Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oconomowoc, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Oconomowoc, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rustin , 33, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
More About MeIm funny outgoing, down to earth, and kind of a class clown at times , I do crazy things others would not do, to keep the auora up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen i have spare time I usaully ride my motorcycle or talk to friends
Political AffiliationHate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty , kind, not stuck up, enjoys to do an try new things likes to work out with others, enjoys meeting new people, and last but not least, social and trusting
Favorite MusicR an B, 80's, a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, Bones , SVU, Without a trace
Favorite MoviesMoonlit Movies, Oconomowoc
Favorite BooksMilwaukee Journal sentinal
Favorite FoodMy favorite food I would have to say, spaghetti
Favorite Placescoffee shops, hiking new areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids, or Watchin movies that is if there were no other plans
Life GoalsTo travel and learn new things
Travis , 35, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
More About MeI'm a country boy at heart looking for someone that shares my passion, moral values, and not afraid to get a little dirty. I am a full time dad of a 6 year old boy, and 3 year old girl (who live with me 80% of the time). They are my life before and after anything else. So I need someone that understands how to make the best out of changed plans. Visits to the french riviera might and probably will change to a walk by the river. Even though I pretty much out grown the bar scene. I still enjoy going out to have a few now and than, but by no means every weekend. I like horse back riding, hiking, getting lost just about anywhere, parks, Or you can find me in Ocononomowoc geocaching with the kids. Last but not least making some popcorn and vegging out watching a movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Cooking, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering
Political Affiliationother
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were RaisedOconomowoc
Favorite Foodcheesecake and enchiladas
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to karaoke but chances are I am at home watching a movie.
Scott , 56, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
More About MeIam very diverseified ,Love to enjoy life ,live each day to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscaping,gardening,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto enjoy the things I do ,to live life to the most,to be open minded.Never judge until you try it .
Favorite Musichip hop R&b
Favorite TV Showsamerican pickers,storage wars,antique roadshow,
Favorite BooksLance Armstrong
Favorite FoodThai, mexican , itialian
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting relaxed ,preparing for work
Life Goalsack) Tell us about yourself!To live life and enjoynWhat are your life goals and aspirations?nType your answer below
cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
Where You Were Raisedoconomowoc
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartys
alicia , 25, Female seeking Male, Oconomowoc, WI
More About MeI'm outgoing, bubbly, silly, talkative, sweet, compassionate, caring, blunt, honest and family oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to ride my horses, walk my dog's, spend time with my daughter, fish, four wheel,mudding, truck and tractor pulls, dancing, shopping, karaoke, nascar, reading, spending time with my family, concerts, music festivals, fairs, rodeos
Political Affiliationdon't like politics there all morons
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, great sense of humor, outgoing, honest, hardworking, sweet, caring, compassionate, loyal and charismatic.
Favorite MusicCountry, some rock and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, pbr, one tree hill, great American country
Favorite MoviesComedy, romances, action
Favorite BooksFifty shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedoconomowoc Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy bubbly and warm personality
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Louisiana, Florida, Texas
Life GoalsTo finish school and become a massage therapist, also to open a horse rescue shelter.
Pat , 55, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
More About MeI am very loyal. Pretty laid back. I'm open to trying new things, but I am also a home body - enjoying relaxation and conversation.
Political AffiliationI usually stay away from siding with any one political affiliation. I vote with my heart.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a best friend that would eventually develop into a loving relationship. Someone with similar interests.
Favorite MusicI Like Many Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, House Hunters
Favorite MoviesComedy, , Action
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeI'm genuine.
Favorite FoodSea food, sushi, steak, Ice cream
Favorite PlacesFish Bones in Delafield is off the beatin path and good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the lake or ???
Life GoalsI'd like to share my life with a special woman.
kody , 21, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
Where You Were Raisedoconomowoc
Others Noticehow sarcastic i am
kody lind , 21, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
Halle , 18, Female seeking Male, Oconomowoc, WI
More About MeI am a fun and outgoing person. I tend to be more mature then my age group usually is. I am drama free nd hate drama overall. I like outdoorsy activities and love the country. I am loyal, caring, respectful, and sweet.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is respectful, caring, kind, loyal, doesnt play games, outgoing, and outdoorsy.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFast N" Loud, duck dynasty, Chicago Fire
Favorite Movieshorror, Romantic Comedies, Action
Where You Were RaisedOconomowoc Wisconsin
Others NoticeA lot of people notice my smile or my eyes but you tell me.
Favorite FoodLove bbq ribs and catfish
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends, on my friends farm, or at home watching a movie
Life Goalsi want to become a forensic accountant. I would like to become a controller of a company someday
Mr_Martez , 37, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much tv
Where You Were RaisedIn chicago
Others NoticeMy kindness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)