Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norfolk, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Norfolk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Klorfe , 33, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI'm a hard working man with a great heart. I love to love and loved to be loved.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cards with friends, Ride Dirt Bikes, Xbox 360 and Ps 3
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetConsiderate, compassionate, thoughtful, and not selfish
Favorite MusicD-Block, Rhianna, Chris Brown
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince, Love & Hip Hop, ESPN College Football Saturday Primetime, Bad girls club
Favorite BooksDutch 1 2 and 3
Where You Were RaisedNewark, NJ
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo continue to build with my company until i obtain my HVAC certification.
SecretNo secrets necessary.
rich , 51, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Favorite Booksnewspaper, under the dome and the phoenix unchained
Favorite Foodtoo many ...
Favorite Placespizza chef, OV especially for the summer concerts
Tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, NE
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
jackel , 44, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland
Favorite MoviesFace off
Where You Were RaisedBROOKLYN NY
Favorite FoodAny thing but beef or pork
romeo , 32, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About Methe only friend you need to meet ur satisfaction or needs. call on me to talk to , chat , laugh , joke, friendly convo, watever u like
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to draw , watch tv, talk to that special friend ;)
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, level headed, sense of humor
Favorite Musicr n b , rap/hiphop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesaction, romance, drama, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentseverything
Favorite Foodpizza, woman..lol
Favorite Placesexotic resort
Life Goalssuccesful
Gloria v Brown , 62, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Favorite MusicR
Favorite Moviesaction love. some.drama
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in suffolk than moved. to Norfolk. va
Others NoticeMy personaliy my charm very pleasant outgoing
shibby33 , 27, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About Mehey im shaun, im 21 years old orginally from vernon new york but i live in hampton virginia now, im in the navy stationed in new port news virginia, its kinda lonly here so thats where you people come in lol,im a very laid back guy with a great sence of humor bit of a goofball most of the time, i like to have fun, i surf,kickbox,chill with friends,party, im alittle quit at first but i open up alot when i get to know you, im different from most guys im not a player, i dont play games and i know what i want in life, i can be one of the greatest guys youll ever meet if your worth my time but trust is a big thing with me and i tend to be picky about woman.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskickboxing surfing motocross,football,b aseball,chilling with friends,partying
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetone amazing girl :)
Favorite Musicfallout boy, best interest,finch,coheed and cambria,cold play,snow patrol,best interest,janes addiction,red hot chilli peppers,the academy is,30 seconds from mars,dashboard confessional,funeral for a friend,my chemical romance,hawthorne heights,thursday,taking back sunday
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,ufc,what ever seems good to watch
Favorite Moviesaction and comedies and the occasional love story so i can cuddle
Favorite Quotesif you were me and i were you then id use your body to get to the top, you cant stop me no matter who you are
kayonda , 37, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Dating Statusno serct
More About Mewell i am very nice and i work and go to school and i hope to meet some nice people.rnrnwell i am. Signal I like to have fun and I like to go. To the movies and I like to cook and dance and stuff I love to read my bible now most. Of any thing I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNational Football League, Basketball, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Cooking/Baking, Football, Being on My Laptop, Cooking, Laptop, Football
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsiCarly, Are We There Yet? (TBS), OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network, "The Game", CSI: Miami, Martin On MTV2, iCarly, Martin Lawrence, The Cosby Show
Favorite MoviesPaid in Full, Star Trek, Madea, Cars, Bad Boys, Bad Boys II, Bring It On
Favorite BooksEvery Thug Needs a Lady, Cooking book, Bible
Favorite QuotesWell only thing I can say is are u serouise. And god got it in his hands.
Where You Were Raisednorfolk
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/Talentsi love every thing
Favorite Foodi bake my food
Favorite Placesfla
Subjects You Think Aboutwell i want a long term relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling and watching tv
Life Goalsi work and i go to school to become a doc
Secretno serct
gary , 26, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MePersonality, and im about my b..i
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV Shows106
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksKiss kiss bang bang
Where You Were Raisedny
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodJamacan
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsEngineering
Taylur , 21, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, NE
More About MeI'm a very caring soft hearted, love to spending time with my daughter and family, love to ride my horse, go fishing, hunting, love being outdoors, i am very outgoing, hard worker, honest, love to joke around, love to dance, and just have a good time!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a outgoing cowboy that love to going dancing, riding horses, spending time with families, help with house work, love to go out once a while and like to joke around. Looking for life time relationship!!
Favorite MusicCounry
Where You Were RaisedIn the sandhills.
Others NoticeI am beautiful outgoing, I am easy to talk to. I love to ride my horse and being outdoors. I love to cook.
Skills/TalentsI can cook anything, i can help work on anything, I train horses,and I am a CNA and MA.
Favorite FoodSteak, cake, and watermelen
Favorite PlacesBassett Nebraska, South Dakota
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or at work.
Life GoalsFinshing college and building my home.

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (373)
Spanish (33)
Other (11)