Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oldsmar, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Oldsmar, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
toni , 48, Female seeking Male, Oldsmar, FL
Dating StatusNever a dull moment.
More About MeI am me. Totally trustworthy and respected.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Horses
Political AffiliationI would like to be a mixture.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy first quality of interest, is honesty. The second would be a man who wants to live actively and enjoy the world around him. nAnd lastly, a man who keeps himself fit by activities. He doesn't have to be perfectly in shape. Just active and self sufficient financially.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDock Francis
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others NoticeMy legs in shorts.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placespool and any horse event
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo see my daughter graduate from Vet School. And for myself, be active and happy until the last day.
Ledya , 42, Female seeking Male, Oldsmar, FL
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Oldsmar, FL
Dating StatusREAL
More About MeWith my experiences in life I have learned to appreciate truth in general and sincerity in people. I try to be "appropriate" to all people and all situations. Basically this means the ability to be either fiercely protective, stern when faced with injustice yet patient when wronged, or gentle and compassionate according to the need of the moment.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, beach, hiking, daughter, reading, genuine fellowship and more
Political AffiliationRepublican/libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetLevel headed, considerate, humble, gentle, humorous, non dramatic
Favorite MusicJazz, Christian, Gospel, Celtic, "New Age"
Favorite TV ShowsNews, History, Nature, Swamp people
Favorite MoviesForest Gump, Matrix
Favorite BooksBible, The Spiritual Man, Humility, Economy of GOd
Favorite QuotesNo greater love has any man than one who lays down his life for his brother
Where You Were RaisedAt home (US)
Others NoticeFriendly and approachable
Skills/TalentsHome improvements, counciling
Favorite FoodRibeye steak
Favorite PlacesBeach with 5 year old daughter, hiking, scenic drives, zoo, daughters favorite restaurant (Cracker Barrel)
Subjects You Think AboutSpiritual, business
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRaising my daughter to be healthy in spirit in soul so as to prosper in all things, to have a proper and appropriate impact on those within my sphere of influence or contact.
Jerry , 46, Male seeking Female, Oldsmar, FL
Dating StatusLookin for a wild life, full of fun?
More About MeI am one who believes in treating others the way I want to be treated, life is only as good as what your willing to put into it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestoring Classic vehicles! I do really like to go out on adventuresome activities such as cliff diving and rapelling! Love any type outdoor activities.
Who I Would Like to Meetto seek out what your partner wants/needs and always desire to be there.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian / R n B / Rap / Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesAction / Adventure
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesLet your actions speak for you!
Where You Were RaisedMissouri then California
Others NoticeNothing ever seems to hold me back from achievement. Very honest, keeping nothing back.
Skills/TalentsVery goal oriented, skill of being focused for completion of tasks.
Favorite FoodPeanut Butter N Jelly toasted with Jif creamy and strawberry preserves
Favorite PlacesEgyptian vacation was a blast, like anything as far as seeing history evolution.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner then out to a club or perhaps a movie with a walk on the beach
Life GoalsTo be able to never work again!!!!
SecretOnce killed in Auto accident, revived and came out of comma! Now its life as usual, All Thanks to GOD!
Harry , 71, Male seeking Female, Oldsmar, FL
More About MeBeing new to this I have noticed that everyone likes, dining, cruising, traveling, cuddling etc. I think that if I am attracted to someone I enjoy everything that we do together, it is the person that makes "our" time so rewarding. So I would enjoy most anything done with you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, sight seeing
Political AffiliationDepends
Favorite MusicVariety but no rap.
Favorite TV ShowsLittle of everything but mostly Nat. Geo and sports.
Favorite MoviesNo favorites, again matters who I am enjoying it with.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWestern New York
Others NoticeA true smile.
Skills/TalentsI have a golf tournament business so I guess you could say that is a skill.
Favorite FoodAll food, well most, is good. I eat for the pleasure of the company.
Favorite PlacesWhere ever you are is where I would like to be.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be and make someone happy.
SecretI know it is a lousy pic but all I have!!
Sharon , 52, Female seeking Male, Oldsmar, FL
More About MeI have a kind heart am family oriented love animals and nature.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music watch tv read
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGood hearted honest trustworthy stable and dependable sense of humor intellengent easy to talk to
Favorite Musiccountry classic rock alternative jazz
Favorite TV Showshistory science sci-fi ncis
Favorite Moviesjust about anything
Favorite Booksin shape
Favorite Fooddesssert
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday at home saturday at work
Life GoalsTo advance at my current job, or maybe go back to school
candy , 34, Female seeking Male, Oldsmar, FL
More About Mevery artistic down to earth, willing to try new things...... im a person of many treats
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever i think of for that day wheather its going to the beach or just staying home cuddling on the couch
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showssupernatural
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Bookskids books when i read to my kids
Favorite QuotesClay and Plaster rnlove and haternthese are thernthings we create
Where You Were RaisedLake bluff, Ill
Others Noticemy smile , eyes, and my personality
Favorite Placesas long as i get out of the house
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids, what i want out of life and to find someone that wants to make me happy and to make my life complete.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless someone whats me to come out like a friend , i love to dance so to a club
Iris , 40, Female seeking Male, Oldsmar, FL
Dawn , 42, Female seeking Male, Oldsmar, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAngry Birds, Family, Partying, Cash, Steelers, Beach, Music, Before I Die, When you do something right, no one remembers. When you do something wrong, no one forgets., Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!, God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), Ever look at your ex and just think, "was i drunk our whole relationship?"
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, King of Queens, CSI: Miami, Judge Joe Brown, Two and a Half Men, TINY & TOYA
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment
Favorite QuotesLet your dreams be bigger than your fears and your actions be louder than your words. All day, every day!
Where You Were RaisedJeannette, Pennsylvania
rey , 33, Male seeking Female, Oldsmar, FL
More About MeI am outgoing.I love to try new things.. I want to be happy and am a positive person. I love to be romantic and like to do little things that make life worthwhile.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am very open mined. I seek someone who is cool, be themselves, and has a sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Modern Family TV
Favorite Booksnewspaper, non fiction
Where You Were Raisedbronx, ny
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodspanish, italian..
Favorite Placesbeach, festivals, any tropical place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, restaurant, movies, dancing
Life Goalsto own my own business.. finish my degree

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)