Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norfolk, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Norfolk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin Dixon , 23, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Dating StatusIm So Fresh
Favorite MusicRap r &b
Favorite BooksAny good book
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbly at the club, chillin with my homeboys or surfin the net
Life Goalsto b the best i can be
SecretNa
ironfeather , 60, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Play Guitar and Sing, Garden
Favorite MusicRock, AC/DC, Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Bob Dylan
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Big Bang Theory, The Voice, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesDrama, Suspence, Thriller
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedNorthern New York State
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
don683 , 40, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About Mehonest respectful loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty respectful loving
Favorite MusicReggae/r
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the brown
Where You Were Raisedin the Caribbean
Others NoticeI am a very sweet person to be around, strongly believe in the almighty god.
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Life GoalsTravel the world
specl14u , 52, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, NE
Dating Statuslooking!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to fish and hunt
Political Affiliationantigov
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and morals
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookslaw books
Favorite QuotesWhy and the Hell do I have to press 1 for English
Where You Were RaisedS Dakota
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/Talentsdoall
Favorite Foodsteak and baked patatoe
Favorite Placesmexico
Subjects You Think Aboutwork and tryin to find my last first kiss
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrollin
Life Goalsretire rich!
SecretIm shy around pretty women
Gloria 7575831933 , 56, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Dating StatusBless and highly favored by God
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm honest,loving,caring,romantic at heart, love the Lord, very compassionate, thoughtful, faithful, kind, gentle,and I am truly bless by God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTruth or Dare?, Reading the Bible, Travel, Movies
Political AffiliationPeace and Freedom Party
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with good personality. A man with Intergrity and a hard working and that he know what he wants. I would like for him to be passionate,loving,caring honest,romantic,faithful, a man that loves God and a Christian, that is a must.
Favorite MusicAnd Old Love Song, gospel, Yolanda Adams, Ryan Dontá
Favorite TV ShowsGloria Williams, Ghost Whisper, CSI, Official Law & Order Page, Without a Trace
Favorite MoviesLifetimes, criminal minds, cold case
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesPslams 91
Where You Were RaisedMount Vernon, New York
Skills/TalentsComputers, Praise Dacing
Favorite FoodCake, Seafood, Yams, Collard Greens, Salad,Tuna fish,
Favorite PlacesOrlanda Florida
Subjects You Think AboutLife, God
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Church
Life GoalsTo own my Home
SecretWhat I'm willing to share is that I want my mate to be the Man of God, and he as to be a Christian man, as for me I am a Christian woman and I love Jesus he is the best thing that ever happen to me and if you want to get know me, and than you need to get know my Jesus.
marrynell , 36, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Favorite MusicBritney Spears, Brooke Hogan, Gloria Estefan, The Modern Eldorados Offical Band Page
Favorite TV ShowsJennie Garth: A Little Bit Country
Sherry , 52, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, NE
More About MeFree spirited, believe in God and Karma, enjoy the beauty all around us...the simple things in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, surf the web, movies, and of course shopping!!!!
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetNon-drinker, Christian, music lover, tolerant, kind, romantic
Favorite Musicdefinitely a rock and roller
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor...CSI, Two & 1/2 Men, dramas, comedies
Favorite Movieschick flicks, comedies, action
Favorite BooksI meditate each morning with books
Favorite QuotesThe Serenity Prayer
Where You Were Raisedhere in nebraska
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsexcellent cook, I can my own home-grown tomatoes, and I'm a hot grandma
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere warm and sunny
Subjects You Think AboutWondering when I will find him....waking each morning and sleeping with the man of my dreams. I know he's out there somewhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably just hangin out
Secretdo have a "wild side" and mycherieccc is my addy on the y ! Not a member here.
Frank , 49, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI am a take charge kind of man who others are drawn to for leadership
Political AffiliationConservative, libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, and understanding I work long hours and my job requires it
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI've been told I have a nice smile
Favorite FoodLasagna made by myself
Favorite PlacesFlorida ,Florida, Florida did I mention I like Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
jesse , 19, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI love music especially if i can play it. i really like to do anything really. dancing is a challenge but i can learn i definitely like slow dancing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play the sax
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meeta little dorky a little smart and a little country
Where You Were RaisedFruita Colorado
Others Noticei'm quiet until you get to know me and i am a very caring person.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn town with my friends or in my room practicing
Life GoalsI want to finish my enlistment strong and get started on the rest of my life and if i don't like what i see when i get out i'm going back to the Navy
Sue , 60, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, museums, amusement parks, read, spend time with grandchildren
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Parenthood, reality tv
Favorite MoviesRomance (chick flicks), adventure, almost any
Favorite BooksBible, Heaven is for Real, Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesLove to travel anywhere...beaches, resorts, mountains. Local restaurants..Raven, Bonefish Grill.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, at the movies, at church
Life GoalsI want to retire and travel
SecretWhy would I share something secretive for everyone to see???!

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (315)
Spanish (28)
Other (10)