Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Canton, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in North Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kattie , 36, Female seeking Male, North Canton, OH
More About MeI am an outgoing person who loves to make people happy. I am a caring person and would do anything for the right person. My family and I are very close and they are important to me. I enjoy quiet evening at home but do like to go out once in awhile to have some fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Son, Zoos, Amusement parks, Shopping, Camping and Campfires, Hiking
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, caring, wants to have a family someday. Good job, have a car, and don't live at home with the parents. (yes I did have to put that). Able to take the good with the bad. Be very understanding and not be the jealous type.
Favorite Music80's, Hip Hop, Love Songs and Dance Hits, Country, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds, House M.D., So You Think You Can Dance, American Idol, Dancing With The Stars, All My Children
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Dramatic Movies, Comedy, Suspense
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies, Cosmopolitan Magazine, Glamour Magazine, Magic Tree House
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio
Others NoticeThat I am always smiling
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite PlacesThe beach, amusement parks, zoos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies with my son or if I am kid free usually out with my friends getting a drink and bite to eat
Life GoalsTo finish college, find a good job, own a home, and work on my masters degree
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret would it. hehe
Kristi , 40, Female seeking Male, North Canton, OH
More About MeFun, honest, loyal. Odd sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend as much time as I can outdoors.
Political AffiliationI'm somewhere in the middle.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to make me laugh and be understanding that I work a lot of hours with my job. He should also have a great smile, be honest and loyal.
Favorite MusicI can listen to just about everything but Techno
Favorite TV ShowsNot too much, but I can't miss Dexter or Nurse Jackie
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama
Favorite BooksI don't do a lot of reading for fun... mostly medical/nursing stuff
Favorite QuotesSUCK IT!
Where You Were RaisedIndiana, just south of Chicago
Others NoticeMy boobs and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI can get people to do just about anything with a few bats of my eye and a small quiver of my lip
Favorite FoodI love Mexican and Sushi. I would love to have someone to enjoy sushi with.
Favorite PlacesSanta Fe, NM.... Denver, CO
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing... you can usually find me in the hot tub or at the pool. I'm not into the bar scene
Life GoalsTo one day have a housekeeper???
SecretNope! That's why it's a secret!
Eric , 43, Male seeking Female, North Canton, OH
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedAkron
Others NoticeProbably my eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDisney world
jamaican and trini , 31, Male seeking Female, North Canton, OH
More About MeALL I DO IS WORK WORK WORK I HAVE THREE JOBS SO U GET THA POINT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJUST ASK
Favorite MusicREGGA,RAP,R&B. A LIL ROCK
Favorite MoviesALL KINDS
Where You Were RaisedATLANTA
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodJUST ASK
Favorite PlacesJUST ASK
Friday or Saturday Nights IBAR CLUB HOME
Life GoalsJUST ASK
acquagio , 54, Male seeking Female, North Canton, OH
Dating Statuslooking for a lover
More About MeI'm true i don't cheat i'm true to one girl only
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Harley
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat you are real
Favorite Musicrock-country
Favorite TV ShowsFox
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints 2: All Saints Day
Favorite BooksNone at this time
Where You Were RaisedIn ohio
Others Noticei'm a large man .But am a teddy bear .Love life and kid's .oh i have tatoo's lol
Skills/Talentseating
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite Placesanywere
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking women cum
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son's or dinner
Life Goalslive in the sun
Secreti like to eat women
dayne , 22, Male seeking Female, North Canton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Amusement parks, Ice cream, Going to Clubs, Having fun, Going to the Movies, Football, Baseball, Working Out, Sleeping, Be With Friends, Pizza
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Family Guy, SpongeBob SquarePants, Ghost Adventures, Burn Notice, Two and a Half Men, That '70s Show, South Park, Boy Meets World
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, Top Gun, Troy, Wedding Crashers, Boondock Saints, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Black Hawk Down, Step Brothers, The Hangover, Kingdom of Heaven, 300, Major League II, The Goods Live Hard Sell Hard, Kalamity, Forrest Gump, Jackass, Will Smith, 成龍 Jackie Chan, DORY, Peter Griffin, Ashton Kutcher, Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman's Voice, 李连杰 Jet Li, I ♥ THE WEEKEND, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksAction
Favorite Quotesdo the same to others as they would do the same to you
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio
Karen , 52, Female seeking Male, North Canton, OH
More About MeI am not someone who looks on the outside, but looks within. Character (morals and values) are far more important than one’s height. Faithfulness and honesty more imperative than one’s weight. Humor greater than one’s hair and eye color. I am strong in my Christian faith and family/friends are very important.nI connect with people who are intelligent and analytical. I enjoy good conversation. The deeper the conversation, the better I can get to know you. My sense of humor is a little twisted, so be prepared to laugh. I find humor in anything and everything. I also get into trouble with my malignant honesty, but I can handle this kind of honesty in return as well. nI work hard at my job, but I have a spontaneous, carefree side that loves to unwind and play! With a laidback nature, the outdoors (hiking, camping, gardening) and sports are pure entertainment for me. Movies, dancing, traveling and trying new things make me smile too, especially when I am experiencing them with someone special. I prefer to dress comfortably; however, I can put on a pair of heels easily for a night out on the town.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a genuine, caring, HONEST, family oriented, Christian (or other religious affiliated) gentleman with a great sense of humor to share life’s adventures. Not materialistic or too focused on career/money, he would be as caring and compassionate as I am about life AND each other. Together we would have common interests to share and a willingness to teach unique interests to me or learn about mine. ABOVE ALL, he would be emotionally stable and ready to make a commitment. He is ready to take the time to get to know the real me….n…are you ready?
Favorite MusicAll Kinds Except for Rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Chicago Fire, Frasier
Favorite MoviesBond movies
Where You Were RaisedOhio...have lived in the same county all my life.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodAbsolute favorite...anything chocolarte. :-) I like all kinds of food, especially Chinese, Mexican and BBQ.
Favorite PlacesI love beaches and being by the water. Any place warm! I love to go dancing at local places.
Subjects You Think AboutSports, outdoors, current events.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a dance floor ot taking in a good movie.
SecretHmm....chat with me. I may reveal them to you!
Ibadete , 21, Female seeking Male, North Canton, OH
More About Meidk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesidk
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetidk
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall sceince shows , history channel, american choppers, mythbusters
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodidk
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsmake money, have a awesome job and get married with kids
Aaon , 39, Male seeking Female, North Canton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at the Gym
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musichip - hop
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes, dark hair, and olive colored skin and athletic body.
SecretI'm sexy in the bedroom
Willie , 30, Male seeking Female, North Canton, OH
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite Moviesaction
Others Noticethe way i carry myself

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)