Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newport Beach, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Newport Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dawn , 45, Female seeking Male, Newport Beach, CA
Dating StatusBaseball Girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBASEBALL! Tell you the rest later - way too many to list.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a brain and a sense of humor
Favorite MusicA little of everything...huge Nickleback fan.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHORROR! Not blood and guts, but the real scary stuff....
Favorite BooksThe Oracle by James Rollins (and Psychology Today)
Favorite Quotes"No one can make you feel inferior without your consent." rn Eleanor Roosevelt
Where You Were RaisedSo California
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPopcorn
Favorite PlacesItalian Restaurant in Seal Beach
Subjects You Think AboutPsychosis
SecretYeah...like this will happen....I never tell secrets.
Tim Mortimer , 52, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Dating StatusOwner of Right Stuff Productions is looking for you.
More About MeWill be in Newport Beach, CA area on 10/21 thru 10/24. Phoenix, AZ area 10/25 thru 11/2. New Orleans, LA area 11/3 thru 11/9. I have some work I have to do, but on my off time maybe you and I can go out on a date and enjoy each other. About me: I'm naughty as hell, yet good as a choir boy. Flirt like Adonis, but faithful as a preacher. Handsome like an angel, well OK, that's pushing it. Angels are better looking. I am an easygoing man, with a wild side. I believe in honesty, sincerity, and faithfulness. Most people are too uptight, you have to be able to step back and laugh at times. I want to have fun, meet new people, date, and go from there. I'm not against marriage just not ready to jump back in. Looking for an open minded, fun, caring woman, who likes to hit the town for dinner, pool, a concert, movie or a nightclub, But also likes to just kick and hang with friends in the backyard or laze around in sweats and watch movies. A passionate woman, with morals and a little class with a wild side. Affectionate is a major plus. The one that is confident enough to say, yes Tim I will go out with you. Are you her? four eight zero six three six six four nine two txt me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my motorcycle and enjoying what nature has to offer.
Political AffiliationI want less government. Go back to the constitution.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd type of music and others.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV that much.
Favorite MoviesThe Celestine Prophecy
Favorite BooksThe Celestine Prophecy series. If you have read these books then I want to talk to you. You have a better chance with me and you know why if you read the books.
Favorite QuotesEnjoy the moment.
Where You Were RaisedIn KS on a farm.
Others NoticeThat I am 480 approachable and will talk to you. 636 I am a big guy. Been told 649 that I am trim thou. 2 Especially my legs.
Skills/TalentsIf a human being can do it then I can do it.
Favorite FoodGood tasting food.nSteak and lobster.
Favorite PlacesMy happy place. lol
Subjects You Think AboutGetting my next client for the work that I do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFri and Sat are just another day to me. When I have money then I enjoy myself. What ever day it is.
Life GoalsTo enjoy what life has to offer.
SecretTell you later.
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Dating StatusSurfer in Newport Beach
More About MeQuit drooling over my profile pic and send me a message. j/k I'm kidding but in all seriousness, my mom told me I would have been a good looking guy if it wasn't for my dad. Thanks a lot dad. But at least he has a good personality, like me. I like having a good time and laughing with new and old friends doing whatever, more about the people I am with. While I can appreciate a relaxing night at home, I really like to be active. I coach my kids teams, train in MMA, surf and eat Mexican and sushi at least once per week. I am not the greatest cook but I am learning. Want to teach me? I am a very naughty student. ;) My business keeps me busy during the day but I do make time for all the fun stuff with family and friends. What's the point of working and not getting to enjoy the rewards? Right? I like rock and roll, old school punk, dance music, alternative, pretty varied taste in music but not a fan of country music. There are a few artist I can handle but any of the twangy stuff drives me up the wall. I want to meet a fun girl, one that likes to dress up and look sexy when we go out BUT will still like camping at the beach in my trailer. She should be employed with a good head on her shoulders, have her own opinions but not be argumentative. I like peace and harmony. She should also be an active person that enjoys working out and eating well as this motivates me to do the same. At the moment I am looking for a casual relationship that could become something hot and mind blowing if the chemistry is right.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetMust love kids, be patient, Independent, SEXY, honest, committed to personal growth, comfortable in a bikini while beach camping or all dolled up for a night on the town. She should be fun and energetic - a sense of humor is a must. No argumentative women.
Favorite MusicCurrently Daft Punk
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, The Office, The Ultimate Fighter
Favorite MoviesRock and roll, alternative rock, oldschool punk, hip hop
Favorite BooksEntrepreneur Magazine
Favorite Quotes"You're my boy, Blue!"
