Online Speed Dating » Singles in Omaha, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Omaha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zach , 30, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeFun, Outgoing, Social, Spontaneous. Actually, lets go grab a drink and get to know each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Bowling, Cocktails, Social and Outgoing
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is motivated in her life. Whether it's her career or being a stay at home mom. I want someone who understands and can keep up with my lifestyle.
Favorite MusicRascal Flats
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Tosh o
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksTransport topics
Where You Were RaisedOmaha
Others NoticeMy confidence
Favorite FoodI enjoy trying new Foods. I love sushi
Favorite PlacesBlue Sushi, Roja, Ect...nLove Riviera Maya Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's a crap shoot. Could be at home with my son or out on the town. I go with the flow.
Life GoalsI want to provide a wonderful life for my family.
Leona , 71, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Dating StatusAdventurous & fun dancer
More About MeI am very outgoing, people person, love to have fun, love to dance, eat dinner out, grilling, wine tasting and enjoy my special other(when I have one)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNetworking on the Internet
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing and listener and loves to be with me and other people.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite BooksPurpose Driven
Where You Were RaisedNE
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAmerican Legion Post 1
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsEnjoy each day and meet new people. I love to talk and meet new people and talk to my friends. I just want to be me, doing whatever I please.
SecretNo secrets in my life.
Lisa , 43, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Dating StatusShy but lovable!!
More About MeI am a shy person at first but once I get to know ya watch out!! I am a Grandma of 2 wonderful babies. I love kids and animals. I may be a little over weight but I am in happy in my body. I love to laugh and i love to play!! Im looking for a good man to love and have a lifetime relationship with. Please no games!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Card Games, Music, Meeting New and Exciting People, Bowling, Playing Cards, Softball, Volleyball, I Love Hanging Out With My Friends and Family, Books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a real man that will accept me for who I am. He has to be funny, romantic, caring, loving and just plain nice.
Favorite MusicBilly Joel, I Listen to a Little Bit of Everything, Ozzy Osbourne
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E, The Biggest Loser, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men, Official Biggest Loser Page
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember, The Man in the Iron Mask, Best Little Whorehouse In Texas, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksQueen of Your Own Life
Favorite Quotes"when one door closes another one opens."rn"god never gives you more than you can handle."
Where You Were RaisedOmaha, Nebraska
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodAnything mexican
Favorite PlacesI love mexico and the bahamas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home reading a book, watching movies or bowling.
Life GoalsTo find that one special man to love!
SecretIm scared of the dark!!
whiteangel1 , 28, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball games, working out, concerts, shopping
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping Fishing hunting
Favorite Music80's Rock, Blues, anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSciFi Book
Favorite QuotesTanstaafl: There ain't no such thing as a free lunch
Where You Were RaisedBlack Hills of SD
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Melissa , 40, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to be a friend, a confidante, a loving partner. Someone who is selfless, old-fashioned, who like PDA every now and then. Needs to like children!!!!!
Favorite MusicI listen to country all the time, oldies
Favorite MoviesComedies, action, musicals, childrens
Where You Were RaisedOmaha
Darius , 44, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Dating StatusA since of humor and laid back
Who I Would Like to MeetA very real and down to earth woman who knows what she wants.
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Football, The Walking Dead
Favorite QuotesWHOUWITT!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others Noticebecause i'm bald headed and a nice build, but after that and they get to know me, i think its just they way i like to keep it reall, yeah double ll we all need to learn to keep it reall with each other i just wish i could find another.
William , 60, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeJust a real man wanting a real woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and make love.
Political Affiliationn.a.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek trust
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe BIBLE
Where You Were RaisedOmaha. NE.
Others NoticeThe way I carry myself.
Favorite FoodWhat ever u like
Favorite PlacesWalking on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my woman's arms
Life GoalsTo help others.
Regina , 49, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
More About MeI really love spending my time with my grandkids and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and read a good book
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMurder she wrote,matlock,person of interest
Favorite MoviesMartial art
Favorite BooksLove stories,gangster book
Where You Were RaisedOmaha
Others NoticeThat I'm really a laid back person
Favorite FoodChicken wings and cheesy potatoes
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays at home get at 11 at night and Saturday it depends on the mood
Life GoalsTo live happy and healthy day to day
chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeIm 5'9 tall been a painter for 25 years looken for that specal someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo camping race drag bikes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who dont wont drama
Favorite MusicKid rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarkey
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAlex cross
Where You Were Raisedmonmouth il
Others NoticeThat im very out going
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my freinds hangen out
Life GoalsTo make as much money as i can

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (369)
Spanish (29)