecretGet to know me then maybe I will tell you
cathy , 52, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusLOVES TO FISH and WANTS no drama
More About Mevery good listener and not a yeller, pretty easy going- does not like drama. Mean what you say- say what you mean person-- love to have fun and laugh. Takes life serious but enjoys it as well
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with grandchildren - fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest--not an alcoholic, good morals- kind and considerate. Loving
Favorite Musici like it all really , just no head banging music- or rapping
Favorite TV Showsrules of engagement, comedies, hawaii 50 mentalist
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedies
Favorite Placescruise to anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
thickgrl95 , 19, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Where You Were RaisedFla
Others NoticeMy Eyes
michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About Mei enjoy doing most things and everyone likes my easy going personality mixed in with ADHD lol so yea im a hyper person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym, Mall, Play With Animals, Beach
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who can deal with the fact I do have a past and children. a woman that can accept my kids as well as myself
Favorite MusicHeavy Meatal, Top 10, A Little Bit of All
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Elementary, NCIS, The Following, Sleepy Hollow
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe beach; St. Augustine (the old town); GA; etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsmaking a career change into physical therapy
Danny , 41, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCrime
Favorite MoviesSifi
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Jill , 62, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusLooking for my man
More About MeI am faithful,committed loyal. I give a hundred percent in anything I do. I take care of myself and want to be treated like a lady. Like the better things in life. I want someone to love me as much as I love them. Romantic and passtionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a home owner seeing friends grand children, go dancing and work out
Political Affiliation???????
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness honesty loyal committed someone who is secure someone who wants to be in a long term relationship.
Favorite MusicDance music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, two and a half men, judge Judy,cops
Favorite MoviesFunny or scarey True stories
Favorite BooksHandy Man
Where You Were Raisedall over the united States
Others NoticeMy hair and how confident Iam
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesSt Augustine Bed and Breakfast
Subjects You Think Abouthealth, happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to 57 Heaven
Life GoalsTo find my life partner to grow with and be happy
Robby , 24, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Favorite MusicCountry, Luke Bryan
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, sports, horror
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Florida
Others NoticeMy manners and kind-hearted attitude .... and my eyes lol
Favorite FoodAnything on the grill !
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hanging out with the guys watching the game or with my girl ;)
Seth , 26, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating Statuslooking for that special someone
More About MeHello! my name is Seth, I tend to be shy at first till i get to know someone better but I'm a down to earth sweet guy looking for a girl I can just be myself around. If there's one thing I hate its having to hide things so I'm gonna say this outright I'm a gamer or as most women would say a nerd lol and that's one thing I refuse to change. If you want to know more about me feel free to leave me a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, Watch Movies, Watch Anime, Read Manga, Play Video Games
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, Rock, Trance & House Music
Where You Were RaisedTexas/Florida
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam often home or at work
Brian Springston , 43, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeI have a great sense of humor, I'm kind, romantic,loyal, and I love walking on the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta sense of humor, and has a positive attitude, kind, considerate and out going
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor, I'm honest, caring person u will meet.
Favorite FoodI like steak and occasionaly seafood
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsI want to do the job I love which is title insurance for property. I have done it for more than 20 years.
daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (127)
Spanish (10)