Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakdale, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Oakdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
don , 45, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, NE
Dating Statusgood guy looking for good woman
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviesany kinds
Favorite Booksthe news papper
Where You Were Raisedgrand island
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my long brown hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or visiting with friends
Secretnone
eeyoresfan , 35, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, LA
More About Mei am outgoing, fun i love my family in colorado i had alot of friends but here in louisiana sadly i dont but i dont know how to really describe myself if u want to ask me questions feel free
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Cross Stiching
Political Affiliationnone i dont do politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti like romantic men, ones that if they drink that it is not excessive and if they are aggressive that they dont drink at all i dont know how to describe this really either
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock, Country & Western, Rascal Flatts Lovers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsLong Island Medium, where are they now , My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding, The Little Couple, The Big Bang teory, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS
Favorite Moviestwilght, Romance Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksChristine Feehan
Favorite Quotesa new movie quote from a commerical i bloody his fist with my face if he tries to steal my dragon
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticemy weight sadly i am overweight but i have degenerative disc disease in back and it is hard from me to even move some days but i handle it the best i can but i have a wonderful personality
Skills/Talentscross stitching
Favorite Placeswhen i lived in colorado i liked to go to cactus canyon it is a night club and i liked to go to a place on the mesa called lands end u can feed chipmunks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home i dont know of anywhere around to go i dont think there is anything in this small town of oakdale louisiana lol
Life Goalsi am training to be a veterinary assistant right now my goal in life would to work at a veterinary clinic as a veterinary assistant
Jeffery , 24, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, LA
Dating Statusim single and looking for a good girl that will treat me right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa outdoors guy love to go hunting, fishing, riding four wheelers and hanging with friends
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsdog the bounty hunter and pinks
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookssteven king
Favorite Quotesonly god can judge you
Where You Were Raisedmayflower Arkansas
Others Noticewell the first thing people notice about me is im a down to earth person who loves to have fun and have a good time i dont deal with any drama. im a very layd back person
Skills/Talentsbrick mason, working on cars, and audio systems
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or hangout with friends
Life Goalsto make my parents proud and to make something of my life
shelly , 42, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing a smart ass mostly. Honestly, I'm interested in things most aren't. So, just about anything there isn't an answer for or can't be proven "interests me" anything else bores the crap out of me.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Paranormal Cops, Ghost Lab, Conspiracy Theory w/Jesse Ventura "My Hero", Fact or Faked..... yada yada yada
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose
Skills/Talentscan't tell u that
Favorite FoodItalian.... "yummy"
Autumn , 21, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, LA
Dating StatusSweet and Crazy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillin with friends, hip-hop dancer
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRap, old R and B, and Country
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Oakdale, La
Others NoticeMy eyes
Secretif i tell you then its not a secret no more
ronald , 69, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, LA
More About Mei am a widower of ten yrs i love to fish play golf camping cookingout i love spending time with family and friends want to know more contact me and i will tell all about myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to repair computers
Political Affiliationgood question
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind honest and no game players
Where You Were Raisedla.
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talentstruck driver construction supertentant
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesfishing
Subjects You Think Aboutthink about helping people in need
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsliving life one day at the time
Secretnothing
Larissa , 30, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, CA
More About MeI am a nice, well most of the time, cheerful, ambitious but often times shy young woman who is driven and not afraid to help out anyone in need or take on extra tasks when needed. Is considerate and kind most of the time.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a significant other who has the same morals/values that I have, Is considerate and willing to put my needs first, but who also likes to have a good time once in a while and is not to critical or has an edge to them.
Favorite Quotes"What we want and what we get are usually different things." (Nicholas Sparks) "Never ever, ever give up." (Winston Churchill)
Where You Were RaisedIn Christian Church
Others NoticeMy personality is shy, and my looks, I am medium build, 5'4 and slim have blond/brunette hair and blue eyes.