Where You Were RaisedOrange County
Skills/TalentsMaster at making waffles delicious, Great at throwing UFC Fight Night and Best healer for my kids boo boos... the important stuff right? I am also creative for a living, artistic, atheltic and a great lover (toot! toot!).
Favorite FoodThai Fried Rice but I could go on and on
Favorite PlacesMesa, Sol, R
Subjects You Think AboutSame thing you're probably thinking about. ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen I have my kids, I like going out to eat at fun restaurants - Joe's Crab Shack, Ruby's, etc. and then watching a movie at home or the theatre. When I don't have my kids, I like to go out and meet friends at a nice restaurant and maybe go to a movie, lounge or club. Taking off for the weekend always sounds better though. Even easy ones like Palm Springs, Vegas, San Diego, Santa Barabara, wine country, etc.
Life GoalsBe the best dad ever to my kids, a loving and passionate partner, continue to be a motivate business owner that grows my companies revenues, capture a reality show based on my business.
Tammy , 50, Female seeking Male, Newport Beach, CA
Dating Statussweet and sarcastic
More About MeWhat makes me special? my heart, my smile, my sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and lauging, Jigsaw Puzzles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, strong, handsome
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesstay out of other peoples backyard
Where You Were RaisedLemoore
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentskissing
Favorite FoodChicken Fried Steak and mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutdoing the right thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretnope
Janet , 54, Female seeking Male, Newport Beach, CA
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise, Swimming, Dancing and Having Fun, Walking Along Beach, Cuddling, Flip-flops, Sleeping, Traveling, creating, Dancing, Walking, Activites Outdoors, Camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet, prefer hair, athletic or average build,
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music, Atomic Punks, Adele, Whisky Row, The Joe Sharino Band
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesSleepless in Seattle, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksClub Prive
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Skills/TalentsInventor
Favorite Foodenjoy most foods
Favorite Placeswarm tropical beaches, Visiting my children and grandchildren.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies or out listening to live music.
Life GoalsLive life the way I want
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time (TV series), Luck
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy power
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Dating StatusNO FAT CHICKS! sorry for sounding like an ass.. BUT YEAH..
More About Memy daughter thinks im the best dad in the world.. (give it time- she's almost 13).. ha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play music
Political Affiliationregistered REPUBLICAN baby...
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty!!!!! please...
Favorite MusicSocial Distortion
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Tosh.o, Breaking Bad, American Dad , Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Favorite MoviesAny John Candy movie, early 80's horror, low budget spoofs" TROMA",
Favorite Booksplayboy counts- if you read at least three pages...LOL ;-)
Favorite Quoteshuh?...
Where You Were RaisedAll over southern california...
Others NoticeHA.. my eyebrows are sun bleached blond.. I kinda dig um... wierd i know
Skills/Talentsplay music. drums. a little guitar
Favorite Foodi LOVE good Mac N' Cheese
Favorite Placescatalina island during summer..
Subjects You Think AboutI hate waking up in a country where OBAMA's my president... countdown to november 2012 baby ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house. (so theres no mess at my house) ha...
Life Goalspersonal success. short n sweet..
SecretI smoke weed... shhhhh. my kid doesnt know..
jonny , 52, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Dating Statustake my hand
More About Mejust looking
Simple , 42, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, Muay-thai kickboxing, Wrestiling, Reading, Movies
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Top Gear (UK), House (TV series), Gilmore Girls, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksTeam of rivals
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeSmile...eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesLampost
Friday or Saturday Nights IDive bar
Benning , 49, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
More About Mei like to love and care for others which i do love and care about ...
Political AffiliationI want to meet a sportive man, educated and intelligent, well-off and ready for long-lasting relationship that finally will lead to creation of family. I imagine myself next to a purposeful, kind, generous, communicative, faithful, wise man with good sense of humor and ready for compromises.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a sportive woman, educated and intelligent, well-off and ready for long-lasting relationship that finally will lead to creation of family. I imagine myself next to a purposeful, kind, generous, communicative, faithful, wise man with good sense of humor and ready for compromises.
Favorite MusicRockers
Favorite TV ShowsTALENTED KIDS
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia Sunnyvale
Others NoticeI am a sensual and tender man, sincere, mind-oriented, active and sociable. I believe I am a reliable person, ambitious enough, with wishes to develop myself in different life’s activities and spheres, create happy family with strong spirit of love, confidence, trust to each other and harmony of mind, soul and body.
Favorite Foodam type of man who likes all kinds of food ..
Favorite Placeswell like to take a walk on park,and a nice time in a cool restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....
Life GoalsAsk me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....Ask me Later.....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)