Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakland, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Oakland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jmsjodi , 73, Female seeking Male, Oakland, OR
More About MeHonest, self supporting, loving, with sence of humor. Not afraid to get my hands dirty but clean up nice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrail riding on my horses. Mountain or beach riding on my ATV. Dancing to live music. Enjoy swimming. Open to learning new things.
Favorite MusicCountry Western, Show tunes.
Favorite TV ShowsWhen calls the heart, walking dead, Hallmark movies, CSI,NCIS
Favorite MoviesRomanic, Comedies
Favorite BooksMr.
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican,Chinese,Italian, Chicken fried steak! Venison or elk steak being a favorite with biscuits
Favorite PlacesI've enjoyed Mexico a lot. Arizona is greatin Winter months. But would rather go horse camping in a Wilderness area. I'm more of a home body then a traveler.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home reading or watching a movie. But occasionally out dancing at VFW or Eagles Lodge.
Life GoalsPurchase winter get-a-way in Arizona? (My kids are raised) stay healthy
breadwinners , 23, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About Memy brain
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Exercise (aerobics, weights), Eat and Drink
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have goals!!!!! must have a plan in action!
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Familly Guy!!!, Catfish on MTV
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedeast oakland
Others Noticemy personality. i have a lot of good jokes. and im consistent with making people laugh
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers, crab
Favorite Placescrusteaceans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in the studio.... i dont fuck wit people like that
Life Goalsstabilizing my son, becoming a fire fighter, and meeting my soulmate
Kathryn , 41, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Favorite MusicI love all types of music rap - classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDrunk History,two and a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOakland
Others NoticeMy smile or maybe my huge boobs, no I'm sure its my smile
Favorite FoodSpicy food
yvette , 50, Female seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsI love Lucy,Family Feud,Twilight Zone,Boonedocks cartoon,and more to be discussed
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,Adventure,Horror,Thriller,Adult Animation,Comdey Drama
Where You Were RaisedSan Francicso,L.A.,San Diego,Oakland
Others NoticeMy Smile and Luscious Lips.
char , 36, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Dating Statussexy adventurous lady
More About MeOne of a kind .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing ,football, reading, workingout
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily men good job talented lover good cook nice smile try new things.
Favorite Musicworld music .
Favorite TV ShowsTRUE BLOOD .csi old shows threes company ,storage hunters,wheel of fortune ,touch.
Favorite MoviesSOUND OF MUSIC,MR.AND MRS. SMITH ,TWO CAN PLAY THAT GAME,GOODFELLAS.
Favorite Quotesenjoy life love two cook having someone with the same interests as me being fun like two try new things .
Where You Were Raisedhalf berkely and san jose
Others Noticesmile, body and smarts but real funny and outstanding to be with.
Skills/Talentsskills chef ,good dancer, working on cars old school .
Favorite FoodBONELESS LEMON -GARLIC PORK CHOPS /MIX RICE ROUND TIP STEAK STROGANOFF/BUTTERMILK HERBED TILPIA/CITRUS-BASIL SHRIMP SALAD BUT LOVE ALL SALADS CAJUN FOOD IS THE BEST ICE CREAM AND HOME MADE PIES I KNOW HOW TWO MAKE 27 OF THEM LOVE TO COOK .
Favorite PlacesExotic waters take a vacation with my men that is on my two do list .
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, earth , family, tons of things .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia good book or dancing movies or games .
Life GoalsI love being in love and being faithfull and haveing hot sex with my men any time . Love kids around the world c the rest of my mix side of the family do more football games more sports .have fun you only have one life do it well
Secretlove enjoying my men in everyway .sex is a super plus.
Franko , 49, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Dating Statuswanna go for a ride?
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a woman who is sincere quite beatiful with a big heart...no hangups ..loving giving like my self ..age 35 to 58 sweet . family oriented is good and looking for long term eventually.
Favorite Music. i enjoy soft music . such as classical music .
Favorite TV Shows. i dont watch much tv . it doesn't bother me though ..
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'm tall good looking & smart
Skills/Talents. art . poetry . design . new concept design .
Favorite Food. i rather enjoy lobster a nice dinner . southern cooking . for dessert i really like chocolate souffle .
Favorite Places. i would have to say the European tour . lots to see and do .
Life Goals. teaching my kids great values . designing useful & helpful products .
Julius , 23, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Dating StatusFun Fun Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping,Workout,go to the Beach, camping, hiking
Favorite MusicHipHop,R&B,Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Quotes''Expect The UnExpected''
Where You Were RaisedOakland,Nyc,Atl
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian,Mexican,Indian.
Favorite PlacesAfrica,Hawaii,Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, or going to the club, or spendin time with my Fam
Life Goalsto become a physical theripist/ Personal trainer
SecretNope
albert , 34, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About Meyou will find out yourself!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, funny, out going, to try new or old things again with someone new
Favorite MusicSam Cooke, Tempations, Emienem, Dr Dre, E 40, Mac Dre
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Fam Guy
Favorite BooksMax Lucado Books
Favorite QuotesWith thorns in his head,rnA cross on his back,rnAnd nails in his hands,rn Irn Will Fear No Evil...
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Others Noticeeyes and legs im told, how funny for a man!!!
Favorite Foodlazania, chicken wings, chinese
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsto be a good husband & father
mike , 59, Male seeking Female, Oakland, NJ
More About MeVery funny and sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVarious
Political Affiliationun attached
Favorite MusicNestles stones zep the who. Sixties
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor the office
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
marcella , 48, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
More About MeOpen caring easy to get along with. understanding, open minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, movies, reading
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding, truthful, caring and open minded
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, law and order, king of the hill, kings and queens
Favorite MoviesDrama, suspense, mystery, comedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodGumbo, fried ribs
Favorite PlacesTo the beach, parks, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHave my own business

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (185)
Spanish (27)
Other (17)