Online Speed Dating » Singles in Northampton, United Kingdom » Christian / Other

Singles in Northampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andrew , 22, Male seeking Female, Northampton, MA
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticeim very friendly almost all the time :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work :(
sunnyd1968 , 45, Female seeking Male, Northampton, GB
More About Meim a mum of 3, now that my kids are getting older would like too meet someone too have a laugh with and share some me time
james , 26, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
More About Mewhen we see
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meetwhen we see n talk
Favorite QuotesUr value is an inevitable aspect of ur existence.preserve ur integrity.its delicate.
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others Noticegentle caring n patient
Favorite Foodno preference
Favorite Placesno preference
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino preference
Life Goalsfulfil my career as a manager
jayb122102 , 24, Male seeking Female, Northampton, MA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeWas Good ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Fun
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road like jessi ventura said I quote 'repbloodicans' and "democrips"
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone whose laid back enjoys the simple things in life , fun to be around with honest and trustworthy
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesInception
Favorite BooksLife of Pi
Favorite Quotes" I have a Dream " Rest In Peace MLK!!
Where You Were Raisedworcester
Others NoticePeople say I look like TI / Will Smith but yea you be the Judge
Skills/TalentsHardworking
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes good
Favorite PlacesHelmans in Boston best food in the world!!! Cape Cod everything about the Cape is fun
Subjects You Think AboutSocial issues
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhatever Happens
SecretWhy don't you find out :) :P
ebony38 , 38, Female seeking Male, Northampton, GB
Dating Status~~Looking for serious relationship~~
More About Me~~I'm 38 yrs old lady looking for a serious relationship. feel free to chat with me!! I am a man kind of woman!! My hobbies include the following~~travelling, cinema/movies dinning out, listening to music, shopping, socialising with family and friends,etc My favourite Music~~RnB,Pop,Rock,Country,Gospel
Hobbies / Interests / Activities~~travelling, cinema/movies, eating out, shopping,spending time with family and friends,etc Music I like~~RnB,Pop,Rock,Country,Gospel~~
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is handsome,kind, caring,loyal, trustworthy, extrovert, out going
Favorite Music~~RnB,Pop,Rock,Country,Gospel~~
Favorite TV ShowsSky Movies, Rnb video music
Favorite MoviesJames Bond movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Bared to you, Cosmopolitan Magazine, OK! Magazine, Hello Magazine
Favorite Quoteshappiness is a journey not a destination
Where You Were RaisedHarare
Others NoticeStunning
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodAfrican, English, Chineese, Indian, Mexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesHarare, Paris, New York, London, Canada
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, church/religion
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out or stay in watching a movie
Life GoalsTry & live happy & healthy life
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I tell yu
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
Dating Statuslong term, relationship
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not fussy i would just like someone to accept me for who i am
Where You Were RaisedBarnsley, South Yorkshire
Others Noticeusualy my height
lucy , 48, Female seeking Male, Northampton, MA
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend my time between Ohio, where I live and Massachusetts, where my children live. I visit them as often as I can.
alven , 28, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
Others Noticefirst thing which every one notice about me is my smile..
Nolan , 21, Male seeking Female, Northampton, PA
Dating Status:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, Kayaking, Working Out, Running, Biking, rock climbing, Long showers, Chilling, and listening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetI would describe myself as funny, physically fit, friendly and outgoing. I love to make people laugh and smile.
Favorite MusicFalling Up, The Tubes, Mac Miller, Godsmack, Seether, Lynam, Scorpions, Airbourne, AC/DC, Angus Young, Lil Wayne, Corrosion of Conformity, Def Leppard, Fuel, Buck Cherry, Incubus, Pearl Jam, Megan Nicole, Revis, Soundgarden, Collective Soul
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Family Guy, Dr. House, NCIS: Los Angeles, Navy NCIS, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Survivor
Favorite MoviesBeerfest, Super Troopers, Due Date, The Hangover, The Other Guys, Official Unstoppable Movie, Due Date
Favorite BooksSports illustrated and maxim magazines
Favorite QuotesYou might get lucky, take a chance. RATT
Where You Were RaisedNorthampton PA
Skills/TalentsMaking people Laugh
Favorite Foodsalads, bacon cheeze burgers, milkshakes, protein shakes,
Favorite Placesflorida
cain csaszar , 25, Male seeking Female, Northampton, PA
More About MeYou just have to have to get to kbow me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLifes short so ijust have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetMake me laugh be yourself look good slender
Favorite MusicRap country punk rock techno oldies
Favorite TV ShowsHistorty amc fx on demand
Favorite MoviesAction military/war comidy
Where You Were Raisednorthampton
Others NoticeMy appearance
Favorite FoodSorta picky
Favorite PlacesSurprize me
Life GoalsHave a damily and great incone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)