Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard , 55, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool and chess, jetsky,fishing and others
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisedin england,jamaica,usa
Others Noticeyes shave my head every day and yes i have a good smile
Favorite Foodi love food of all national
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,or shooting pool, or ?
Secretin person only
levi , 49, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeRespectful, Genuine,Strong, gentle, compassionate, caring, somewhat tolerant, the rest you see for yourself
Political AffiliationPatriot U.S.M.C. veteran
Who I Would Like to MeetTruthful, Loyal warm caring respectful, intelligent ,values and likes to cook
Favorite MusicRock, blues, Jazz and Classical
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksThe Creature from Jekyll Island
Where You Were RaisedHudson Valley, N.Y
Others NoticeMy Size, I have a large chest and good posture
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesIpanema, weekend trips to St Augustine or Ormond beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, rarely out but I like to
Life GoalsTough question. If I meet someone here we will talk about that
Secret.
chuck , 78, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLife is a two way street.
More About MeI'm just always ready to have a good time, never get angry. some people think I'm just a very nice person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, Good Books, Friendship, Cooking, Boating and Fishing, Gardening
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite Moviesmystery, action,bios,
Favorite BooksMost Books, Bible
Favorite Quotesto many to list
Where You Were RaisedChicago Ill.
Others Noticemy willingness to meet people half way without debate,and I'm always calm and collected.
Secretno
tammy , 50, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am a very go getter I go after what I want and get it. But I am also a very kind and loving person. Never want to hurt anyone always trying to help.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDecorate my house and shop
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll and country
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty, American pickers, pawn stars, swamp people
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken salad
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with no date. I don't go to bars unless I am with a date. Maybe dinner with mom and son.
Life GoalsHave my own business again and house.
Archie , 43, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeAFFECTIONATE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVING
Favorite MusicGosepl
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry (I)
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedMt.Dora, FL
Others Noticemy legs
Favorite FoodRIBS
Favorite PlacesCHURCH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO SERVE GOD TO THE FULLEST
william , 56, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusA little more mature
More About MeI Am a Man with good moral Values, Single (WIDOWED) and alone and lonely looking for my dream girl to share my life with in a real and susceesful relationship for life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Listen to music, Sing, Play my guitar, Go to the Beach or to the Park,Dinning out, Go to the Movie, Play sports......
Political Affiliationno comments
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman with qualities similar to mine to share with.... Love, Trust, Mutual Respect, Comunicative, Kindnes,, Loyalty, Honesty and with a good sense of humor.........Pease NOTE: ONLY WOMAN FROM 30- 40 YEARS OF AGE, "ONLY"
Favorite MusicSoft Rock, Country, R & B, POP, Tropical, Easy Listening, Reggea.......
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody love Raymond, That 70' S Show, Deal or No Deal, America has Talent, Dancing with the Stars, Hannah Montana............
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Science Fiction, Horror, Comedy, Espionage...........
Favorite BooksNews Papers, People Magazine, Sport Ilustrated...........
Favorite QuotesI love "TITANIC" is a combination of love and Adventure. And must of all is based in a true Story
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico (USA)
Others NoticeThey Always tell me that i do not represent in anyways my real age, but 10 years younger at least.
Skills/TalentsMusician, Play the Guitar, Singer.......
Favorite FoodMy Food Comes First(Spanish/Latin Dish), Chinesse, Italian, Fast Food
Favorite PlacesI would like to go for a cruse to the Caribbean, Golden Corral Restaurant, Chinnesse Restaurant........
Can't Live WithoutGod, Love, Family, Friendship
Subjects You Think AboutYou Know? I always thinking about the future generation. This world is falling a part and there is not real Solution to the many problems that exist.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT home mainly,,but with my special one on my side we can go toguether to diferents places,, like dinning,club,watch live events,beach etc.........
Life GoalsMy Goal is to find my Dream Girl. And try to be a better person every day of my life.................
SecretThat is a Secret that i would Share with my Woman "ONLY"
Beverly , 45, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am a romantic fun loving girl who enjoys life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy listening to music, watching sports, and spending time with my friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a romantic person who is also a happy person who loves to laugh.
Favorite MusicPop, latino pop, reggaeton,80s rock
Favorite TV ShowsI love to watch sitcoms
Favorite MoviesComedies, I love to laugh
Favorite BooksOcala style magazine
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love mexican food
Favorite PlacesI don't really have a favorite place. I would enjoy going anywhere with my date.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie
Life GoalsI want to find my soul mate
Nancy , 66, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLoves Golf and Dancing
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetMeeting a kind, sincere, fun-loving gentleman who enjoys golf, dancing, and staying healthy and in shape...... with a good sense of humor... would be great!.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Music
Where You Were RaisedKentucky----Horse Country
Others NoticeMy smile, happy disposition, and good sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican cuisine
Favorite PlacesCruising the islands is my favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or at a movie
Life GoalsTo lead a very healthy lifestyle with lots of exercise and healthy diet
nate , 25, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusonly one like me
More About Meim an easy out going and a fun loving guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill with friends, go shopping, and ride horses
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask if ur intrested
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, rock and country
Favorite TV Showscsi, family guy, the simpsons
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsteam roping and riding race horses
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmexico
Life Goalsto live a successful life and raise a great family
casey , 32, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Favorite FoodGUMMYS

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (236)
Spanish (42)