Favorite FoodSubway sandwhiches, quesadillas, junk food, peanut butter.
Favorite PlacesLocal places like nature spots like Knights Ferry which is about 5 miles from my hometown.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home listening to music, studying, doing chores or at a friends house.
Life GoalsOne of my aspirations is I hope to write my own autobiography which I have already started.
Dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CA
More About MeAnyway I'm just a nice guy who gets along with just about everyone.I love to laugh and make others laugh as well laughter is our life's blood if you ask me.nI live my life one day at and i do my best to live it happy..I find my happiness in making others happy.I will do just about anything for anybody. But for someone to take my kindness as a weakness.I can your worst enemy nnI also understand that woman have needs/desires to make life more pleasurably..knowing the importance of being discreet . As i am not here to be a home wrecker or rescue someone from a bad marriage..Discreet is a must in allot of situations. nSo If you might consider a man that put's a womans need's/desires before his own (ladies first) nI have a gift for giving oral, and love sharing it !!!! nn.nI love going down on a woman."My Happy Place" .If you got a nice wet ~ shaved muff you will be lucky to see me come up for air.I can't think of a better place to be... To bring a woman to such pleasure is such a big time turn on.nnI think it's hot for a woman to somewhat force her pussy on me make me lick it , :)~ nI'm pretty much down to try anything once.I would hate to go threw life missing out on something i truly enjoy.I live my life by one between the sheets. LADIES "CUM" FIRST !!!! :)~ THIS MAY BE TO MUCH INFO FOR SOME .BUT JUST BEING HONEST nthats all for now.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswater sports the "wetter" the better ~ off road playing in the "mud" ~ open for anything "new" bringing sexual satisfaction to women with an oral gift :)~ ..lol did i just wright that ?? oops
Favorite Musicmost all music whatever to mood calls for ~ no gangster crap
Favorite TV Showsi will do this part later but for now ~ just to keep things real ~ PORN :)~~
Others NoticeI SPEAK TRUTH ~IF I'M WRONG I WILL ADMIT IT~I SAY WHAT I FEEL~AND CALL IT AS I SEE IT~I DON'T CANDY COAT SHIT FOR NOBODY~I SAY WHAT EVERYONE ELSE IT THINKING ,THEY JUST DON'T HAVE DON'T HAVE A "PAIR" BIG ENOUGH TO SAY IT~I'M JUST A TELL IT HOW IT IS KIND OF GUY
Skills/TalentsI can build dam near anything,And i have told i have a gift for giving oral ?? whatever that means ?? They all say it :)~~
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHATEVER LIFE CALLS FOR
Life GoalsTO LIVE EVERY DAY LIKE IT'S MY LAST AND SLIDING INTO MY GRAVE SAYING .WOW !!! WHAT A KICK ASS RIDE THAT WAS !!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO
Secretyou have to "beat" it out of me :)~~
Bronc , 42, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, LA
More About MeLaid back, charismatic, trendy, down to earth...Don't be scared find out how great I can be on any level
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlan trips,shop,eat out,new movies,Football games,baseball games,enjoy life
Political AffiliationNo matter the party we are being mislead
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open minded having had long relationships with me being as much as 16 years older...connections can't be mistaken only time can bring the distinction of it being that true soulmate
Favorite MusicStaind, nickleback, Hinder, matchbox20, EvaneScene, LifeHouse, Plumb, linkin park, Creed,etc...lots of country some rap
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Nancy Grace, 48hours, All the Twilight Saga...too much to add
Favorite MoviesAction thriller scary mysteries
Favorite BooksRead plenty at work
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeA sweetheart gentlemen
Favorite FoodFilet mignon
Favorite PlacesNothing compares to Cancun so far but really enjoyed Colorado...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball game, casino resort, concert, restaurant, shooting pool, hotel jacuzzi, laid back at home
Life GoalsLive life happily and continue successful career
Heather , 38, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, LA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)