Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange Park, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Orange Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danny , 47, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusLooking for you...
More About MeI fell like I am a very compassionate and caring person. I am very easy going and just like doing anything that is fun. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a relationship that can grow. Just tired of being alone. Life is too short.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach or just hang out by the pool. Also like riding 4 wheeler in the woods.
Political AffiliationDON'T LIKE POLITICS. OUR GOVERNMENT SUCKS.
Who I Would Like to MeetLet me see...trust and commitment would be #1 in my book. Oh yeah...and no drunks or pill heads please. Had enough of that drama...lol.
Favorite MusicR, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsWilfred, The Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, Two and a Half Men, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville (Native Floridian)
Others Noticenot really sure...need to ask others what they think.
Favorite Foodanything with shrimp...mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Favorite PlacesRedlobster...mmmmmmmmmm.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere is no telling...
Life GoalsJust to be happy..
Secrettell you later
Jordan , 22, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusNice, outgoing, kinda boring =]
Favorite BooksKen Follett "Pillars of the Earth"
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Kim , 49, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
More About MeMy always upbeat positive attitude and smile.
Who I Would Like to Meetnon controlling, fun, happy, smiling
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeMy smile and positive attitude
Favorite Foodsteak, cake, ice cream, italian, chinese
Favorite Placesany warm beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, friends, sports bar, outdoor event
Darlene , 49, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Where You Were RaisedLoxahatchee Florida
Tom , 43, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusFaithful and fun-loving
More About MeI am a good hearted faithful man who is looking for the same in a woman. I want someone who wants me for me. If I know you I would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it. I am a caring person, who treats other the way I like to be treated. I dont ask for much, but am tired of the lies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors, working on car and just spending my time with my son
Political AffiliationI vote
Who I Would Like to MeetOk let me say who I dont wanna meet. I dont want someone who is two-faced, lies, cheats, says one thing and does another, doesnt keep there promises. If you are any of those then keep walking. Sorry if I seem like a jerk, but I am tired of those things.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,House,The Gators
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesDont know what you got till its gone!!
Where You Were RaisedGreen Cove Springs, Fl
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsWood working, mechanic and almost anything else
Favorite FoodSteak, anything Italian
Favorite PlacesItaly, that is a beautiful country. Anywhere up in the northwest of the good ole USA
Subjects You Think AboutWonder if there are any faithful women out there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house with my son
Life GoalsHave a woman that cares for me that will get the same from me. Kids running around the house.
SecretGet to know me then maybe I will tell you
Fedrck , 44, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeI always be my self and I also believe in my self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying golf
Who I Would Like to MeetLove and truthful
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI  am  seeking for 0 LOVE  I am Not here to Seek for a WOMAN That will be Playing Games Or Toying with  My Heart.
Favorite PlacesAfrica
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house or hangout with friends
Life GoalsHave my own family one day
Passero , 43, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, travelling,singing
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy face
marcuss , 43, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Political Affiliationnot into it
Who I Would Like to Meetjust the right calm quality a mother would have, for a husband and children
Favorite MusicRnb and Love Song
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviesdrama
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeA cool person
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesany place with a danceable band. warm beaches with good diving nearby are my favorite destinations. Cozumel, Mexico and Hawaii were nice cruises are fun too
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house watching sports
Life GoalsTo settle down with the right woman for me
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeI am a fun, loving, caring man who is not afraid to love the right person. I love to go out and have a great time with friends and family. I find that I'm an adaptable person, someone who can figure out what's going on and how to fit in. I've had to do that in many jobs, where you walk in and see what needs to be done and start working. Social situations, too. But I'm also looking to do things differently; I have my own ideas and I don't want to conform. I'm always juggling those two aspects of my personality. I have a quirky sense of humor; an interesting take on things; and the ability to say the most outrageous things with a straight face that can have those who don't know me wondering whether I'm being serious or not. I like the sensuous and the sensual. I appreciate many different types of music and the world of art.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have the right person by my side. she should be someone who is fun to be around, someone I can talk to, who will guide me without judging me. I want to meet a woman who I'm attracted to and who's attracted to me: physically, emotionally, intellectually. Someone who appreciates my sense of humor. Someone who likes to talk: about each other, other people (friendly gossip...like what Dickens and Austen do) lol, the world around us (that sounds a little syrupy to me). and many more
Favorite MusicClassical and Blues, Jazz and Big Band
Favorite Quotesfor God so love the world
Where You Were Raisedcentral lancashire
Others Noticevery attracting
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite PlacesCaribbean , Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend it with family
Secreti love totally
sherry , 55, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Dating Statusfun loving person
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meetkind understanding loving and like to cuddle
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite Moviesmysterys, The Vow
Favorite BooksThe Swan
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Where You Were RaisedBaldwin, Florida
Others Noticeyou'll have to find out
Skills/Talentsi am a very giving person
Favorite Foodsteak, salad, and love to cook on grill
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutevery day life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Secreta secret is a secret until you fine the right one to tell

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (105)