Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oneonta, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Oneonta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Caryn , 48, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, NY
More About MeI'm easygoing, layed back and honest. I am also independant and self sufficiant. I am not a drama queen and can handle most any situation thrown at me. I do enjoy my life but at the same time would like someone to share things that life has to offer.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy man would be tall,,,handsome (in my eyes) honest, faithful and like to have fun at whatever we choose to do.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything.
Favorite TV ShowsHGtv, Wipeout, American Idol, Charmed,Two and a half men, Tosh.O, One Tree Hill, Hot in Cleveland,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror and Suspense
Others Noticemy smile :-)
Favorite FoodPizza and wings
Favorite PlacesDisney. The beach. Sitting by a campfire on a warm summers night.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends. What do you have in mind,,,lol
Life GoalsMy goals ate to be happy and financially "secure". Would also like someone to share that with as we grow old together. When I reach that magic age, I would love to retire to Florida to work at Disney. Gotta live that atmosphere!!! Lol
SecretWouldnt be a secret anymore now would it.
Joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, AL
Favorite TV Showsidk, really don't watch tv
CLint , 40, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, AL
Dating StatusReady to get back at it!
More About MeI'm talk and lanky. I no body fat and I have been told by ex's I am very, very good in that catagory. I am very honest and will move heaven and earth if you needed me for any reason wha so ever, In other words, I would neve abandon you..
Political AffiliationThere are people way out in left field just like there are people way out in Right field. I try to keep it down the middle with a slight edge to the right.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in california and raised in Alabama. MY mom is from Caliornia and my dad is from Penn State. What a ofdd combonation. lol
Others NoticeMy since of humor. I am pretty laid back but love to travel and just get up and go. I am a Network Engineer for a Real-estate company in Birmingham but live between Pinson and Oneonta. I get me girl every weekend and I work all during the week so I don’t get a lot of time to talk to women. I want someone to come over to my house and watch a movie or go for a drive to go shopping and maybe hit the movie theater and a restaurant on the way back, I am as honest as any man n this World would leave you to believe. I have nothing to hide and I don’t want to start my next relationship based on lies. There tear you apart eventually. And I was raised to tell the truth no matter how hard it and no matter the consequences. rnrnOther than that, I guess you will have to call me or text me to get more out of me.
Favorite FoodLasagna, cheese cake and yellow cake with Chocolate icing.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Amsterdam one day, I would also like to go to the Carrabian as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed with my 8 year olf little girl. I have to break her of that I know, But Daddy protects her from Zombies! lol
Life GoalsFind my sould mate. The person I can count on no matter what happens t me or to them. TO shaare my life with someone other than my children. Someone t finally hold and play with her hair when we go t sleep.
shashabrooke , 31, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, AL
More About MeAbstract thoughts. Outgoing. Loves reality and abstract. Intelligent and clever. Changing personality. Attractive. Fun to be around with. sexiest out of everyone. A real speed demon. Has more than one best friend. Able to cheer anyone up and make them laugh. Amazing smile. An awesome kisser. Temperamental. Honest. A very good girlfriend/boyfriend and loyal. Determined to reach goals. Loves freedom. Rebellious when restricted. Loves aggressiveness. Too sensitive and easily hurt. Gets angry really easily but does not show it. Dislikes unnecessary things. Loves making friends Daring and stubborn. Ambitious. Realizing dreams and hopes. Sharp. Loves entertainment and leisure. Romantic on the inside not outside. Superstitious and ludicrous. Spendthrift. Tries to learn to show emotions.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter
jim , 55, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, AL
Dating StatusIm just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork with wood building something,fishing but hardly ever get to go
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Favorite Musiccountry 60s
Favorite TV Showsncis , wrestling. scifi,action
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite BooksLouis lamour
Favorite Quotesok your point
Where You Were RaisedSouth dakota
Others Noticeeyes i guess ,them being blue i dont really know.
Favorite Foodgyros ,meat and potatoe person, some mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv dont drink and dead in this town at night
Secretssshhhhhhh its a secret
Melissa , 40, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWildlife rehabilitation, Reading a Good Book, Movies
Political Affiliationforeign diplomat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone faithful, honest, loyal, trustworthy, attractive to me, intelligent, interesting, and who is interested in helping each other grow spiritually. Not Nigerian.
Favorite TV ShowsLost (TV series), Prison Break (TV series), Walking Dead, Criminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Skills/Talentswildlife rehabilitator, teacher, counselor
Favorite Foodmexican, sushi
Favorite PlacesMoscow, Barcelona, Prague
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie with my son
Life Goalsto raise my son to be a good man, to constantly improve myself spiritually
Maria , 20, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, AL
Dating Statusgreat girl, great smiles, great life!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love reading and texting
Political Affiliationrepublician
Who I Would Like to Meetmy kinda guy is sweet, caring, compassionate, great sense of humor, sensitive(no sissies), fun, knows how to have a great time, and someone who knows a good thing when they have it.
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, The Secret Circle
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksHouse of Night Series by Pc and Kristin Cast
Favorite Quotes"a wise girl kisses, but doesnt love, listens but never believes, and leaves before she is left." -marilyn monroe
Where You Were Raisedin alabama with my family
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgood cook
Favorite Foodyou can win my heart with chocolate covered strawberries
Favorite Placessmoky mountains, the beach, and the movies
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii hang out with my cousins and friends on the weekends
Life Goalsi want to go to college and start my own life being my own person.
Secretif i get to know you well enough, i MIGHT share my secret with you. :)
bill , 62, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, fish,casinos,coffee stops along the way, casinos,grow a huge garden that i sell some at a farmers market, live life to the fullest
Political Affiliationamerican
Favorite Musicnew country,oldies,swing anything good.little or no rap
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS
Favorite MoviesComédie
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny
Others Noticemy humor
Skills/Talentscabinet maker,i'm a ood cook
Favorite Fooda good prime rib with baked potato started off with a green salad with bluecheese dressing
Favorite Placesanywhere warm in the winter,would go to the islands with the right partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner with a love interest
Secreti'm living with cancer
lisa clark , 47, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, NY
More About Mei like to laugh , I may be a little sarcastic at times. I love Jesus
Who I Would Like to Meetmust love Jesus, but not be judgemental and uptight.
Favorite MusicThird Day
Where You Were Raisedcrazy, but now i am a Christian
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesChurch
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jerry , 24, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, NY
More About MeI am easy coming person, nothing actually special about me, but I love people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaken Music
Political Affiliationnor
Who I Would Like to MeetCare about things and love kids.
Favorite MoviesComic Con Episode IV: A Fan's Hope
Favorite BooksBiology Book
Where You Were RaisedOriginaly, Africa.
Others NoticeI love kids, singing, dancing and sports.
Favorite Foodwhatever makes me full.
Favorite PlacesTo the mall or vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the bar
Life GoalsA doctor or other

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)