Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newberg, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Newberg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zack , 20, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About MeHi I'm zack I live in Newberg OR,  and I'm not interested in getting laid. Sex comes last first comes love but first of all I don't want games or head games I'm looking for a girl that will treat me right and want the samething out of life . I don't go for looks I go for the heart and personality . I'm sweet kind caring and have a heart . I have  been cheated on before . I know what it feels like to be cheated on it hurts and it's crushing .  I won't cheat.  I want to find the one my other half . I have fell in love before and the girl lied to me and mistreated me . I want a serious relationships nothing where the girl will leave me I want a girl to be with me forever and fall in love I want to make a family I want a girl to fall in love with me and cry because she's so happy and in love. I will never abuse or hurt a girlfriend anyway it's wrong and I will protect my lover with my life . Im not selfish to me my lover comes first . I will treat my lover like a princess she will fill loved . I will be by her side when shes upset or crying . I will do anything to make her happy. I'm a very caring loving person I deserve a girl that deserves the same .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my ps3 watch movies , watch tv . Hang with family , go outdoors .
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI want true love and honesty and faithful women . A girl I can spend a life time with .
Favorite MusicRock,Rap,Oldies,R
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy King of the hill . A Haunting .
Favorite MoviesAction,horror,thriller,drama,family.
Favorite BooksI read when I have too .
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeFriendly,sweet,caring,nice
Favorite PlacesVacation :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever .
Life GoalsTo find true love and have kids and to have a good job .
Rae , 56, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
Dating StatusLooking for the real deal
More About MeI'm loyal,a good woman looking for a good man, laid back, very giving , very down to earth, easy going. I love nature, animals, cuddling, long walks on the beach,or in the woods.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Reading Books, I Like Animals, World Famous Lipizzaner Stallions, I Like Long Walks on the Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a down to earth, easy going man, that likes the simple things in life,cuddling,holding hands, nature,the oldies,and animals. (not necessarilly in that order). Some one who does what he says he's going to do,someone honest. someone that make me laugh.
Favorite MusicClay Walker, Hank Williams Jr., John Tesh
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Whittier and Santa Ana
Others NoticeThey notice my smile
Skills/TalentsI give good massages, I'm a good cook, I like to do crafts.
Favorite FoodT-bone steaks,brussel sprouts, calliflower,broccolli.chicken,porkchops,ham,bismark doughnuts with chocolate frosting and french vanilla cream filling.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Silver Creek Falls, the beach,and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on who's asking , but mostly at home watching tv watching a movie or reading
Adam , 20, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Dating Statusfun and exciting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork shop
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetnice,outgoing,persistant
Favorite MusicPandora
Favorite TV Showsduck dynisty,tanked,call of the wildman
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksGregor the Overlander
Favorite Quotesi don't know
Where You Were RaisedNewberg,Or
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsworking with my hands.(ie.welding,carving)
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite PlacesHome,4-H events
Subjects You Think About4-H
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Life Goalsto become a photographer
Gary , 41, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About Meathletic, goofy, outgoing, adventurous and fun to be around. Loves the mountains and the ocean and romantic get-a-ways.l
Political Affiliationconservative.
Favorite Musicallall
Favorite TV Showshouse, espn, the firm, deadlist catch
Favorite Moviesrock, top 40,
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, thai, chinese, korean, bbq
Favorite Placesmexico, the coast, mountains
Lorne , 55, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Dating StatusDREAMIN
More About MeBasic , traditional , and black and white thinker..right is always right , left is left . Love to explore our world and God`s creation finding beauty in most everything as they were made
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on cars and anything mechanical , out door activities , car shows
Political Affiliationconservative - pro life
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll but mostly Christian with a good message
Favorite TV ShowsHistorical , educational , action , realistic with romance
Favorite Moviesaction , only when I`m with the kids . they have to have some reality to them for me to take the time ..
Favorite BooksBIBLE ,History, Hot Rod , building cars is way different now than as a teenager
Favorite Quotes"It could happen" friend . Makes you think outside the box LOL
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeHeight , eyes
Skills/TalentsListening , encouraging others to be thankful for blessings in life. Fixing broken things
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes , frozen peas , gravy w/ chicken -- peach cobbler , berry pie , good pizza , anything tastes great when your hungry
Favorite PlacesAny where with family , drag races , beach , wherever ...
Can't Live WithoutRespect of natural laws and boundries
Subjects You Think AboutThe meaning of life , why do we do the things we know are wrong or not do the things we know are right... Why do the " Bad Boys" have all the fun and good guys finish last ? Would I trade places ? There really are no good guys , some are just more brazen than others . In our human nature , most everything we do has a self centered core at some level True love comes from God alone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome and alone , the computer has been the sum total of my social life since my divorce , I would be willing to never use this thing again in trade for my one and only . I am currently looking into a career change , possibly driving truck and relocating .....
Life GoalsTo finish the race serving GOD in some new way now that the family is raised . Love others too and try to see the big picture in life
Secretdeep in my heart , i long for love and connection .. material things mean very little without someone to share at the heart level
Chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About MeI'm a motivated person. Happy, honest, caring, loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDay Trips, ATV, Concert
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy, caring, loving
Favorite TV ShowsSurvıvor, America Got Talent, Everybody Loves Raymond
Where You Were RaisedNewberg, OR
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Placesdisneyland, central oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto be happy
robert , 56, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About Mei'm not special i'm diffrent I hate sports and I just like to make art and jewelry i'm easy going I think but i'm not one to sit still I have to be doing something all the time it seems i'm not sure what to write to tell you the true
Political AffiliationI distrust them all and I still voted for obama
Who I Would Like to Meetmust love animalds the outdoors ,rock and fossil hunting would be nice and a person who likes making art also would be nice and would go to craft fairs and we could sell our art together like at saturday market ect is that good ?
Favorite MusicNeil Young & Crazy Horse
Where You Were Raisedvernonia oregon
Others Noticemy cowboy hat them my jewelry
Favorite Foodb.b.q'ed steaks, hambergers, well any food
Favorite Placesto the beach or forest to hunt for fossils and rocks ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihummm at home or out hunting goodies
Life Goalsto buy a spot by a creek where I can grow my own food and just enjoy life oh and make more art
justin , 32, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Favorite Music?
Favorite TV Shows70s show
Favorite Moviesdont know
Favorite Booksna
Where You Were Raisedportland
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodcrab
Favorite Placesriver,beach,movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite MoviesMost all movies
Where You Were RaisedOregon

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)