Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakwood, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Oakwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alisha , 31, Female seeking Male, Oakwood, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, the lake, the beach, playing with my kids.
Favorite Musiccountry, hip hop,
Favorite TV Showsthat 70s show, jersey shore, teen mom,
Favorite Movieshope floats, the proposal,
Where You Were Raisedcoldspring tx
jerry , 45, Male seeking Female, Oakwood, GA
Favorite MusicChristain Gosple
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were Raisedaugusta,ga.
Others Noticemy kindness
gary , 58, Male seeking Female, Oakwood, VA
Dating Statusoldschool let's do it.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D
Favorite MoviesTombstone
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesgo ahead make my day
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentselectrician,mechanic,welder,
Favorite Foodsteak ,shrimp hot fudge cake
Favorite Placesred lobester
Subjects You Think Aboutwemen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust enjoying lift
bob , 59, Male seeking Female, Oakwood, IL
More About Megoodhearted honest laidback
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting landscapeing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music60 70 Rock
Where You Were Raiseddanville il.
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Placesmontana
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv
Rebecca , 41, Female seeking Male, Oakwood, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am crafty. I have a craft room, also when it is warm I like to do yard work
Political Affiliation.....
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have someone to make me laugh. Also I would love for him to be charming.
Favorite MusicI just love music. There are some that is annoying
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, walking dead, I really don't watch much TV:)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedKings Mountain, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesWalmart
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house. Lol
Life GoalsTo learn how to trust God more and lead me to what he wants me to do.
Natsha , 35, Female seeking Female, Oakwood, GA
More About MeI like to have fun and I don't like any bullshit..and I like to truth no lies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have time I play board games and do fill-in puzzle books
Political Affiliation(D)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone I can have fun with and no bull crap
Favorite Musicany but rap
Favorite TV Showsany but mostly how I met your mother, first 48 etc...
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksThe most recent book was hot silk, hood, supernatural
Favorite FoodFavorite food is pizza and donuts
Favorite PlacesLibrary and Atlanta to see the night lights, hang out with my friends sometime
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on if am babysitting my nephew if not hanging with fiend or going to atlanta
Life GoalsI would like to go back to school to be a nurse and get my own place now that my family is ok now
Tammy , 40, Female seeking Male, Oakwood, TX
Favorite MusicLeslie Mudd, Ted Nugent, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Nickelback, George Strait, Leslie Mudd, Bart Roy Productions
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up With The Kardashians on E!
Favorite MoviesOfficial Vampires Suck Movie, The Hangover, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksLearn Graphics Designing
Where You Were RaisedCenterville, Texas
Justin , 19, Male seeking Female, Oakwood, OH
More About MeI am a sixth generation family farmer. I pull antique tractors in my free time. I own and operate my own hay business. I enjoy riding four wheelers. I enjoy going to truck and tractor pulls in my free time. Agriculture is in my blood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFarm, Tractor pulling, Bale hay, hang out , Work on My Truck
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, laid back, nice, funny
Favorite MusicCountry, Luke Bryan, Justin Moore, Garth Brooks
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, moonshiners, Friday Night Lights
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedOakwood, Ohio
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodBuffalo chicken dip
Favorite PlacesNational Tractor Pulling Championship-Bowling Green
Friday or Saturday Nights ITractor pulling, baling hay, farming, rodeo
Life GoalsTo obtain a degree in Agribusiness. Run the family farm. Get a job in agriculture.
Scotty , 43, Male seeking Female, Oakwood, GA
More About MeLove a gpod.time!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide dirtbiles
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicClassic rock country
Favorite TV Shows2and half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBuford GA
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights I???????
Life GoalsTo b sucessfull
wesley , 50, Male seeking Female, Oakwood, GA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)