Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Hill, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Oak Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MISSYMISS , 35, Female seeking Female, Oak Hill, WV
More About Mei help others like having fun all the time help people with there problems
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my husband
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a woman to hang out with and do girl thangs together
Favorite Musicchristain rock and rap
Favorite TV Showsfoot ball
Favorite Moviesfootball, fighting movies
Favorite BooksBable
Favorite QuotesI love u my husband
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticethe indian
Skills/Talentsmowing grass and walking and painting
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placeswalking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto enjoy life to the fullest
SecretI have always like girls never have been with one
cindy , 47, Female seeking Male, Oak Hill, WV
Dating Statussomewhat
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteshey doll im loveing it
Where You Were Raisedborn in lousiana raised in west virginia
Others Noticemy personality and kindheartedness and smile
Favorite Foodsteak dinner
Favorite Placeson a exotic camping trip with the man of my dreams
Subjects You Think Aboutlove making and sexual pleasures
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be married again and not alone to have someone love me for me
Secreti love to make love only if that person is really devoted to me and me only i love long lasting relationships im not a cheater just a lover
john , 65, Male seeking Female, Oak Hill, WV
Favorite Musicbrad paisley, george jones
Favorite MoviesWorking Girls
Where You Were Raisedartle wv
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home work on old cars
jen , 35, Female seeking Female, Oak Hill, WV
More About MeI'm bisexual! I have a boyfriend that I'm very happy with.! I am looking for a female that would be interested in having some fun with me, no strings attached! You want to come and play...?!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend my extra time playing with the kids and spending time with that special somebody. and have LOTS OF FUN!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a playmate! Someone that wants to touch and be touched!!! Wanta come play??
Favorite MusicRob zombie, 5 finger death punch
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime movies
Favorite MoviesScary and thrillers
Where You Were Raisedbeckley, wv
Others NoticeMy smile, personality.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe river, woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies or having fun somewhere.
Life GoalsMy life goal is making sure my kids are taken care of and i live life to its fullest.
johnsonjoshuah81 , 32, Male seeking Female, Oak Hill, OH
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Notice..........................................................................?
donna , 54, Female seeking Male, Oak Hill, WV
Favorite MusicDierks Bentley, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Ted Nugent, Reba McEntire, Three Card Monte, Landau Murphy, Jr., Johnny Cash, Krista Hughes Music, Lynyrd Skynyrd, I Listen to Alot of Music, The Boatmen
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Gates, Skating with the Stars, Grey's Anatomy, Dallas, House, Desperate Housewives, Private Practice
Favorite MoviesYou can prevent, and even reverse, heart disease . . ., Dirty Dancing, Love Story, Titanic, A Star is Born, Jeremy Irvine
Favorite BooksUse Your Mind
Favorite QuotesLIFE IS GOOD!!!!
Where You Were RaisedOak Hill, West Virginia
paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Oak Hill, WV
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp Loggers
Favorite MoviesOne Fine Day
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedfayette co
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesouter banks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
ohio1899 , 40, Male seeking Female, Oak Hill, OH
More About Mei am easy going, shy at first , little hard to get to know but when you do it will pay off . i fall for women to easy. i keep my heart out in the open with i know i shouldn't probly never lean hopefully i can find the right gal and not have to worry about it. i have never been married nor do i have kids . would like to have them but do and i wife first i believe
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty much just someone who will love me just as much as i will love her .
Favorite MusicCounntry
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticeif i got my shirt off my tat's
Favorite Placesany place new , and different
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy brothers home right now. got no one to go out with .
Life Goalsbuild i wonderful life with the woman i love .plus our kids.
schevon , 31, Female seeking Male, Oak Hill, FL
Dating Statuskind, loving, family-oriented!
More About MeI am kind, caring, loving, love to cuddle, kind-hearted, family-oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Would Love to Travel
Political AffiliationI don't know.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who loves kids, someone who will be there no matter what, someone who's not a cheater. Someone who will accept me, my kids, and my parents. Someone who can HELP financially, not take the brunt of the financies, but help. Someone who has a job.
Favorite Musicchristina aguilera ,bionic, Christina Aguilera
Favorite TV Showsjewlery
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy gentle nature and smile.
Favorite FoodChinese food. I like different kinds, will try anything.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to buffet's like golden corral. I'd love to go to a place where my date and I could enjoy being together, a quite night out with dinner.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
SecretI'm legally seperated
Kati , 22, Female seeking Male, Oak Hill, OH
More About MeI am very outgoing, happy, I love to make people laugh, I love to make people feel better, I love talking alot. I never meet a stranger, I love kids, Family is important to Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with friends, I love to go walking, I love to talk
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone I can laugh with
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Shows16
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOak Hill OH
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMy Sisters House
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a friends
Life GoalsTo be an STNA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)