Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oceanside, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Oceanside, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mil , 26, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others Noticeim very tall:)
frankie , 25, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About Megetting laugh always,giving respect and care,,,///..';'
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books and Magazines, Basketball, Cleaning
Political Affiliationnone or both.
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,understanding,loving my love ones....
Favorite MusicEagles, Panic! at the Disco, Love Songs, Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, News 25 Today, Ancient History, Ancient Mysteries
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, Cathy of Pinoy Big Brother
Where You Were RaisedAngeles City
Others Noticeim nice and cool person ,love watching love and action movies ,eating outside,love to cook especial food,
Favorite Foodanykind of food,as long it is fresh and wash goood
Favorite Placesin up the the hills thus driving loking for this gorgeous places sorround us ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home...
Life Goalslove yourself and as you love your enimies
humblebee , 35, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About Medown to earth..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet,caring,loveable,humble,pretty in and out,good personality,neat,smell good.patience,down to earth,thoughtful.
BILLY , 64, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating Statuslooking for relationship
More About Mei am retired and been around the world and we can talk about things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love cooking and driveing i the countryside and going to the beach for walks
Favorite Musici love soal and country the blues and everthing
Favorite TV Showsnews and dramma and scary movers war moves
Favorite Movieseverthin
Favorite Foodasian and american
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think Abouteverthing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or working
Secretyes
Jay , 44, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About MeEasy-going, great sense of humor, compassionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess!!!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence, Assertive, Uninhibited and non-judgemental
Favorite MusicJazz, soul, Rock, Hip-Hop
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic channel
Favorite MoviesChess, Dominoes
Favorite BooksNon-fiction, fiction and Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeSincerity!
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesCaribbean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping or at home
Life GoalsPeace
Kayla , 20, Female seeking Male, Oceanside, CA
More About Memy name is Kayla and I'm born and raised in California. I've been out of the state for family vacations and such but I really don't travel much. Not that I don't want to it's just way to expensive in this economy and I've been sort of busy with school and life in general.nnMy favorite color is green, probably because it reminds me of life and nature and just everything being serine. That's probably one of the reasons I enjoy strolling through parks or just sitting on a bench and marveling at nature and all creation.nnI enjoy all kinds of foods and am willing to try anything at least once, except maybe eating certain insects... we all have our limits. I also enjoy cooking not just for myself but for others, something about spreading joy with a well cooked meal just sort of warms my heart.nnSpeaking of my passions music is way up there. I am a singer/performer at heart even though the stage used to terrify me something just made me want to keep going out there and put on a show again and again. I would never be opposed to a good jam session and I'm cool with a pretty wide range of music with the exception of scream-o. I can take metal but the screaming is just too much for me.nnI pride myself on being a strong girl physically and emotionally but as stated in my blurb i do have one weakness. ... spiders. I will run screaming and feel no shame so be forewarned.nnNow if you've read this far THANKS!! One major thing to know about me is i take my religion very serious and do try to live right by those beliefs. I am far from perfect but I will never compromise who I am or my beliefs for anyone. I don't do the whole sex before marriage thing nor do i do any form of drugs so if that's who you are then I'm not interested romantically period.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjmhbbhhibihb
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for in a guy is someone who's funny. A person I can talk to and relate to on a really personal level. I want to be able to have a blast wherever we go and be goofy one moment yet be able to handle the tough situations together. I'm looking for a partner not a fling or a passing moment or a distraction. I want to find a life partner, plain and simple I want to find love.
Where You Were RaisedOceanside Ca
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality
Favorite FoodSushi! and pretty much anything else! I love experementing with dishes
Favorite PlacesI like to go out to the movies with my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing board games or practicing music
dave , 26, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating StatusLets explore!
Favorite BooksSecond Foundation
Favorite Quotes"So your saying theres a chance"
Others NoticeMy smile and jaw line. For the non physical traits people recognize me for being nice and honest.
Islander Pride , 26, Female seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating StatusSocks are whack!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that would love me for who i am.. a woman that has respect for herself.. a must to have love and respect for her family.. someone that is loyal.. honest.. and trust worthy.. and no doubt i will return the same..
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, horror, True Story
Where You Were RaisedAmerican Samoa
Favorite FoodSeafood, pecan pie, strawberry cheesecake, hot cheetos, samoan food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night i work.. Saturday night i'm always with my family.. i got noone to go out with Saturday night or to do something with..
Life GoalsI'm working on becoming a sound engineer in the future.. just graduate from a program for it.. now i'm doing internship.. trying to get two years of experience under my belt.. my future goal is to go back to American Samoa and build a professional recording studio..
Glenn , 31, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About MeI am fun outgoing energetic. Goal oriented. I know what I want and I go after it. I love history. I'm about to get out of the Marine Corps after 11 years. Anything wake you would like to know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay videos games or watch movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetGoal oriented. Outgoing. Smart funny. Sense of humor. No head games.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of rock music.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on the history or discovery channel.
Favorite MoviesAnything dealing with historical events. Action Horror
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian,seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends.
Life GoalsRetire from the military become a police officer and eventually a history teacher.
wayne , 48, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Favorite MusicALL 0R NOTHING
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticethat i say wht i mean and mean wht i say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (106)
Spanish (18)
Other (11)